Customer reviews for Sorel Women's Tivoli™ Plaid

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SOREL.

Sorel Women's Tivoli™ Plaid

The colorful design and rugged construction of the Tivoli are sure to up your street cred (not to mention your snow cred, if there is such a thing).
Overall rating:
4.854 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
41 out of 41(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tivoli™ Plaid
Review 1 for Women's Tivoli™ Plaid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING

PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: New York
even better in person! perfect fit. came with extra set of black laces in case you dont want the purple. i cant wait for it to snow so i can wear them! :)
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Tivoli™ Plaid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome boots

PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
I love these boots! They fit true to size with definite room for heavy socks. They are fashionable and cute and keep me warm/dry. Definitely recommend!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Tivoli™ Plaid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE them!!

PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Naples, Italy
I bought these specifically for a trip to Munich (knowing how cold it will be)! They are so adorable and they fit amazingly well. They are perfect! I can't wait to wear them in a few weeks!!
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Tivoli™ Plaid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pure Pink!

PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: New York
Those boots are very comfortable and just perfect for winter weather. They are also fashinonable. I really love them so much!! Even my friends want them!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Tivoli™ Plaid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Petaluma, CA
I adore these boots! They do run a little long (I have a wide foot so the width is perfect) but I think with thick socks on they will be perfect! I got these because they will be perfect for cold rainy days! They are much cuter and more practical than wellies! These are very warm and would be perfect to wear in the snow!
Bravo on the dual laces, the pink laces are a very fun, cute touch!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Tivoli™ Plaid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THESE BOOTS!!

PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Chicago
Let me make this clear. I NEVER write reviews because I don't have time and I simply don't care enough to write my thoughts. Secondly, I HATE winter boots. They are bulky, ugly and just blah. As such, I wear sneakers in the snow and it snows A LOT where I live. I happened to be in the Columbia store and I saw these boots and fell in love with the look. They didn't have my size so I decided to to order them online and return if they fit horribly. I. LOVE. THESE. BOOTS!!!!! They fit well, are extremely warm and just adorable. The pink laces are a great touch of sass and color, the houndstooth is beautiful and feminine and overall, the shape and design is flattering! And they come with an extra pair of laces in black. All for $100. Get these boots. You will love them!!
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Tivoli™ Plaid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best gift ever!

PostedDecember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Chicago, IL
My son bought me these for Christmas after we saw them in the store. They are awesome! I have had them on all day and they fit perfectly and keep my feet toasty warm. We have 5" of snow and they are truly waterproof. I love the funky laces and plaid uppers. These have definitely upped by "snow cred"! From what he told me, customer service was super, too - he ordered them one day and they were here the next!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Tivoli™ Plaid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am a Size 11 (12 in some shoes) I LOVE THIS!

PostedDecember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Location: Buffalo, ny
OMG!! I am a size 11 or 12 boot and I find it impossible to find cute efficient footwear. I hit the jack pot with this one. Most size 11s are too narrow or too short but this boot fits me perfectly. And surprises of all surprises, it "DOES NOT MAKE MY FOOT LOOK BIG"! I have never had a reliable snow boot look this good. Because it is shaped for a women's fit it looks more feminine. My praises to Sorel for making a bulky boot look street cute. I do find it a bit snug but I am sure it will give a little and fit perfectly after a few wears. I love the 2 lace options with the patterned upper. I like this so much I may buy the brown with the plaid upper as well. My husband and children have been wearing Sorel for years but I had no idea my big old feet would love them too. I think it is safe to say I am now a Sorel junkie. I'm ordering the snowlions today. Happy New Year Everyone!
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Tivoli™ Plaid
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Unique Style and Worth my wait = D

PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Delware US
These boots fit exact and true to size for me. They have a unique and funky style with I love so much. They keep my feet warm with
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Tivoli™ Plaid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new favorite shoes!

PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: MO
As soon as a saw these shoes I fell in love with them! They are definitely my new favorite shoe and I would totally recommend them. I have gotten a TON of compliments.
Definitely a keeper, and well worth the money. I am very pleased with these shoes
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Tivoli™ Plaid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great SHOE!!

PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: brooklyn
Just got these, and love them, super comfy, warm and cute.... this was my first pair of sorels, and I Love them....
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Tivoli™ Plaid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome boot!

PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Philadekphia, PA
These boots are cute, comfortable, and warm. I normally wear a 9 shoe and these fit perfect in a 9, even with a thicker pair of socks. I can now stomp through the snow and slush!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Tivoli™ Plaid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loveeeee

PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Illinois
I love love love these boots already and I just got them today! We got a ton of snow in Illinois and I was in desperate need of snow boots! I normally wear a 7/8 and I got a size 8 and they fit perfectly.. if I went any smaller they would be too small. So happy I found snow boots that are cute and waterproof!!
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Tivoli™ Plaid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: New York, NY
Received my new shoes today, and I am in LOVE! Normally I wear a size 6.5 but with these shoes, I needed a 7. So keep that in mind when you order. Other than the size though, they are amazing!! Super comfortable, beyond cute, and even my husband loves them. To die for!!
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Tivoli™ Plaid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My New Love

PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Rhode Island
These new boots are amazing! After 63 years I found a winner..When my friend saw my new boots she went on line to purchase a pair but, couldn't match what i paid for them ..
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Tivoli™ Plaid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect addition to my winter shoe collection

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Nashville, TN
These boots are excellent and cute! The thinsulate lining keeps my feet warm without a bulky sock, they are waterproof, and well constructed with a feminine touch. I bought these to replace a functional, but not so pretty pair of boots. They have good traction for icy city sidewalks or snow bunny getaways. The fit is true to my size, (9) and they are comfortable right out of the box, (no need to break them in). This is my first pair of Sorel boots. I am impressed!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Tivoli™ Plaid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my boots!

PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Southern California
Just got my boots. Love, love, love, them. Haven't worn them yet- weather changed and it's spring now but you can bet I'll be wearing them the very first day we get a chill. I wear an 8 and they just fit. I wont' be able to wear a much heavier sock or they will be tight but otherwise they are fabulous.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Tivoli™ Plaid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Great shoe. Super cute, warm, dry, and make your feet look small (though I wear between and 9 and 10 and had to go with a 10). Have gotten a lot of compliments. Love them!
I would recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Tivoli™ Plaid
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally found the right boots

PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Not only are they really cute, they're warm, nice and warm. This is great for someone with popsickle toes like me. I like that I can just pull them on and off which makes it easy when I'm getting in and out of ski boots at the back of the car. I can lace them up for walking around too, perfect.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Tivoli™ Plaid
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe but size down

PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Sf
I got this for use in snow. I wear an 8.5 - 9, depending. Even with thick skisocks, this 9 is large by at least an extra size. That said, these are awesome shoes. They keep me dry and are comfortable despite the sizing issue. I'm a fan of the contrast laces and thinsulate lining!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next »