Customer reviews for Sorel Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe

Sorel Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe

This soft, cushioned slipper-shoe features a cozy lining, suede upper and rubber outsole to keep feet warm and comfortable in cold conditions both indoors and out. <br /> <br /> <a title="SOREL" href="http://blog.sorel.com/sorel-mocs/" target="_blank"> Read more on our blog »</a>
Overall rating:
4.457 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
44 out of 46(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Review 1 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Fits larger than advertised

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: omaha, ne
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have several pairs of Sorel boots & needed a pair of slippers that have a good tread. After reading conflicting reviews regarding the sizing of the Tremblant, I decided to call customer service to get help with what size to order. I am a 7 across the board all the time. The customer service rep said they run true to size, so I placed an order in a 7. When they arrived the 7s were so large that my heel was coming out of the shoe. I would like to reorder a 6.5, however it is going to cost $20 to ship the shoes back on top of the $6 I already paid for shipping. I am very disappointed in the customer service. If quality control is an issue for Sorel in their sizing they should pay return shipping for customers who are trying to get an accurate size. I find this especially annoying since I took the time to call Sorel prior to ordering to get accurate information about how this product runs. Seems like a well constructed shoe, but I can't wear the ones I have and don't want to pay another $20+ dollars in shipping and possibly still not have the right sized shoe. Good luck!
I do not recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Slip

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Long Island, New York, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought these for a trip to JacksonHole, WY and they were fab. Pretty big, ordered a 9 (I use a sport orthotic) and they were huge, returned for an 8.5 and were better, but still kinda big. Ok with the ortho..super comfy and great for sloshing about a ski town.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

slipper shoe

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Michigan, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These are super comfy and easy on and off of a slip on. They are slightly larger, especially since I am a true 9.5 and they almost fit like 10s. If you're walking on snow, which these are meant for outside so that makes sense, you can feel the cold from the ground, even with socks on. Would prefer more insulation on the bottom of the shoe, in the footbed. But overall, very comfortable.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

True to size

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Colorado
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:Yes
  • Employee
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I wish I had just ordered my normal size and not listened to reviews. I am a size 8.5 and I ordered a 9. My foot flops around in them... Bummed!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Slippers

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: DenverNC
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Love them but had to order twice because I ordered true to size. Had to exchange for one size smaller than my normal size. Order a little smaller than what you wear .
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these comfy shoes!

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Royse City, Tx
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
They run 1/2 size big if you are wearing no socks/thin socks. They definitely are comfy and keep feet warm n cozy. Had to return for smaller size but I'm happy camper!!
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My boots and slippers

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Philadelphia
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my boots get a size bigger the slipper are true to size. Love them
I would recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great!

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Collbran, CO
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I love these! They're prefect for use as slippers or good enough to wear out with jeans! Very comfortable and very warm! Also they have good traction for snowy weather.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So comfy and warm!

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Colorado
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love these shoes. Technically they are slippers but I've been wearing them as shoes and they are great on cold days to run around town doing errands. I've only worn them a few times and I've already received compliments! The pink treads are so fun! I just wish they came in half sizes. I'm a 6.5, the 6 fits but only barefoot or a thin sock. 7 was too big.
I would recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

run wide

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Frisco, CO
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am a true 8, especially in Sorel. I purchased an 8 not realizing how wide these shoes run. I should've bought a 7.5 or even a 7. If only I had known. Kept them regardless. They're cute overall and very comfy (despite gripping my toes to keep them on).
I would recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Moc Slipper

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Lake Tahoe, CA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable and well made. The sole is sturdy enough to wear around town for errands. But, also soft enough to walk around the house. It seems to run slightly large, I am always a true 7, and I need to wear a thick sock with them to go out of the house, otherwise I walk out of them.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great slippers

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Minneapolis
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
These slippers are comfy and cozy. I use them around the house to stay warm and run the garbage out. I am a solid size 6 and they seemed too small at first but after one days wear they feel just right. My sister also bought these slippers, loves them and found them true to size. If you are a half size I would definitely order up and not down.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute!

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Orlando, FL
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shoe is so darn cute but it was too small for me and I am a true size 6. I returned it and would have to order a 6.5 for a good fit. It too has a decent arch support which is rare in a comfortable slip-on.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These slippers are so warm and comfortable. I just wish they came in half sizes since I'm in between sizes. They seem to run true to size but I just had to settle with the bigger size and put insole inserts so they fit snugger.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous slipper runs big!

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Colorado
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these slippers, especially the pink sole- besides being cute they are great for walking around outside. I am a constant size 6, but read these run big so purchased a 5. Definitely requiring some breaking in, a bit tight, but the 6 would of been huge. Wish they came in half sizes. My neighbor, Steve, wishes they made them for men- even with the pink sole!:)
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best quality slippers ever

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Portland, OR
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I typically go through a pair of slippers ever winter but these are different. Very high quality and comfortable, I anticipate these will be with me for years to come. I love the more shoe like construction and durability to wear in the house but occasionally out to the mail too. The colors are fun too.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these perfect slippers!

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: DeWitt, Michigan
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I can't wear slippers with high pile content in the foot bed because it will bunch under my toes. These slippers are perfect because the pile in the orthodic is low, yet on the sides they are very cozy. The soles grip nicely also.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Syracuse, NY
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These mocs are comfy and warm and withstand some truckage through snow and rain without looking worn and warping. The treads on the bottom are the real deal and don't slip on ice. Followed the reviews and bought a 7, though I usually wear a 7.5. They fit great even with thicker socks.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these indoor outdoor slippers

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cute, so comfortable, great quality
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Rear slipper

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Walnut creek, Ca
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Love it! Very cute and durable. I'm an 8.5 ordered a 9 if I wear socks fits like a shoe without like a slipper.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 Next »