Customer reviews for Sorel Women's Tivoli™ Boot

Sorel Women's Tivoli™ Boot

Light and sleek, this streamlined winter boot features fleece lining, 100 grams of insulation and a waterproof shell to keep feet dry, warm and protected in challenging winter weather.
Overall rating:
4.653 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(147 reviews) 147
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 Stars
118
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
141 out of 145(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Review 1 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST PURCHASE OF MY LIFE!!!

PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Cleveland
These snow boots are amazing!!! They are so soft, so comfortable, and so worth it!!! I can't wait for the snow!!! Best purchase ever!!!!!
I would recommend this product.
-7points
2of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great looking Boot and very comfortable

PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: San Angelo, TX
I waited to write this review until I actually used the boots in Alaska. The boots are very cute and stylish. Even though the boots are waterproof, I can only attest to getting them wet once and the held up even though I didn't get them very wet. My only complaint about the boots, is that my feet felt cold after about four hours in 30 dgr weather. I don't feel that the boots are really great in really cold weather for a long period of time. I was out 6 hours at a time and by the last couple of hours, I could really feel the cold.
I would recommend this product.
+17points
19of 21voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and functional

PostedNovember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Topanga, CA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I got these booties because I live in a canyon that gets pretty darn muddy when it rains, so walking around the property, waterproof boots are a must. I could have gotten some rubber ones, but I am also moving to the rockies next year so I needed to plan for snow use too. Though I have yet to try them out in the snow, that's what they were designed for and am confident they will stand that test. So far, they've been great for my needs here in the canyon.
Occasions: Highly Versatile, Casual
I would recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I love my boots, they are incredibly warm and comfortable and fit true to size. Hightly recommended!
Occasions: Active, Casual
I would recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

practical and stylish

PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Virginia
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
I love these boots! Warm and waterproof while still looking very cute and stylish. The only thing is that I usually wear a 7 1/2 but ordered a 7 and they fit perfect.
Occasions: Active, Casual
I would recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Practical Boots!

PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: New York, NY
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I bought these boots because I was looking for affordable, practical boots that I could wear on my Manhattan campus, moving from class to class. I wanted to look cute while still having warm and dry feet. These boots look so cute with leggings and comfy socks peeking out the top. They also go well with skinny jeans tucked in. They are small and compact enough to look stylish, and because they're a classic look, they look fashionable in an ironic way.
The boot lining is incredibly soft. I absolutely love it and sometimes wear the boots around my apartment as slippers.
Bottom line, for me the boots have kept my feet dry and warm while running daily errands and activities on my campus and in the city, and also look super cute! I'm very pleased with the purchase!
Occasions: Casual
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome boots!

PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Oak Ridge TN
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
i was so excited when i received my new boots! They are perfect for rain or snow, but I ordered them because I love the style and they look so cute on. They are very comfortable! Excellent product!! love my new boots!!:-)
Occasions: Other, Going Out, Casual
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
I have been looking for boots like these for years. They have great traction and are very warm. They ran slightly larger than the size 9 I usually wear, but that works perfectly for thick socks.
Occasions: Casual
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: chicago, il
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
The shoes are so comfortable. I wore them outside last weekend in very snowy weather. My feet were very warm. I also wear them to school because they are so cute.
Occasions: Highly Versatile
I would recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my new sorel's

PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: East Lansing, MI
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I got the Tivoli in the original tan color. They are so comfy! I wear them to class, on my way to the gym, shopping, etc. They are fabulous. Also, look very cute with black leggings and a sweater or a long down coat.
Occasions: Active, Highly Versatile, Casual
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome boots!

PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Clarion, PA
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
These boots are definitely worth the money! I live where it snows and rains A LOT! I now don't have to worry about my feet getting wet or cold. They look really cute too, especially with leggings or skinny jeans!
Occasions: Active, Highly Versatile, Going Out, Casual
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Montana
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Thank you for such a high quality boot. They are very warm and flexible enough to allow for comfort but still sturdy.
Occasions: Active, Highly Versatile, Other, Casual
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I luuuurrrrrve them!!

PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Massachusetts
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
My feet cramp in cold so I need boots that are warm enough to tackle New England winters. These are perfect!
Occasions: Casual
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sorel Tivoli

PostedFebruary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Seattle
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Great shoe I bought for my grandaughter. She loves the snow and they live in NW where snow is wet.
Occasions: Active
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable shoes.

PostedFebruary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Moscow Russia
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
we have a frost - 25. the shoe is very warm.
Occasions: Active, Going Out, Casual
I would recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Women's Tivoli™ Slip
4.8 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
Women's Tivoli™ Slip
3.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
Women's Tivoli™ Slip
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best wintry boots!

PostedFebruary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: New York, NY
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
These boots are so warm, perfect for walking around in the city! I live in Manhattan and walk all over to get to campus, etc and these boots keep my feet warm all day! I'm usually somewhere from a size 7.5-8, and the 8s felt almost a little small but they actually fit perfectly. Cute with skinny jeans or with a dress and leggings. Really nice material, easy to slip on and off, very pleased with these boots!
Occasions: Highly Versatile, Going Out, Casual
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best purchase ever!

PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Decorah, IA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I had wanted the Tivoli boots for months and now that I finally have them I haven't worn anything else! They are warm, comfy, and cute. I love their classic style, functionality, and light weight nature.
They are great with skirts or over skinny jeans and they couldn't be better for living in the country like I do, especially in the winter in the midwest!
Occasions: Highly Versatile
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great boots

PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: massachussetts
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
great boots .bought them for my 15 yr old daughter and i like them so much i am gonna get a pair !
Occasions: Casual
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New Fan of Sorel

PostedFebruary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Jersey City, NJ
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
I love my new boots! Very happy... will be purchasing more products from Sorel... Thank You!!! =]
Occasions: Highly Versatile, Casual
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my new boots!

PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Colorado
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
The Tivoli is a great boot. I wanted botts that I could wear in snow, rain, or slushy weather, and so far they have been great for that. They have great bottoms for walking on ice as well. They are really cute and comfortable. I usually wear a size 6.5-7 and ended up ordering a 6 and they fit well. I have found most Sorel boots run on the larger side. These are not as big as the Joan of Arctics for example, but I am happy with my decision to go down a half size.
Occasions: Highly Versatile
I would recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next »