Customer reviews for Sorel Women's Tivoli™ Boot

Sorel Women's Tivoli™ Boot

Light and sleek, this streamlined winter boot features fleece lining, 100 grams of insulation and a waterproof shell to keep feet dry, warm and protected in challenging winter weather.
Overall rating:
4.72 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(125 reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
121 out of 123(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Review 1 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Trivoli Boot -- So comfortable

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Martinez057
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this item for my 12 year old daughter. As I too have the same Trivoli Boots. My daughter loves them. It fits right, they keep our feet warm & comfortable. They are perfect for slush, ice and snow. I do highly recommend Sorel boots.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Carrie17
Location: Hanover, New Hampshire
Footwear Attitude: Trendsetter
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I go to college in the Northeast and use these boots on a daily basis...they're great in the rain, snow, slush, cold, and everything and anything you can imagine -- for sure my best purchase in college thus far. They're extremely comfortable and warm, and they're so easy to just slip on and off wherever you need to go, and they also look really great on!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and Comfy

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
khw0813
Location: Dallas, Texas
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I haven't taken them in the snow yet, but they are super cute and cozy. Base your size off of what you wear in a tennis shoe, the first sorel I ordered was based on a normal shoe, and it was too small!
I would recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
RebeccaM123
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, warm, comfortable and fashionable boots! I took them to Russia and they worked perfectly!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Size is a problem

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
MikeSMichigan
Location: Detroit
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Too Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was my daughter's birthday yesterday and these were a present. Based on the information on the site that the sizes ran about a half size small, we ordered a halp size larger than normal. We should have ordered a full size smaller. Her feet swim in the boots and we are gonig to have to return them. Apparently there is limited stock, so we may not be able to get anything from Sorel.
I would recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Waterproof and warm

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cdall
Location: Chicago,IL
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought these for my college age daughter who attends school in the northeast. They work great for the comfort and warmth needed to manage campus in all types of weather. Cute style they girls love. Needed half size bigger than usual
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than expected

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
kinsey
Location: Texas
Footwear Attitude: Trendsetter
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fit is great, love the style, my mom wants a pair now!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
JanetLynne
Location: Brownsburg, IN
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought these for my daughter for Christmas. She loves them. Her sister and I already have a pair like this and we love ours too!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

mine were too big

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Slushlady
Location: Westchester Co, NY
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Although I printed out and used the measuring pattern and it showed I needed a size 12, it was too big. I've never had any shoe or boot that size, but figured the pattern had to be right. Even with two pairs of socks, they were too roomy so sadly I had to return them. Too bad, they were just perfect otherwise.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super snuggly but zero traction!

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
laurajean50
Location: Boston, MA
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
was super excited to get these for the cold mess of boston winter. they fit perfectly and are super comfortable, but my only (but big) issue is they seem to have ZERO traction...i've already slipped a few times and am kind of bummed.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good waterproof boot, although not the warmest

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Gretchen
Location: Chicago
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These boots look great, have solid construction, and are definitely waterproof. However I wore these with ski socks to walk around on snow (temps around 32F) and after about 20 minutes, my feet were freezing. Also I usually wear a 9 or 9.5 in shoes and ordered these in 9.5 and in my opinion, they run small, even when wearing thin socks. I should have gotten them in a size 10.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boot is true to ad

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Harlee
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This boot is comfortable and warm. It is easy to put on with enough room to tuck in pant legs. Great value.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very cute

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
2plus2
Location: midlothian virginia
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
not only are these boots the cutest ever, they also fit perfectly and are so comfortable that my grandaughter hates to take them off. she says that she has gotten tons of compliments on the look of them, but those people can not imagine just how comfortable and warm they are. thank you. i finally got a gift right.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

L.O.V.E

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ashley83
Location: Chicago, IL
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been searching for some comfortable, warm and reliable snow shoes since moving from sunny California (where winter doesn't truly exist!) to the seasons of the Mid-West. Thankfully before all the winter storms arrived I found these amazing boots and don't know where I'd find myself with out them.
Thank you SOREL :)
Your very satisfied customer - Ashley
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE!

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
coldinwy
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought these for my 16 year old daughter. we live in Wyoming, and she absolutely LOVES them. They aren't as big and clunky as the original ones, much slimmer and still warm. delivery was on time, and we highly recommend.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

HUGE and not warm

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
KristinB
Location: Texas
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Too Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I normally wear a size 7 and these were at least a full size too big. The height of the boot hits at a weird part on your leg making you look like your legs are three times the size. Don't buy these if you plan on wearing leggings or tucking in skinny jeans into the boot.
Having to pay for the return ship and having to wait weeks before the boots actually showed up, I can tell you I will NEVER order from the Sorel website again. Fail.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm boot

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
LPCNY
Location: Syracuse, NY
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Living in Central NY I needed a warm functional boot. These fit the bill. They are warm, keep my feet dry, and easier to slip on/off. They were comfortable enough to wear all day when I forgot to bring my shoes to work.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
DeeMarie
Location: Bergenfield, NJ
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots are fantastic....I am outdoors as a crossing guard in
all types of weather and for the first time in my life my feet aren't
freezing. Have already recommended them to other guards. Had
2 teenage girls pull over when on post and they told me they loved
my boots!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tromping around school

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Karen25
Location: Ohio
Footwear Attitude: Trendsetter
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I go to college in Ohio, where there can be lots of snow. These boots are very warm and comfy for hikes across campus.
I also use them for work. They are very easy to clean up.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
rpfeiffer311
Location: Findlay, OH
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered a size 7 1/2 and 8 and the 8 fit best, they seemed to run a bit small. These boots are fantastic and are excellent quality.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...7Next »