Customer reviews for Sorel Women's Tivoli™ Rain Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SOREL.

Sorel Women's Tivoli™ Rain Boot

A lightweight, fun-loving version of our winter Tivoli boot, the Tivoli Rain will have you actually looking forward to spring showers.
Overall rating:
4.516 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
28 out of 30(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tivoli™ Rain Boot
Review 1 for Women's Tivoli™ Rain Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect in every way

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
RhoniG
Location: Seattle WA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These were a requested gift from our senior college student. She lives in the Pacific Northwest so needed a rain boot. They look great on her and she says they are perfect.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Tivoli™ Rain Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great rain bootie

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
sorelbootlover123
Location: Baltimore, MD
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have Sorel tall rain boots but was looking for booties that are more versatile. I wear them with jeans tucked in- great style and very comfortable. Can wear them all through fall and into winter. These are great boots- to be expected from Sorel. I'm a 6.5 in almost all of my shoes, including past Sorel boots- fits best with slightly thicker socks.
I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Tivoli™ Rain Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
l0vesh0es
Location: Alameda ca
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have not worn them yet but tried them on and they fit really well. Also really cute.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Tivoli™ Rain Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable Rain Boots

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Kates7
Location: Manhattan Beach, CA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband and I, now all of our children save one had Sorel winter boots. My oldest daughter wanted boots three Christmases ago. We were in the mountains and bought a pair of North Face at the local outfitters. What a mistake, this year despite having stored them indoors there was a two inch split across the toes. She only wore them in the rain (we live in Southern California) so they were practically new. I took her out shopping for another pair and all we found was more of the same until we found a pair of Sorels. Too bad the store didn't have her size. We came home and found them on this website! If these adorable blue boots give her the same wear ours have, she will still be wearing them 10 years from now. Thanks!
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Tivoli™ Rain Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots!

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Lady
Location: Oregon
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wore these to work the first day I got them and my feet were dry and comfortable all day. They wipe clean easily which makes them perfect for messy cooks and muddy, rainy days.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Tivoli™ Rain Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
JK2012
Location: Alabama
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I live in the south and am planning a cruise to Allaska. I wanted a rainproof boot for my trip and purchased, locally, a Sorel boot with the lining. But I returned it because it was just too warm for the climate here so I wouldn't get my money's worth - it was really comfy though!!! Got to looking on the Sorel site and saw this boot without the lining and it's perfect for what I need....and I can wear it anytime, especially to rainy fall football games.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Tivoli™ Rain Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

rain boot

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
lala34
Location: Canton, MI
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i got these rain boots to use for the winters here in michigan actually. They are totally waterproof and since my feet get too warm and hot easily, i didn't want anything with shearling or fur. My only complaint is that the front part rubs my shin when i walk, but i'm hoping once they are broken into and soften up that will stop.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Tivoli™ Rain Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'em

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
SingingInTheRain
Location: Seattle, WA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I highly recommend these boots. They are sturdy, yet comfortable. My only complaint is that they are a bit narrow. If your feet are a little on the wide side, you might consider going up a half size.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Tivoli™ Rain Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
PIANOmi
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE it! All my friends want it too! The design, color, comfortableness and everything about these boots are great. You won't regret.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Tivoli™ Rain Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent boots

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
jbjtattoo
Location: birmingham, al
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i usually wear an 8.5 but after reading other people's reviews i ordered a 9. they fit well with enough room that i can wear thicker socks. the only downfall is that, for some reason, the spot on my shin where the top of the boot hits ended up with a bruise. i'm going to give these boots the benefit of the doubt and hope it gets better once they're broken in. otherwise, they server their purpose and are cuter than i expected.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Tivoli™ Rain Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Praying For Rain

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Nita
Location: Georgia
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
I want it to rain so I can wear them. They are so cute. They not onlylook good, they feel good. I wish I could get a pair in every color!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Tivoli™ Rain Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
stevie
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got these boots on sale and couldn't be happier. I got the bright yellow, and they make me smile every time I put them on. I love the polka dot laces too! I haven't had a chance to wear them in the rain yet, but am looking forward to trying them out soon! I normally wear size 7.5 and ordered a 7 and they fit fine.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Tivoli™ Rain Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute rain boots

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
seonmi
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I usually wear size 6 in shoes and 6.5 in boots. Ordered these in 6.5 and they are a bit roomy but I think they'll be fine with thicker socks. Super cute in navy and they also give a polka dot lace. Sturdy and is a bit heavy but not too much so. Highly recommended!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Tivoli™ Rain Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun Rain Boot

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Boots4Me
Location: California
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend printing off the "FIT GUIDE" if you don't know your Sorel Boot size. My husband marked my toe at 243 from their guide, I purchased the size 8. They fit a tiny bit bigger than my other Sorel boots because they do not have the thinsulate. I posted a few pictures so you can see how they lace up and fit around my ankle/leg. I have small ankles and the patent leather wraps around them fine, I am not worried about rain getting in. I have on a pair of thin knee socks, so thicker ones will fill in the gaps come winter.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Tivoli™ Rain Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top Notch

PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
vbpassion2
Location: carpentersville,il
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased these and another pair for less than what I could get one pair at regular price. You cant beat sorel for foot comfort, being true to size, and there construction.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Tivoli™ Rain Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great rainboots

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
hamptonsgirl
Location: long island, ny
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are great rain boots! I love them they fit exactly like my other sorel boots. My only problem with all my sorel boots is that there is a piece in the back that always pushes into the back of my leg/ankle right where it bends when I walk.
They keep feet super dry and are veryyyyy cute!!!!
They do run about a half size small so order up (I usually wear a 9.5 and so I ordered a 10).
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Tivoli™ Rain Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJune 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Melisa2012
Location: Bethesda, MD
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have them in navy blue- LOVE the look and feel of this boot. Wore them in a TORRENTIAL downpour, great!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Tivoli™ Rain Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boot for Rain and Snow

PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
KVera
Location: Chicago, IL
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I truly love this boot. At the time of purchase, I didn't realize it was a rain boot and I wore them during a snow storm. They handled extremely well and they have excellent traction. I don't know what the differences between a rain boot and a winter boot are, but I would recommend these boots for rain and snow. I actually prefer these over my "winter" boots due to the flexibility and comfort I feel in the foot area. I have extremely wide feet for a woman and these boots actually fit very comfortably. For this reason, this boot gets an excellent rating compared to the slightly snug winter boot (Good). I will continue to wear this pair more regularly than the winter boot mainly because they seem to be more comfortable and very cute!
Occasions: Highly Versatile, Casual
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Tivoli™ Rain Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Boots!!!

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Kris08
Location: Traverse City,MI
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I ordered the pink Tivoli rain boots for me and my sister and we are both in love with them!!! I ordered them a size up so we could wear them in the winter with heavy socks, and they fit great!!! They are warm and waterproof and great for ice fishing,not to mention all of the complements we get!!! Truly a great all year round boot! (which is what I need in MI, where the weather changes every 10 minutes)
Occasions: Active, Work, Highly Versatile, Other, Going Out, Casual
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Tivoli™ Rain Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

YES YES YES YES YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
saria44
Location: italy
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
omg get this product i love these so much even though they cost alot of money there worth it one time i went to my friend chels and she was so jealous so i reccomend getting these boots i prefer the pink but its your choice get them there even water proof and they make u look stylish!!!!
Occasions: Going Out
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next »