Customer reviews for Sorel Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe

Sorel Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe

This soft, cushioned slipper-shoe features a cozy lining, suede upper and rubber outsole to keep feet warm and comfortable in cold conditions both indoors and out. <br /> <br /> <a title="SOREL" href="http://blog.sorel.com/sorel-mocs/" target="_blank"> Read more on our blog »</a>
Overall rating:
4.457 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
44 out of 46(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Review 1 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So comfy and warm!

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Colorado
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love these shoes. Technically they are slippers but I've been wearing them as shoes and they are great on cold days to run around town doing errands. I've only worn them a few times and I've already received compliments! The pink treads are so fun! I just wish they came in half sizes. I'm a 6.5, the 6 fits but only barefoot or a thin sock. 7 was too big.
I would recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

run wide

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Frisco, CO
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am a true 8, especially in Sorel. I purchased an 8 not realizing how wide these shoes run. I should've bought a 7.5 or even a 7. If only I had known. Kept them regardless. They're cute overall and very comfy (despite gripping my toes to keep them on).
I would recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Moc Slipper

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Lake Tahoe, CA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable and well made. The sole is sturdy enough to wear around town for errands. But, also soft enough to walk around the house. It seems to run slightly large, I am always a true 7, and I need to wear a thick sock with them to go out of the house, otherwise I walk out of them.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great slippers

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Minneapolis
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
These slippers are comfy and cozy. I use them around the house to stay warm and run the garbage out. I am a solid size 6 and they seemed too small at first but after one days wear they feel just right. My sister also bought these slippers, loves them and found them true to size. If you are a half size I would definitely order up and not down.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute!

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Orlando, FL
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shoe is so darn cute but it was too small for me and I am a true size 6. I returned it and would have to order a 6.5 for a good fit. It too has a decent arch support which is rare in a comfortable slip-on.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These slippers are so warm and comfortable. I just wish they came in half sizes since I'm in between sizes. They seem to run true to size but I just had to settle with the bigger size and put insole inserts so they fit snugger.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous slipper runs big!

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Colorado
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these slippers, especially the pink sole- besides being cute they are great for walking around outside. I am a constant size 6, but read these run big so purchased a 5. Definitely requiring some breaking in, a bit tight, but the 6 would of been huge. Wish they came in half sizes. My neighbor, Steve, wishes they made them for men- even with the pink sole!:)
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best quality slippers ever

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Portland, OR
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I typically go through a pair of slippers ever winter but these are different. Very high quality and comfortable, I anticipate these will be with me for years to come. I love the more shoe like construction and durability to wear in the house but occasionally out to the mail too. The colors are fun too.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these perfect slippers!

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: DeWitt, Michigan
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I can't wear slippers with high pile content in the foot bed because it will bunch under my toes. These slippers are perfect because the pile in the orthodic is low, yet on the sides they are very cozy. The soles grip nicely also.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Syracuse, NY
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These mocs are comfy and warm and withstand some truckage through snow and rain without looking worn and warping. The treads on the bottom are the real deal and don't slip on ice. Followed the reviews and bought a 7, though I usually wear a 7.5. They fit great even with thicker socks.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these indoor outdoor slippers

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cute, so comfortable, great quality
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Rear slipper

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Walnut creek, Ca
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Love it! Very cute and durable. I'm an 8.5 ordered a 9 if I wear socks fits like a shoe without like a slipper.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No need to "mock" this primo Sorel "moc"!

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Suburbs of Washington, DC
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE these Moccasins from Sorel! They are a slipper, yet durable enough to be worn outdoors on errands or wherever! Love the pink botoms, and I recommend these to anyone thinking about giving them a whirl!!!:)
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love them, but

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: West Hills, CA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My shoe size falls between a 7 and 7.5 depending on the brand. I read other reviews that these run large, so since they only come in whole sizes, I ordered down to a 7 and they were actually too small. I think they're a great looking shoe, so I think I'll order up and keep my fingers crossed!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aweseome Slipper!

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Layton UT
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this slipper! They're warm & comfortable with or without socks. They're always on my feet when I'm in the house & I often wear them out when I'm dropping off or picking up kids. I bought them to replace my worn-out Uggs & couldn't be happier!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has looks and comfort!

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Ottawa
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am on my feet all day teaching. I put these shoes on the very first day and had them on for 12 hours. They felt awesome! The kids noticed them right away and loved them!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slipper

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: San Francisco, ca
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wanted a cozy house slipper. Doesn't get too hot, but keeps the toes warm. I am a true 9.5 and I ordered a 9 and have plenty of room.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent purchase

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Missouri
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
They are as shown - and confortable.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent slippers

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Upstate, NY
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
For the winters up in the northeast, I purchased a pair of Sorel Caribou boots, love them. So when I really needed new slippers I checked out the Sorel website and found these. At first I was nervous about buying them online, since I wear a 7.5 in sneaker with the past reviews that said to go with 1 size down I purchased 7. Wonderful fit. Very comfortable to wear all day long. I do love the tread on them, no slipping.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

indoor/outdoor slipper

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: denver, CO
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE these slipper shoes! great for indoor activities and durable enough to walk around outside in them. excellent fit, comfortable foot bed, stylish design and fun color sole. would definitely purchase another pair!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 Next »