Customer reviews for Sorel Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc

Sorel Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc

Slip into comfort with this go-anywhere shoe. Suede leather and wool blanket upper is lined with soft, inviting fleece, while molded EVA footbed cradles your foot. Rugged traction outsole travels from dorm to class with equal ease.
Overall rating:
4.467 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
25 out of 29(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Review 1 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I could live in these

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Denver, co
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These slippers are so cute and warm! Great for wearing to the grocery store and driving to and from the ski resort. They are slightly big (I might have been better going a half size smaller) so the back of my heal slips out and rubs when waking. I might get a blister if I try to walk a far distance in them. But overall they are warm, great for snow less but cold winter days, and cute!
I would recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

On my second pair

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Flagstaff, AZ, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these shoes for slipping on to take the dog out, running errands and going to the climbing gym. I'm always getting jealous comments that they look so comfy, and they are. My first pair met their end because my dog ate them :(
I would say these run true to Sorel sizing, which can sometimes run about 1/2 size larger than other brands (e.g. I wear 8 in some brands but 7.5 in Sorel) and they are kind of loose, but that just makes them easy to slip on and off. Great moccasins!
I would recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Oregon, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:Yes
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and comfort in one. I always get compliments when I wear these.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love at First Sight

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Dallas, TX
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
I just bought these adorable shoes, and I absolutely love them! Very stylish, warm & comfy! I normally wear a 10, but a 9.5 seems to fit me well with all the Sorel shoes I have tried on & bought. Great brand to have in your wardrobe!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great style...

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Watertown, CT
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was torn between these and the Ugg Dakota, which I had in the past. In my opinion, these are nicer looking than the Ugg slippers so I webt w these. I got them yesterday and wore then for 30 mins and I have blisters on the backs of my feet AND I was wearing socks. You shouldn't be getting blisters w slippers. Also, there no where near as warm as the Uggs. However, they're really cute and stylish.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

gave me heel blisters

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Boulder, CO, USA
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
2 / 5
2 / 5
after only 2-3 times wearing these just walking my dog around in the snowy mornings, i got blisters on my heels. the fit is slightly large, but works well with my smartwool socks. however, even this extra padding didn't help. the heel on the shoe is sharp and dug into my heel every step, and really hurt.
plan on returning these.
I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Be sure to use Sorel measurements. I am almost always an 8, but went down a half size as suggested. Once worn for one day, they molded into the perfect size.
They are extremely comfortable and I love the strong soles.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tremblant Blanket Moc

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: colorado
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought my daughter this slipper/shoe last year. She loved it so much, I bought her another pair.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish, Warm & Great for EveryDay!

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my shoes! They are exactly what I was looking for. They are perfect to wear everyday, comfortable and have great grip. They are also super cute. Wherever I go, someone compliments me on how cute they are! So happy about my purchase.
I would recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute & Warm

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I wanted these to be my new slippers but it isn't going to work out :( The way the toe bed angles up and the heel back angles in just doesn't jive with my foot. I also have all hardwood floors and the squeaking whilst walking about would drive me nuts. They are true to size.
I do not recommend this product.
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Warm slipper, packs out

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
I ordered this slipper a size up because everyone was saying it fit slightly small. The fuzzy lining is super warm and cushy, and when I first tried them on, it felt small. I have worn these just about every night, and the lining has packed out in a matter of weeks, and they are now loose, not sloppy loose, but there is definitely some room around the edges now, and I wish I would have ordered a the half size smaller. (To be fair to readers, I am usually an 8 to an 8.5 - if there was an 8.25 that shoe would fit me 100% of the time - I ordered an 8.5 and think i should have ordered an 8?) I may try it in a smaller sizes since i want a second pair to leave at our Mountain house.
I would recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute slippers

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: muskegon, mi
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Ordered these moccasins in the green color, and they are so cute. I wear them around the house, and also to run outside and get the mail, or sweep the driveway. Really nice.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Long lasting, comfy, and durable

PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Dayton, OH, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I bought them for around the house and short errands in the mountains of Colorado, but they have now become my everyday shoe. It has been one year almost to the date and they are warm and have withstood every element and terrain with very little wear and still look new! I am on here now looking at new colors for a new pair! Thank you for making wonderful boots Sorel!!!
Side note---They are not puppy proof --top part of one was chewed :(
I would recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST Indoor/Outdoor slippers ever!

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am absolutely in love with these slippers! They are comfortable inside the house and I can pop out to take the rubbish and don't have to change my shoes. Best purchase in a while!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really Cool Moc!

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Wisconsin, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Too Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was so excited to receive this Moc today. It is well made. Per other reviews, I did order a size down. I am normally 8.5 and I ordered an 8. Glad I did. The fit is big on my foot, as I do have a narrow heel. I wish these came in Narrow sizes. I am trying to figure out how I can make the heel narrower so I can wear these. Love them!!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

First Rating <5 for me....ever!

PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Atlanta
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love my Sorels. I have for years and will for years. Purchased X-mas gifts, barn boots for myself, and love the products, style, and functionality.
Ordered and shipped these to another location for my use at Christmas. Based on reviews, and my experience, went a size down. They are "still" too big but mostly in the width. Couldn't return as only "slipper" type shoe I had for beach for week.
Quality and Craftsmanship is "good" but not that of previous purchases. Expected them to be a bit sturdier and warmer also.
Sorry Sorel. I still love you!!
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute and warm

PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: San Ramon, CA, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
This shoe goes with me from California to Upper Michigan. It is so comfortable and cute! Great for walking the dog, slipping on and off at airport, good grips for icy walks. Love them!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Functional and warm!

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Pennsylvania
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these primarily as an indoor moccasin, but the soles are perfect for short trips outside. They are very warm without having all the fluff you might find on other moccasins. I ordered my traditional shoe size. They are slightly loose, but I think the half size down would be slightly snug. Would probably fit perfectly if I wore socks. On top of all this, they're really cute too!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fit very large

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Shreveport, LA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wear a size 11, but these were huge! My foot came straight up out of them. I keep waiting for the 10.5 to be available in the Elk color. I did love the look of them and the quality was great, just surprised at how big they were! Maybe even the 10 would work.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Slippers that get some outside action

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I'll admit it, I've totally worn these 'slippers' out on quick errands. I've also worn them around the office as a trade off to my boots when there is a lot of snow out. I generally wear between a 7.5 - 8, and purchased in a size 8. Kinda wished I had done a 7.5. They stay on my feet well enough, but are a bit loose.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 Next »