Customer reviews for Sorel Children's Flurry™ TP Boot

Sorel Children's Flurry™ TP Boot

Keep your tot's feet protected this season, with our most popular children’s boot, which is now even warmer with the addition of Sorel’s patented ThermoPlus™ liner.
Overall rating:
4.84 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 out of 25(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Children's Flurry™ TP Boot
Review 1 for Children's Flurry™ TP Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots, As Expected

PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Wisconsin
These boots are for my daughter. I have Sorel boots, my Husband has Sorel boots, and now she does. The comfort combined with quality is unmatched and knowing the quality I've come to expect, I'm sure they will outlast my daughter (size-wise).
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Children's Flurry™ TP Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for active kids

PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Boston, ma
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I bought the same boot for both of my girls who are extremely active. They loved them after stomping through puddles and walking through the woods. easy to pull on without an adult helping.
Occasions: Active
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Children's Flurry™ TP Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots for Kids

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Wonderful weather boots for a 5-year old and stylish also!
Occasions: Other
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Children's Flurry™ TP Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

childrens snow boots

PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Tonasket, WA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
The Childrens Flurry snow boots are excellant. I live in a very cold
area where we get alot of snow and below zero weather, the boots
keep my grandchildern's feet nice and warm the whole time they
play in the snow. great boots for your kids
Occasions: Active, Going Out, Casual
I would recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Children's Flurry™ TP Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Upper Peninsula of Michigan
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these boots. Keep my children's feet warm and dry and are so durable they last child to child.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Children's Flurry™ TP Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots!

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Upstate NY
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall great boots, very sturdy but not heavy, great traction. My 4-year-old daughter loves them and says that they are really comfortable. They are easy to put on and take off by herself. They keep her feet warm and dry in all weather conditions- snow, sleet, rain, mud, slush, and puddles. Easy to clean and wipe/rinse away dirt. Would highly recommend!
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Children's Flurry™ TP Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE BOOTS ARE GREAT

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: NEW YORK (SOHA)
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased these boots for my grandson. He is just 2 years old. They were a perfect fit, good looking boot and he loves them.
Great quality!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byDaBe2013
Sunny Isles, FL
 
Please wait while more information about DaBe2013 is loaded.
Additional information about DaBe2013 could not be loaded.
Size
onMarch 23, 2015
Hi: Would you mind letting me know which size you bought your 2 year old grandson last year? How was sizing compared to his regular shoe size? Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 8 for Children's Flurry™ TP Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Toddler Snow Boots

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Virginia
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My two year old loves these snow boots. She even wants to wear them without snow on the ground. They are easy enough for her to put on and take off with the cord tie, plus they look really cute and keep her feet dry and warm.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Children's Flurry™ TP Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for outdoor fun

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: New Hampshire, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I bought these for my son who is 5, and he loves them. They aren't too bulky or stiff at the top so his pants can fit right over the top or into the boot, and he has pretty good range of motion while wearing them. So far he has worn them in the rain and in the snow and his socks have remained dry. The only thing he has complained about so far has been that the inner felt liner is a bit itchy if he's not wearing long socks. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone with children.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Children's Flurry™ TP Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Toddler Boot!

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Cleveland, OH
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
I bought these boots for my 21 month old daughter and had them shipped up to Ohio since we would be visiting family during winter (we're from Florida so not much need for snow boots.) It's been extremely cold and snowy up here and these boots are great! My daughter doesn't mind wearing them and can run around and jump just fine! It was a little hard getting her feet in the boots (I bought one size up), but she's probably the least cooperative kid. She somehow gets the floppiest feet and ankles ever when we try to put shoes on, but we've figured out how to get her fit in these for the most part. Super easy to take off and they look great!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Children's Flurry™ TP Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best winter boot ever!!!

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Duluth MN
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great boot for Minnesota winters. Super easy for little kids to get on and keeps their feet super warm and dry!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Children's Flurry™ TP Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favorite Winter Boots for Kids

PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Holland, MI, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My first pair of Sorel kids' boots came from a local family consignment sale. I already had good associations with the brand from some boots I'd tried on myself, and I liked the look of the wool liners and the waterproof exteriors. Well, the boots proved to be just as functional and durable as I'd hoped. I especially appreciate that the liners can be removed and dried separately, since my kids tend to be very wholistic about their immersion in the snow. And I haven't had any complaints of cold feet, cracked rubber on the toe, or other common problems. When my daughter finally outgrew that pre-owned pair after two (long) winters of use, I bought two more pairs in the next two sizes up!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Children's Flurry™ TP Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CapeCodMom

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Cape Cod, MA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-Great snow boot
-Easy to get on my 3 year old son
-Sturdy construction
-Toggle top is ideal to prevent snow from getting in boot.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Children's Flurry™ TP Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice boots

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Saint Paul, MN
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
The only thing is the liner inside is a little small. My daughter is a size 8, so I thought I would purchase a size 9 so they would last two years for the price, right. But they were more like a size 8.
Thanks \
Occasions: Active
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Children's Flurry™ TP Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute on my son!

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Shreveport, LA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered a size up to take into account thick socks. These fit really well. It's nice to have a little bigger because you can tighten the boots around the ankle and shins! These were a terrific purchase, very happy with them.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Children's Flurry™ TP Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot for toddlers!

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Spokane, WA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was simply replacing my little guys last pair... so I suppose that tells you something. Toddlers grow fast! The others are still in great condition, and I expect the same wear and performance from these. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Children's Flurry™ TP Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots for kids

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Columbus, OH
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots are amazing. They are super easy to get on, warm and waterproof. My 4 year old loved them.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Children's Flurry™ TP Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly recommend!!

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Norway
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought these shoes for my son when he started in an outdoor pre-school/creche in Norway. They were outside in all weather conditions with temperatures as low as min 25 C and his feet were never cold or wet! Absolutely fab shoes.... and they've lasted him 2 winters so good value for money.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Children's Flurry™ TP Boot
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great Boots but not for us

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Bolston, MA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tlhe boots were beautiful. Unfortunately, with the inserts in, they were uncomfortable and when we took them out, the boots were way to large for her.
I thought return shipping was free but it didn't turn out to be. That's OK, I would still recommend these boots because they seemed sturdy and were very attractive.
I'll try again next season.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Children's Flurry™ TP Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good fitting

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: pa
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice boot for my kid very confy and warm
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 Next »