Customer reviews for Sorel Women's Nakiska™ Slipper

Sorel Women's Nakiska™ Slipper

Stay warm when the temperature drops with these ultra-cozy slippers featuring a suede upper and natural rubber sole for durability.
Overall rating:
4.89 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(145 reviews) 145
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
139 out of 142(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Review 1 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Slippers

PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Ivy65
Location: Elyria, OH
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I am on my 2nd pair of Nakiskas. I wear them year round as they adjust to the temperature and my feet are never too warm. I'm terrible about taking them off as they are just so comfortable. I will keep buying them.
Occasions: Casual
I would recommend this product.
+18points
19of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort, warmth & value.

PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
CindyfromTexas
Location: Flower Mound, TX
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
I purchased these as a gift for my mother and she literally lives in them! I used my suede spray to coat them because she wears them everywhere. I'm buying more for Christmas presents. And if you are a little punchy on the price....think of them as an investment. One pair will last you 10 years. Literally. And even then you won't want to toss them unless you have another pair to replace them with.
Occasions: Highly Versatile
+19points
20of 21voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Warm and Comfy

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Joycer
Location: Toledo, OH, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Just started wearing these on a cold and rainy day and they were great! Extremely warm (no socks needed) and comfortable to walk in. My only wish is that they had a little more arch support... but for slippers, can't complain!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"I love, love, LOVE these!!"

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Kim58
Location: Brick, NJ
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Great slippers or anywhere shoe! I bought the shale that goes with everything I wear! I must have support because of problems with my feet and the arch and softness in these do the trick! I normally wear a 7 1/2 & bought size 8. Perfect fit! Love them!!!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my slippers

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
frenchy
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I am on my third pair..I wear them all year long.I love them and recommend them to everyone..I have bad feet and they are very comfy
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slippers

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Dancer
Location: Ridgely, MD 21660, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I am getting ready to order my 2nd pair of slippers even though my other pair are still in great shape. Best slippers I have have ever owned. They are durable, warm and I even wash them. Thanks Sorel for making a great product. I also own along with my husband Sorel's boots also which we have had for years. I also bought my kids boots last year. You could say we are Sorel family.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Slippers!

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Marad48
Location: NJ
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just received my third pair of Sorel Nakiska slippers this morning; as a matter of fact, I'm wearing them now as I type this review. The previous two pairs I had lasted a minimum of two and a half years each, and that with wearing them year-round, both outdoors and in. They are super comfortable and durable. I've chosen the "Hawk" color for all three pairs. Looking forward to at least another two years with this new pair. Hope Sorel never stops making this product.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The most comfortable slipper ever

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Ellen57
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's hard for me to find comfortable shoes, because I have very sore feet. These slippers are absolutely the best slippers ever. I need arch supports and not only are the arch supports in these slippers good, but you can also add your own which is even better. I went up 1/2 a size since I normally wear a 8 1/2 - I went to a 9 and they are perfect. The sole of the slipper is excellent, non-slip and durable, and I feel confident that I won't slip in these. I highly recommend these!
I would recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fabulous

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
gadawgie
Location: New Mexico
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i literally live in mine! they are completely worn thru on the bottom but still trucking. i wear them year round! now ordering a second pair. first pair lasted a bit over two years! great value.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mother LOVES Them... and so do I

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Adamspdx
Location: Portland OR
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My mom and I are slipper fanatics and we've gotten high quality sheepskin slippers ($75+), etc. Those always matted down at a rapid pace to the point you felt you were walking on wood. After looking long and hard, I found these. She's had them since Christmas and LOVES them... she left them at my house the other day and they haven't left my feet for three days... I just ordered my own. I usually wear and 8 maybe 8.5 in running shoes and find her 9's fit perfect. They run small from what I can tell
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great slippers but my size was large

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Karen89
Location: Londonderry, NH
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have a narrow foot women's size 9. Ordered both the size 10 and 9 based on reviews that they ran small. Actually an 8 1/2 would have been perfect but this slipper came only in full sizes. I am keeping the 9 and wearing heavy socks with it. Finding slippers for a narrow foot is almost impossible. Quality looks wonderful. Lining is plus and cozy. The color was a little bit darker than pictured and I am very pleased with that as I actually wanted darker brown but didn't come in that. Love the lightweight aspect of the slippers. Not clumpy. Rubberized bottom is great for damp trips to mailbox and preventing slipping.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nakiska Slippers

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
skr57
Location: Rochester MN
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great foot support; warm; very comfortable. This is my 2nd pair because the 1st pair that I've worn for more than 2 years finally gave out.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Mindy7
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had my last pair of slippers for over a decade and was really upset when my dog recently ate them. Since I couldn't find the exact same pair, I bought these and I've barely taken them off my feet. They're comfortable and warm, and durable enough that I feel comfortable walking around in them wherever. I definitely recommend them.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very warm!

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
DebDoo7
Location: Lake Stevens, WA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The slippers are very warm, and I love that they have a lip on the back. This helps with when I venture outside in them.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
LoriZ
Location: Elk River, MN
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my second pair of Sorel Nakiska slippers. My dog ate my first pair! I had to have another and I'm guarding them from the dog. I work from home in a lower level, chilly office. I wear these slippers everyday! They are so comfy and warm and I can even step outside to get the mail thanks to the rubber soles. Nothing compares to these little treasures.
I would recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort Galore

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Miki
Location: Indiana
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am on my second pair of these wonderful slippers. I have nerve damage in my feet and I am always looking for comfortable shoes and slippers. These are comfy and they have a sole that is sturdy enough to be worn outside. Waterproof as well. I love these slippers!
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
GmaPhyl
Location: Mason MI
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely love these slippers. Good quality, comfortable, warm! I printed out the shoe sizer from the web page and my slippers fit perfect!
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Slippers I ever had

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
LizG
Location: Vermont
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my second pair of Nakiska's, and when I need a new pair, I hope they will still be available. I love them.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wearing without socks - NO, label is an irritant

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Ammos
Location: Independence, KY
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I purchased these to wear around the house. If I have socks on they are snug, without not as bad. What I do not like about wearing without socks is that you feel the label that is sewn in the bottom of the slipper. Rubs my foot. Not sure if I will keep or send back. Trying to see if I can get use to the label. Definitely could not wear with thick socks. I printed the size paper and was in between sizes. Ordered up, and not enough space.
I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Nakiska™ Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these slippers

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Esesmulatviete17
Location: Wisconsin
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought my first pair of Sorel slippers a couple of months ago and love them. They are warm and fit great. I have bought Uug and other similar brands and like these the best. I will buy another pair in the future.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next »