Customer reviews for Sorel Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc

Sorel Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc

Slip into comfort with this go-anywhere shoe. Suede leather and wool blanket upper is lined with soft, inviting fleece, while molded EVA footbed cradles your foot. Rugged traction outsole travels from dorm to class with equal ease.
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Review 1 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
kdar32
Location: Oregon, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:Yes
  • Employee
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and comfort in one. I always get compliments when I wear these.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really Cool Moc!

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MaryMary
Location: Wisconsin, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Too Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was so excited to receive this Moc today. It is well made. Per other reviews, I did order a size down. I am normally 8.5 and I ordered an 8. Glad I did. The fit is big on my foot, as I do have a narrow heel. I wish these came in Narrow sizes. I am trying to figure out how I can make the heel narrower so I can wear these. Love them!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST Indoor/Outdoor slippers ever!

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
SassySkier
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am absolutely in love with these slippers! They are comfortable inside the house and I can pop out to take the rubbish and don't have to change my shoes. Best purchase in a while!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Long lasting, comfy, and durable

PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Easygoingadventurer
Location: Dayton, OH, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I bought them for around the house and short errands in the mountains of Colorado, but they have now become my everyday shoe. It has been one year almost to the date and they are warm and have withstood every element and terrain with very little wear and still look new! I am on here now looking at new colors for a new pair! Thank you for making wonderful boots Sorel!!!
Side note---They are not puppy proof --top part of one was chewed :(
I would recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute slippers

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Fancee
Location: muskegon, mi
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Ordered these moccasins in the green color, and they are so cute. I wear them around the house, and also to run outside and get the mail, or sweep the driveway. Really nice.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Warm slipper, packs out

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Jschray
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
I ordered this slipper a size up because everyone was saying it fit slightly small. The fuzzy lining is super warm and cushy, and when I first tried them on, it felt small. I have worn these just about every night, and the lining has packed out in a matter of weeks, and they are now loose, not sloppy loose, but there is definitely some room around the edges now, and I wish I would have ordered a the half size smaller. (To be fair to readers, I am usually an 8 to an 8.5 - if there was an 8.25 that shoe would fit me 100% of the time - I ordered an 8.5 and think i should have ordered an 8?) I may try it in a smaller sizes since i want a second pair to leave at our Mountain house.
I would recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

On my second pair

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
RachelC
Location: Flagstaff, AZ, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these shoes for slipping on to take the dog out, running errands and going to the climbing gym. I'm always getting jealous comments that they look so comfy, and they are. My first pair met their end because my dog ate them :(
I would say these run true to Sorel sizing, which can sometimes run about 1/2 size larger than other brands (e.g. I wear 8 in some brands but 7.5 in Sorel) and they are kind of loose, but that just makes them easy to slip on and off. Great moccasins!
I would recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I could live in these

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
snowboardbum
Location: Denver, co
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These slippers are so cute and warm! Great for wearing to the grocery store and driving to and from the ski resort. They are slightly big (I might have been better going a half size smaller) so the back of my heal slips out and rubs when waking. I might get a blister if I try to walk a far distance in them. But overall they are warm, great for snow less but cold winter days, and cute!
I would recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women’ Tremblant™ Blanket Moc
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute & Warm

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Amyrica
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I wanted these to be my new slippers but it isn't going to work out :( The way the toe bed angles up and the heel back angles in just doesn't jive with my foot. I also have all hardwood floors and the squeaking whilst walking about would drive me nuts. They are true to size.
I do not recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.