Customer reviews for Sorel Women's Nakiska™ Slipper

Sorel Women's Nakiska™ Slipper

Stay warm when the temperature drops with these ultra-cozy slippers featuring a suede upper and natural rubber sole for durability.
Overall rating:
4.811 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(206 reviews) 206
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 206 reviews
5 Stars
182
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
192 out of 200(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Review 1 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort, warmth & value.

PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Flower Mound, TX
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
I purchased these as a gift for my mother and she literally lives in them! I used my suede spray to coat them because she wears them everywhere. I'm buying more for Christmas presents. And if you are a little punchy on the price....think of them as an investment. One pair will last you 10 years. Literally. And even then you won't want to toss them unless you have another pair to replace them with.
Occasions: Highly Versatile
+40points
44of 48voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Slippers

PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Elyria, OH
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I am on my 2nd pair of Nakiskas. I wear them year round as they adjust to the temperature and my feet are never too warm. I'm terrible about taking them off as they are just so comfortable. I will keep buying them.
Occasions: Casual
I would recommend this product.
+38points
44of 50voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best slippers I have ever owned

PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Idaho
I used to wear Haflingers religiously. I found these and I will never go back to Haflingers. Love them!
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mountain slippas

PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Vail Valley, Colorado
These are the warmest slippers ever. They are perfect for inside or taking the dogs outside for a quick walk in the snow.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Packaging Option

PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: WA state
The slippers are great and my mom is happy with them. Beyond this however, the option to have them ship in used packaging was awesome. Reusing a package is a great idea for shipping purposes.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nakiska shoes

PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL HOUSE SHOES, VERY PRETTY AND WARM.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cozy

PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: SF
Perfect slippers. I really look forward to them at the end of the day. Extremely comfortable and very well made.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better Than the Competition

PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Braintree, MA
I have been purchasing slippers from a competitor for many, many, years and was recently disappointed when a pair I bought fell apart in 3mths. (They cost $45.00) I went shopping and found your Nakiska slippers, can I say WOW!!! Hands down best slippers I have ever owned! I am going to purchase a pair for my husband too. I Love the arch support (not over done, just a very nice extra in a slipper) They look and feel fabulous. Thank you very much, you made a keeper out of me. They cost a little extra and I had to pay shipping, but it was worth it.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are perfect

PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Missoula, Montana
I live in a chilly house in Montana. These snuggly slippers are just what I need for my home and out cabin in the mountains.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Joyce

PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Ringoes, NJ
I love these slippers. They are my second pair. They are comfy and easy to slip in and out of. I wear them all the time.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slippers

PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Olympia, WA
I also bought a pair of the Nakiska slides and have worn them exclusively since they arrived. I'm sure these will prove to be just as comfortable and toasty warm as the slides. I wish they came in a wider variety of colors...like red!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No Slip!

PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Mammoth Lakes
Great slipper. Comfortable and warm. Rubber sole doesn't slip in freak June snow storm.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and Cozy

PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Washington
This slipper has been the best find for me. I hesitated to recommend this style to others because there may not be any available if I should need more. At this point though I can't see them wearing out any time soon. My foot is a medium width and this slipper fits like a glove -- my toes stay toasty warm too!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super slippers

PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
These are the most comfortable slippers ever...I bought another pair for my mom.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect slipper

PostedSeptember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Vermont
I got my first pair of Sorel boots in 1989 and they lasted me until 2010 and I think these slippers will prove the test of time as well. They fit perfectly and are not clunky, non-flexible, 20lb slippers like uggs. I work at home in the mountains and go in and out of the house a lot during the day. These slippers hold up great and keep my tootsies dry and warm both indoors and out.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST WARMEST SLIPPERS EVER!!

PostedOctober 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Fairbanks, Alaska
This is the best and warmest slippers ever! I'm on my second pair! I moved to Alaska last winter and I literally lived in these slippers. I had the tan ones first, now I bought the brown ones. I wear them inside and out. They fit true to size. LOVE THEM!!!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Slippers!

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: NJ
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just received my third pair of Sorel Nakiska slippers this morning; as a matter of fact, I'm wearing them now as I type this review. The previous two pairs I had lasted a minimum of two and a half years each, and that with wearing them year-round, both outdoors and in. They are super comfortable and durable. I've chosen the "Hawk" color for all three pairs. Looking forward to at least another two years with this new pair. Hope Sorel never stops making this product.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slippers

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Ridgely, MD 21660, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I am getting ready to order my 2nd pair of slippers even though my other pair are still in great shape. Best slippers I have have ever owned. They are durable, warm and I even wash them. Thanks Sorel for making a great product. I also own along with my husband Sorel's boots also which we have had for years. I also bought my kids boots last year. You could say we are Sorel family.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my slippers

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I am on my third pair..I wear them all year long.I love them and recommend them to everyone..I have bad feet and they are very comfy
I would recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"I love, love, LOVE these!!"

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Brick, NJ
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Great slippers or anywhere shoe! I bought the shale that goes with everything I wear! I must have support because of problems with my feet and the arch and softness in these do the trick! I normally wear a 7 1/2 & bought size 8. Perfect fit! Love them!!!
I would recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next »