Customer reviews for Sorel Women's Tee Off Tassie™

Sorel Women's Tee Off Tassie™

Who's up for some putt-putt? This golf-inspired skimmer definitely is.
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tee Off Tassie™
Review 1 for Women's Tee Off Tassie™
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tee Off Tassie

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Sylvia
Location: Virginia Beach,VA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have very wide feet and have a hard time finding shoes that look good (feminine). These shoes are wide enough without being too wide. They stay on my heel and are comfortable. They appear well made. I will definitely buy this brand again.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Tee Off Tassie™
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
downsouth
Location: fort lauderdale, fl
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have a high arch so I added arch supports and these shoes are amazing. Perfect for my up coming trip for airport walking and sight seeing! I am a 6.5 and wide typically wear a 7 to make up for my width, ordered a 6.5 because other reviews said they run up - 6.5 is perfect and add socks a bit tight at the seam of the tassel over the toe but will it looks like this shoe will "mold" to your foot. Love em'!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Tee Off Tassie™
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfy!

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Aubrey77
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I can't think of a better design for casual elegance in the comfort of a slip-on. Also, they are very comfortable at work, which for me, involves standing much of the day. I wish I had them in as many colors as there are days in the week!
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Tee Off Tassie™
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tee Off Tassie

PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Mames
Location: Portland, OR
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I love these shoes! Looks adorable with anything I wear. Colors are great together. I can also wear them all day. I would've given 5 stars if the insert didn't come out every time I take them off. It's kind of a nuisance, but I just have to remember this when I take them off.
Occasions: Going Out, Casual
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Tee Off Tassie™
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ok shoe, not great.

PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
ejack
Location: columbus, ohio
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
I bought the red pair and I really love the looks of this shoe. The fit is a little smaller than my other sorels. I usually wear a size 8 (25 cm) but for some reason these shoes pinch a bit on my toes. I have narrow feet and the width is good, but I would order a half size up.
Occasions: Work, Casual
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Tee Off Tassie™
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of shoes!

PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Cheryl294
Location: Chicago, IL
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
This is a great shoe for a casual day and I think you can dress it up. The shoe is very comfortable and I love the rubber soles. I can walk for a while in them without my feet hurting. I recommend this shoe for anyone looking for a different, fun and comfortable shoe.
Occasions: Work, Highly Versatile, Going Out, Casual
I would recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Women's Sentry™ Mary Jane Shoe
4.2 out of 5(21)
 
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Tee Off Tassie™
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

They run HUGE!

PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Kate123
Location: Portland, Or
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
I ordered 3 pairs of shoes, these being one of them, and I was so sad that they were way too big. I had to return them because they were not only too long, but pretty wide. They are adorable, but order at least a 1/2 size down!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Tee Off Tassie™
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
AMomii
Location: Nebraska
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
This shoe is comfortable and stylish. It goes with everything! The inner sole is soft and supportive. I love the Abyss( Blue ) color because it looks so classic. I recommend this shoe.
Occasions: Active, Work, Highly Versatile, Going Out, Casual
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Tee Off Tassie™
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fancy red shoes

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
SimonSays
Location: Winter Park Resort
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I am so excited to have these shoes for Spring in the mountains. They will be the perfect shoe for "mud season" because of the rubber sole with tread. I have been wearing them constantly!
Occasions: Active, Work, Going Out, Casual
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.