Customer reviews for Sorel Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot

Sorel Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot

Soft, lightweight and inspired by our popular removable felt liners, this boot is made of washable recycled felt that naturally pulls moisture away from the foot so you stay warm and comfortable in chilly conditions; the rubber outsole provides traction and durability.
Overall rating:
4.569 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(65 reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
59 out of 61(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Review 1 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I looooove these winter boots

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nonie
Location: Chiloquin Oregon
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
they are beautiful, and fit perfectly
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Cute

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
JuliaR
Location: Lakenheath, England
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size and especially good for wide feet even with thick socks. Light weight also.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too Wide!

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Belleski
Location: Santa Cruz, CA
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have a very long foot - size 12. The size 12 in these is so wide it seems to be made for a man's foot.
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Third pair

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
SeasonedHippy
Location: Ohio
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was so glad to replace my old Sorels I bought two pair. One tall and one short.
I haven't had a chance to wear them due to season.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seems really nice

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Reen
Location: Jermyn,Pa.
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seems like a great boot although it is July. I 'll have to get back to you!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really runs large!

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Skye97
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I usually wear a women's 9/EU40, and after reading the reviews I contacted Sorel about the sizing for this boot. They said that the 9 in this style is actually equivalent to a 41.5, for whatever reason. Since European sizing seems to be more consistent I went with the 8 (which says EU40 on the label) and they fit great! They could use just a smidge more length, but they're so wide it doesn't matter, and I would have been swimming in the 9.
Also, I bought these in the hopes of finding a relatively minimalist boot since I've been wearing exclusively minimalist shoes for several years, and with the insole removed they work pretty well in that regard. It does mean that they're quite roomy, but I think they'll be fine with a thick pair of wool socks.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super cozy

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Suzafish
Location: Madison, WI
Footwear Attitude: Trendsetter
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am wearing these barefoot right now, to keep my feet warm on a chilly spring morning in Wisconsin. These boots are crazy comfy underfoot, very cushy foot bed and interior materials. I plan to use them in the cold weather as slip-ons for filling the birdfeeders and fetching the paper. Cute as heck too.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cozy

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
joey31
Location: wisconsin
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I printed off the sizing Chart on the Sorel website and they fit perfectly. They're roomy on the sides and top, but heel to toe fit great. Very warm and comfy.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect cosy boots

PostedMay 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
susanb
Location: buckfield ME
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am delighted with these boots. They are very well made, cute to look at, but they mean business! Warm! I wear them as indoor/outdoor slippers- a must here in rural Maine. I'm going to buy another pair. Keep making this style.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classic

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cammy
Location: southern New Jersey
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots look great with everything and keep my feet warm and dry. Yes dry, the boiled wool wicks away the rain water. I love the ability to simply slip them on and go. I have worn them in the mountains, on the beach and inside my home as slippers. I even slept in them one night when we lost our electric. They are an instant classic.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
skye78
 
Please wait while more information about skye78 is loaded.
Additional information about skye78 could not be loaded.
Posted October 10, 2013
According to the description these are not wool, they're polyester. I'm sure they'd be a lot more expensive if they WERE wool.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 11 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too wide but perfect with wool socks!

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Fuzzyfeet1
Location: Seattle, WA
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have narrow but long feet. Love the fit of these with really cozy large wool socks. Length was perfect. AMAZING feel and I get compliments frequently. Bought the red, great color!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cbeach27
Location: Upstate NY
Footwear Attitude: Trendsetter
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this boot, because I liked the look. They are not the average snow boot. Also the other reviews they got were good. I have not worn them in the snow yet, but I have around the house and they are comfy. I got a size 8 which is what I always wear, I probably could have gone with a 7.5, but that is ok! I will be wearing thick socks anyways, so it will not be a problem. Excited to wear them this winter!
I would recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Becci
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been a fan of sorels for years. I have an old pair that I love and have had for many years. But have gotten a bit to small. Have been looking for new boots that were easier on and off. Saw these and loved the color and the pull on/off part. Got them just in time for a Midwest cold snap and snow. Thanks Sorel!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Boot

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lseattle
Location: Seatte, WA
Footwear Attitude: Trendsetter
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable, Warm and Stylish.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm, comfortable, and cute

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
CatMpls
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wanted a pair of boots I could just slide on, that I could wear with skinny jeans or under bootcut pants, and that would still be practical, warm, and stylish. These are it! Although there isn't a lining on the inside, these keep my feet even warmer than my heavy-duty boots I haul out for super snowy days (I usually wear them with wool socks). I've even walked through little puddles in them, and they stay dry because the sole comes up a little bit. Traction is pretty good too, but I think with any icy patches, all shoes will be a bit slippery. I am a size 8 in every type of shoe, and these in size 8 were slightly large. It's not a problem, however, especially if I wear thick socks. I wear these to/from the bus stop and walk a couple blocks in them every day and find them very comfortable, but not sure how they would be if I were to walk around in them all day. Still, highly recommend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the color

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Joanne
Location: Central Coast California
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are wild and wonderful. Love the red color. Should be warm. Fit well and are just fun to wear. Like the sturdy soles too. Will wear them for a walk along the shore when it turns chilly.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very warm and lightweight, cozy

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
momof7
Location: northern Michigan
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought these because I wanted something warm and easy to slip in and out of, like when carrying groceries and my hands aren't free to untie laces. I also have very high arches and often can't get my foot into boots. Thinking these would fit the bill, I ordered them. They do just what I wanted them to do, they keep my feet very warm! Because they are almost slipper-like in fit, they would not work for active use, but for just shopping, enjoying a hockey game, or taxiing the kids around, they are great! I do not find them very attractive, but I knew that from the pictures.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cozy boots!

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
momoffourpoikas
Location: Upper Peninsula, MI
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are super cute, but they do run big. I'd recommend ordering at least a half size or maybe a full size down.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Melgug
Location: Shrewsbury ma
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I love these boots! They fit perfectly and are very comfortable. I have only worn them a handful of times and have received compliments every time. They have a way of making your foot look small which I love. Great with jeans and work wear on rainy days.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women’s Cozy Pac™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boot odd sizing

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
JillD
Location: Cleveland, OH
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am usually a size 6.5 and ordered a size 6 based on the reviews stating that they were big. I found the 6 too small and ordered a 7 which is a bit big. I am keeping them because I like the style and feel but wish the fit was a bit better. They have kept my feet warm and aside from the size issue are very comfortable. I have not tried them out in much wet weather so we will see how they hold up.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1234Next »