Customer reviews for Sorel Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SOREL.

Sorel Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot

Soft, lightweight and inspired by our popular removable felt liners, this boot is made of washable recycled felt that naturally pulls moisture away from the foot so you stay warm and comfortable in chilly conditions; the rubber outsole provides traction and durability.
Overall rating:
4.569 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(65 reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
59 out of 61(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Review 1 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Portland OR
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
While these boots are a bit large, they are warm and cozy!! I am going to buy another pair!!!! I bought a pair for my mom and myself!
I would recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Longmont, CO
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Cozy Pac is very lightweight and very bendable. The insole is a thick cushion. The texture of the felt is soft and warm. I bought the Varsity Grey which has an attractive deep pumpkin colored heel and a pale green around the rubber. The Cozy Pac gives great support and has a sole that lets you move and provides traction for slippery conditions. I like the casual easy appeal that these give an outfit. You won't want to take them off your feet.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing warmth and comfort!

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Seattle, WA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As soon as I saw this, I knew I wanted to purchase it! The only problem was picking a color. I ended up getting varsity grey and now that I have worn them and know how absolutely warm and comfortable they are, I am thinking of getting another pair. It does run slightly larger. I'm usually a size 7 and got a 7 with a little bit of heel room. Walking in them is still fine though, and if I went a size down, I think my toes would have been squished. Thick socks help!
When I put these on for the first time, it felt like I was walking on a bed of clouds. There's lots of cushion, which I appreciate because my feet need that.
The quality is pretty good and it could be better if the inside was lined with something else so that the felt doesn't get too ball-y. And if there's any way to make this water resistant, that'd be awesome!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

indoor boots

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Jefferson, NC
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am 9.5 in street shoes and other boots and 10.5 in running shoes. I tried on a 9 and 10 and purchased the 9. They are roomy enough for 2 pair thin wool socks and I think they will stretch just a bit. I got them with the intention of wearing them at work to keep my feet warm in a cold office. So far so good. Worn so far with skinny jeans and skirts. I bought the red and call them my "Dorothy boots".
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Truly Cozy

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Chicago, IL
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This boot is super comfortable and roomy enough for heavy socks. Good boot for those days when you have to be outside a lot.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I have been looking for!

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Portland, OR
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been looking for ages for a Boot to wear on my bike commute to work. Living in Portland, Oregon makes for some pretty wet rides. I wanted something that would be comfy and easy to put on and take off. I am pretty sure that this felted wool (?) material will work wonderfully to repel water on rainy days. Each Boot only weighs 11 ounces! The footbed is very comfortable - I have a wide foot and this fits nicely. Honestly, these Boots are a dream come true!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These boots are fantastic

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Ca
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
This is my first pair of Sorel Cozy Pack. Omgosh I love them. You can wear them all day. Very warm and soft. Love the softness of them. I wear size 8 and ordered size 8. They were quite loose fitting. I put on a pair of thick socks and they fit perfect. If I went down a size I would not be able to wear thick socks. I have always wore UGGS and loved them. Oh my I wish I had discovered Sorel years ago I could have saved a whole bunch of money. These are truly the best.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

looks good

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
haven't worn boots in snow or cold yet, but material and quality are good. fits comfortably as I walk around the house.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sweet

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Jackson, WY
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love these boots despite their limitations, they are obviously not to be worn while it's wet and sloppy. When it's dry and cold though, which is most of the time here in Jackson WY, they are sweet. Warm, breathable, lightweight and cute. The soles can't handle ice slicks but the ice is mostly snow covered throughout the season. Would it be overly decadent to buy another pair?
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Much bulkier than they look

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: CT
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I was hoping for a slim little bootie I could slip on for runs to the bus stop or to yoga. While these are nice and lightweight, they were very wide, even with thick socks. They looked just as wide and bulky as my regular insulated snow boots.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's snowing here

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Minnesota
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am typically a half size, so I ordered the size up and the size down. Unfortunately the smaller size was just too small and the larger size was just too big.
Too bad, I loved the style of the boot!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fun boots

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Jackson Hole, WY
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The boots are great. I bought a size 6 and was a little big. I put an extra orthotic under the cozy one inside and they fit better. The style is cute. it's looks like the felt liner of the regular boots, but spiced up a bit. Very cute!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cozy & Comfortable

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feels like you're wearing slippers. I normally wear 8.5 but the 8 fits perfectly.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my boots.

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: CT
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The boots are so comfortable, and I love the color.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: So Glens Falls NY
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
These are easy on, comfortable, warm boots. My feet stay dry walking in snow.. I love them and should buy another pair.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and warm

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Cary, NC
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these boots! They are easy to put on, warm and very comfortable. I walk the dogs in them. Much warmer than my Reebok's, but just as comfortable.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's a boot to love !

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Nyack, NY
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these boots, if I could have designed it myself, this is exactly what I would have dreamed up, something made of felt and cuddly, warm and comfortable. The quality is great, looks like they will really hang in there. I know they're not made for slush, but I have other boots for that, I needed a warm boot for dry winter days. Beautiful color and the accent stitching is cute. I was told to order a size 8 if I wore a size 7-7 1/2 and that worked perfectly, so I think you're supposed to "size up" to allow for winter socks and comfort. SO HAPPY TO HAVE THESE BOOTS ! Love my other Sorel boots too.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love!

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are great! The soles are so comfortable and they are very warm. Im picky and wanted to have something (but not uggs) that I could slide quickly and keep me warm. These are perfect for that! Also, I wore them sledding and they even kept out the moisture! Might be slightly bigger than I am used to but, its perfect for layering socks.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome, Simple Boots!

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Buffalo, NY
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have a pair of larger, lace-up Sorels for wet snowy days but I wanted something I could slip on and off easily and run errands in. These are perfect for dry, cold days, even with some snow on the ground. And they are super comfy! I've only worn them a few times, but have received a compliment each time I was out. My only issue is that they feel a little loose. With a thick pair of socks they fit snuggly. I will probably be ordering another pair!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Comfy Casual

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: San Francisco, CA and Mammoth Lakes, CA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These 'boots' had a very large fit, and I could probably have sized down, but I was in a time crunch so just threw on a thick pair of socks. They are very comfortable for casual use - I wore them on my drive to the mountains and it was nice to step out of the car along the way and not worry about slipping or being cold. They are fairly lightweight so I will only use them for kicking around outside the house, in town, and while in transit to the snow. Super cute!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next »