Customer reviews for Sorel Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe

Sorel Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe

This soft, cushioned slipper-shoe features a cozy lining, suede upper and rubber outsole to keep feet warm and comfortable in cold conditions both indoors and out. <br /> <br /> <a title="SOREL" href="http://blog.sorel.com/sorel-mocs/" target="_blank"> Read more on our blog »</a>
Overall rating:
4.457 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
44 out of 46(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Review 1 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these comfy shoes!

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Misty
Location: Royse City, Tx
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
They run 1/2 size big if you are wearing no socks/thin socks. They definitely are comfy and keep feet warm n cozy. Had to return for smaller size but I'm happy camper!!
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Slippers

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Denice
Location: DenverNC
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Love them but had to order twice because I ordered true to size. Had to exchange for one size smaller than my normal size. Order a little smaller than what you wear .
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

True to size

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Geneseegirl
Location: Colorado
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:Yes
  • Employee
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I wish I had just ordered my normal size and not listened to reviews. I am a size 8.5 and I ordered a 9. My foot flops around in them... Bummed!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My boots and slippers

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Rita
Location: Philadelphia
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my boots get a size bigger the slipper are true to size. Love them
I would recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

slipper shoe

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
SamMae
Location: Michigan, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These are super comfy and easy on and off of a slip on. They are slightly larger, especially since I am a true 9.5 and they almost fit like 10s. If you're walking on snow, which these are meant for outside so that makes sense, you can feel the cold from the ground, even with socks on. Would prefer more insulation on the bottom of the shoe, in the footbed. But overall, very comfortable.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Slip

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Joschlo
Location: Long Island, New York, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought these for a trip to JacksonHole, WY and they were fab. Pretty big, ordered a 9 (I use a sport orthotic) and they were huge, returned for an 8.5 and were better, but still kinda big. Ok with the ortho..super comfy and great for sloshing about a ski town.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great!

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
JLong
Location: Collbran, CO
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I love these! They're prefect for use as slippers or good enough to wear out with jeans! Very comfortable and very warm! Also they have good traction for snowy weather.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Fits larger than advertised

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
mermer
Location: omaha, ne
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have several pairs of Sorel boots & needed a pair of slippers that have a good tread. After reading conflicting reviews regarding the sizing of the Tremblant, I decided to call customer service to get help with what size to order. I am a 7 across the board all the time. The customer service rep said they run true to size, so I placed an order in a 7. When they arrived the 7s were so large that my heel was coming out of the shoe. I would like to reorder a 6.5, however it is going to cost $20 to ship the shoes back on top of the $6 I already paid for shipping. I am very disappointed in the customer service. If quality control is an issue for Sorel in their sizing they should pay return shipping for customers who are trying to get an accurate size. I find this especially annoying since I took the time to call Sorel prior to ordering to get accurate information about how this product runs. Seems like a well constructed shoe, but I can't wear the ones I have and don't want to pay another $20+ dollars in shipping and possibly still not have the right sized shoe. Good luck!
I do not recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
KW30
Location: Michigan
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable and warm
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them.

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
akohin
Location: Indiana
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had my eye on these for quite awhile and finally put down the cash. I adore them; they look great and perform well in snow and ice. My one complaint is that they run a little small. I'm usually an 8.5 and wish I would have ordered a 9; they're okay without socks but of course since they are for cold weather it's a bit of a bummer to not be able to wear them with thick socks. Overall I'd order a half-size up, but definitely order!
I would recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

slippers

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
sophie
Location: Oregon
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love the look of these slippers. I hope they hold up as well as they look.
I would recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sorel Women's Tremblant Shoe

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
2redbarns
Location: Westchester, NY
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE the shoe- my only complaint is that it is a little wide. I do not have a particularly narrow foot and wish it had a little "tighter" fit.
Not willing to return them though!
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

women's tremblant moc slipper

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
PeterS
Location: Georgia
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gift for my wife, loves that that they are good outside the house too. more versatile than a driving shoe.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mrs.

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
ccarroll
Location: Temple, Texas
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OMG I love theses shoes. Warm, comfy, stylish and I bought them in the hot pink too!!!!
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A slipper you want to wear everywhere

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Windfall
Location: Syracuse, NY
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aside from the fact that they seem to be a size too small, I absolutely love these slippers! They're soft on the inside, but seem quite durable outside. Excellent quality. I have a pair of Sorel boots that I've had for several years; that's why I trusted Sorel for slippers. Although I have to exchange the size, I'm looking forward to my new pair that fit.
I would recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heart!

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Haley
Location: Portland, OR
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love, love, love these. Great for indoor and outdoor wear. Super warm and snuggly!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy!

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
RoseTyler
Location: Chicago, IL
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these to use as slippers. They are perfect, but could easily be worn outside as well!
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
lam1988
Location: louisville, ky
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super comfortable and very warm!
I would recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These are great slippers

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
cmss
Location: Raleigh, NC
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfortable, very warm. I purchased these to wear around the house and outside. I love the removable insoles so I can wear my orthotics. I wear an 8.5 but bought a 9 to wear thicker socks. They are a bit narrow but the 9 works perfectly.
I would recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Slippers

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
lazyartist
Location: Seattle, WA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Now that the weather has turned chilly, I am living in these slippers. Soft on the inside and sturdy on the outside. They run a little large so order a half size down.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 Next »