Customer reviews for Sorel Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc

Sorel Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc

Slip into comfort with this go-anywhere shoe. Suede leather and wool blanket upper is lined with soft, inviting fleece, while molded EVA footbed cradles your foot. Rugged traction outsole travels from dorm to class with equal ease.
Overall rating:
4.407 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
23 out of 27(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Review 1 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

warm and comfy!

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
gglace
Location: Shrewsbury, PA, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I get a lot of compliments on these slippers! I love them. Sorel just makes great products that are high quality. The slippers have a great sole and they are very warm and cozy. I wear them indoors and outdoors!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish, Warm & Great for EveryDay!

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
HA179
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my shoes! They are exactly what I was looking for. They are perfect to wear everyday, comfortable and have great grip. They are also super cute. Wherever I go, someone compliments me on how cute they are! So happy about my purchase.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tremblant Blanket Moc

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
meluczkow
Location: colorado
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought my daughter this slipper/shoe last year. She loved it so much, I bought her another pair.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
JVal
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Be sure to use Sorel measurements. I am almost always an 8, but went down a half size as suggested. Once worn for one day, they molded into the perfect size.
They are extremely comfortable and I love the strong soles.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

gave me heel blisters

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
annbd
Location: Boulder, CO, USA
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
2 / 5
2 / 5
after only 2-3 times wearing these just walking my dog around in the snowy mornings, i got blisters on my heels. the fit is slightly large, but works well with my smartwool socks. however, even this extra padding didn't help. the heel on the shoe is sharp and dug into my heel every step, and really hurt.
plan on returning these.
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
DebraEs
Location: SD
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Love these Moc's! So warm and comfortable.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great style...

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
cliguorib
Location: Watertown, CT
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was torn between these and the Ugg Dakota, which I had in the past. In my opinion, these are nicer looking than the Ugg slippers so I webt w these. I got them yesterday and wore then for 30 mins and I have blisters on the backs of my feet AND I was wearing socks. You shouldn't be getting blisters w slippers. Also, there no where near as warm as the Uggs. However, they're really cute and stylish.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great indoor/outdoor slippers

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Susan17
Location: Belvidere, NJ, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE this slipper which I bought in the peatmoss and was true to size in 7.5 shoe. I am in my seventies with severe arthritis so putting on socks is very difficult, and these make that unnecessary, I wear them inside and out. My teenage granddaughter thinks I look really cool in them, which is an added bonus.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

yet again, fashion over function

PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
kh3987
Location: Oregon, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I have been on the hunt for a new pair of slippers....these were so darn cute I ordered them. I only saw one other review stating this but these slippers make a terrible squeaking sound when walking on hardwood floors. Its so bad I could barely keep them on for 5 mins....but during that time I also realized they run a little big and the fit seemed a little off.
this is my second pair of sorels I will have to return...I bought a pair of snow boots and again they were so cute but a terrible fit.
I miss the old sorel!! I have worn sorels for 10+ years and iam about ready to move onto another brand.
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

fun slipper

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Griffin
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great slipper for around the house or dashing outside to put the trash out. I bought these and another pair of boots in a 8.5 but the slippers were too small I had to return and get the 9 but, the boots fit great.
I love the style and the pink/ orange rubber line for some color. They are warm but I was surprised the bottom insert was not Sherpa to match the walls of the shoe. This is clear in the website pictures just threw me off... maybe its for the best, if it was all Sherpa they might be toooo warm for me!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cozy and Durable

PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Rachel1982
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had my eye on these for quite awhile, and thanks to my parents I was able to acquire them as a gift! I love these slippers! They are comfortable, warm, and easy to step outside without your feet getting cold or ruining the bottoms of the slippers.
I would recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Slippers that get some outside action

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
CatB
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I'll admit it, I've totally worn these 'slippers' out on quick errands. I've also worn them around the office as a trade off to my boots when there is a lot of snow out. I generally wear between a 7.5 - 8, and purchased in a size 8. Kinda wished I had done a 7.5. They stay on my feet well enough, but are a bit loose.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
MiMi5
Location: Wooster, OH
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are just what I hoped for. Warm fuzzy and comfortable. I have hardwood floors so I try to keep them for strictly indoors. I wear an 8 and bought an 8. Couldn't be happier with them.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fit very large

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
LouisianaMom29
Location: Shreveport, LA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wear a size 11, but these were huge! My foot came straight up out of them. I keep waiting for the 10.5 to be available in the Elk color. I did love the look of them and the quality was great, just surprised at how big they were! Maybe even the 10 would work.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love at First Sight

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
mrsdupont
Location: Dallas, TX
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
I just bought these adorable shoes, and I absolutely love them! Very stylish, warm & comfy! I normally wear a 10, but a 9.5 seems to fit me well with all the Sorel shoes I have tried on & bought. Great brand to have in your wardrobe!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Functional and warm!

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
TNS12
Location: Pennsylvania
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these primarily as an indoor moccasin, but the soles are perfect for short trips outside. They are very warm without having all the fluff you might find on other moccasins. I ordered my traditional shoe size. They are slightly loose, but I think the half size down would be slightly snug. Would probably fit perfectly if I wore socks. On top of all this, they're really cute too!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute and warm

PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Franchesca
Location: San Ramon, CA, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
This shoe goes with me from California to Upper Michigan. It is so comfortable and cute! Great for walking the dog, slipping on and off at airport, good grips for icy walks. Love them!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

First Rating <5 for me....ever!

PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Surcie
Location: Atlanta
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love my Sorels. I have for years and will for years. Purchased X-mas gifts, barn boots for myself, and love the products, style, and functionality.
Ordered and shipped these to another location for my use at Christmas. Based on reviews, and my experience, went a size down. They are "still" too big but mostly in the width. Couldn't return as only "slipper" type shoe I had for beach for week.
Quality and Craftsmanship is "good" but not that of previous purchases. Expected them to be a bit sturdier and warmer also.
Sorry Sorel. I still love you!!
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
kdar32
Location: Oregon, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:Yes
  • Employee
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and comfort in one. I always get compliments when I wear these.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really Cool Moc!

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MaryMary
Location: Wisconsin, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Too Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was so excited to receive this Moc today. It is well made. Per other reviews, I did order a size down. I am normally 8.5 and I ordered an 8. Glad I did. The fit is big on my foot, as I do have a narrow heel. I wish these came in Narrow sizes. I am trying to figure out how I can make the heel narrower so I can wear these. Love them!!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 Next »