Customer reviews for Sorel Women’s Nakiska™ Slide Knit Slipper

Sorel Women’s Nakiska™ Slide Knit Slipper

Stay warm when the temperature drops with these ultra-cozy slippers featuring a beautiful cable knit upper and natural rubber sole for durability.
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Nakiska™ Slide Knit Slipper
Review 1 for Women’s Nakiska™ Slide Knit Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Order one size up.

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
NYNYGiraffe
Location: New York, NY, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Small
True to Size
Too Large
Very comfy, adorable slides. Almost make me wish it were already November. I know I will wear them every evening once it gets cold. I am normally a size 10, but in these the size 11 is a perfect fit.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women’s Nakiska™ Slide Knit Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nuf Said...

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
jwjw
Location: sonoma, ca
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best slipers ever. On the other hand, the fact that i have to have a minimum number of characters in order to post this review get's a rather large thumbs down. Love the slippers, don't care for the review process.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women’s Nakiska™ Slide Knit Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This slipper is like walking on a cloud!!

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Pmnark
Location: Boothwyn, PA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I absolutely love these slippers. I had a pair of Uggs before this and was prepared to buy another pair but the sole did not wear very well. This was one of the slippers that was recommended and I could not be happier. They offer great arch support and it truly feels like you are walking on a cloud.
I read through the reviews before I purchased my slippers and I am glad I did because I bought a size larger than normal. I am regularly a size 10 but in the Sorels I needed a size 11. Other than that than are perfect!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women’s Nakiska™ Slide Knit Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, Durable, High Quality!

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
ScottyBuckets
Location: Baltimore, MD
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought a pair for my fiance and she loves them! They may fit a tad snug at first, but she's a size 8 and the 8s now contour to her feet so well. They have a thick furry cushion inside, a hard sole on bottom so you can wear them to walk the dog or check the mail, and she LOVES the design! The sweater fabric and stitching are gorgeous, and she's so happy wearing the Nakiskas, cooking in them, and even sleeping in them, that she rarely wants to take them off. Thanks Sorel!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women’s Nakiska™ Slide Knit Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect to keep them toesies warm

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Sammy7
Location: Walnut Creek, CA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I use them as indoor slippers and got them quickly delivered just in time before the winter cold settled in. They're absolutely wonderful for warmth, simply designed, but so adorable. They run slightly small, my heel runs over just a tad.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women’s Nakiska™ Slide Knit Slipper
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice!

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Mm6636
Location: Miami, Florida
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought these for my wife because they looked super comfortable. They are slightly small but have some give. Well constructed ! Her only complaint was that the foot bed isn't as plush as other Sorel shoes we have bought in the past. Having said that, we are Sorel fans and will continue to be
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women’s Nakiska™ Slide Knit Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute AND functional

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Lzzy22
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased these slippers 2 weeks ago and absolutely LOVE them! They are cute, warm, and soft. I like that there is a rubber sole so I don't have to worry about ruining the bottom of them if I have to pop outside quickly. They do fit a bit snug at first, but as you wear them, the lining does start to form to your foot. I wear mine without socks, so they fit true to size for me. If you are planning on wearing socks you might want to go up a half size.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women’s Nakiska™ Slide Knit Slipper
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wonderful feel

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Colbay
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This slipper is very attractive and feels wonderful on my feet. Because of the solid sole and thicker materials on top, plus a bit of build-in arch support it feels more like a comfy worn-in shoe than a slipper. You just have to make sure to "pick up your feet" if walking on carpet because the soles won't slide on carpet.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women’s Nakiska™ Slide Knit Slipper
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A little small, needed to change size, but beautiful slippers!

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
JCCL
Location: Portland, OR
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was a total splurge on my part and I love these. The size 9 was short for my normally size 9 foot, so I went with a 10 instead. I love the sweater material!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women’s Nakiska™ Slide Knit Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like having pillows on your feet!

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Rachael
Location: Columbia, Il
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I have tried many slippers and these are absolutely the best! I have cold feet winter and summer so I wear them year-around. They are very comfortable and the rubber soles allow me to take the dog out without changing to shoes.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.