Customer reviews for Sorel Women’s Tivoli™ High Boot

Sorel Women’s Tivoli™ High Boot

Light and sleek, this streamlined winter boot features fleece lining, 100 grams of insulation and a waterproof shell to keep feet dry, warm and protected in challenging winter weather.
Overall rating:
4.504 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(113 reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
101 out of 112(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Tivoli™ High Boot
Review 1 for Women’s Tivoli™ High Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit for slim feet

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Toronto, ON
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I went in expecting to buy Joan of Arctic boots but found them bulky, especially around the ankles. I saw this style sitting on the shelf, tried it on and was very pleased at how well they fit my double A feet plus they are really flexible. The other boots would be difficult to get a feel for the gas and brake pedals because bending them at the ankle was a challenge but the Tivoli boot moves any way you want it too. It is like wearing a warm tall pair of running shoes but with better traction. :) I look forward to walking and driving in these boots. Thanks, Sorel!
I would recommend this product.
+24points
24of 24voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women’s Tivoli™ High Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I fell in love with the picture and had to get these boots. When they arrived at my house I was eager to put them on. They are excellent quality and I'm glad I picked them. They are great in rain and in snow. Also they keep your feet warm.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women’s Tivoli™ High Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Warm and Comfy

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Chicago
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots are very warm and comfy, but not so warm that my feet are constantly sweating, so its a happy medium. They are also rather light, considering how warm they are, so I can trek around in them all day withough feeling like I am wearing cinder blocks on my feet. I also like the look, to me its a great looking boot. I also really like the lace up, as I can easily wear them with my tights to work, or with skinny jeans for a day out shopping, without them being too loose or too tight. The one issue I have is that at the back of the ankle, where the rubber shoe meets the upper part of the boot, it digs into me just a bit when I walk, though I find this to be a common issue with shoes generally and boots that have material splits between the upper and lower portions. It is not so bad as to cause pain, more of just a minor irritation after a long day of shopping wear.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women’s Tivoli™ High Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Winter Boots!!!

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: New York, NY
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got these boots for Christmas and they are amazing. I can't take them off! Besides being super warm they are extremely comfortable and great for these winter months. I life in NYC, so we haven't had a really big snow storm yet but I sincerely can't wait for that to happen so I can try these bad boys out in the weather they're meant for. On the other hand, I've gotten many compliments about these boots and they are still amazing on the city concrete streets. Perfect boots for the winter.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women’s Tivoli™ High Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Colorado
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these boots. They fit well, are warm and stylish.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women’s Tivoli™ High Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE MY NEW BOOTS....

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: San Francisco, California
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First of all, I'm glad I didn't listen to the reviews on sizing up. I'm a true 7 or 7.5 and I purchased a 7 in Curry. It fits great!
I tried them on with no socks and they were super soft inside....I felt a bit of heel slippage, but it was understandable with this type of boots. Then I tried them on with thick snow boarding socks, it fit a little more snug, but a good snug. My heels didn't slip with the socks on. I have a medium to wide foot and the width gave me room for socks. I had no problems shoving my foot into the boot like the other reviews.....even with socks on. I just love the color and design!!!
I'm 5'4 and 140lbs. I'm pretty active and love to be outdoors....even when it's sooooooo cold!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women’s Tivoli™ High Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great after a bit of wearing

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Greencastle, IN
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These fit true to my size 9 feet (average width) and slightly bigger than average calves (the shoe laces allow for extra room in the calf area). They take a couple of wears to get used to how tight to tie them and to get used to where the waterproof rubber bottom part hits my ankle (it rubbed a bunch at first but now doesn't).
Overall, a great purchase. Definitely waterproof as well as warm (and this Indiana weather has been brutal recently).
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women’s Tivoli™ High Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Boston, MA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE these boots! they keep my feet so warm and dry! The soft upper part is comfortable and allows free movement.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women’s Tivoli™ High Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Killer boots dude!

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I go through boots like no ones buisness! Lately I've been calling my new sorels me proof boots. I love them!!!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women’s Tivoli™ High Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sorel Never Disappoints

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Boston, MA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just received by new Sorel Tivoli boots and couldn't be happier. After purchasing new snow boots last year wearing them twice in pain from the blisters I decided to get a new pair this year... again 2 walks with the dogs and blisters with the new boots too. I was so disappointed so I decided to stop messing around and go for the best. Sorel.
My Sorel Tivoli, size 10 fit true to size, they are warm and dry without being super bulky. They fit fine with my jeans for walking, hiking, or going to the grocery store when its sloppy out, but they also serve as the perfect snow boot for shoveling, snow blowing and trekking through the deep snow.
I would HIGHLY recommend this product for a staple in your winter wardrobe.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women’s Tivoli™ High Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My first Warm boots

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Milton, NY
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have cold feet all year around, and for so many years I believed that no shoe or sock can make them warm especially in the cold winter days....that until I bought my first Sorel Boots.
Now I can walk and play in the snow and my feet won't get wet or cold. I am extremely happy with my purchase, and have received compliments on the way they look as well.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women’s Tivoli™ High Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Womens Tivoli

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Maine
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife wanted new Sorel boots that are warm, lite, tough and fashionable and the Tivoli High Boot fit the bill. She loves them and wears them more then any other boot. Living in Maine we get lots of snowy cold days and she says that her feet have yet to get cold or wet in the. She says that they feel great because they are lite and the fit was perfect and true to size.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women’s Tivoli™ High Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful winter boot

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Provo, UT
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots are perfect! They are extremely warm and completely waterproof, even through very thick snow. They don't rub on the back of your heel lik a lot of rubber bottom boots do, and the size is just right to fit a nice, thick pair of socks. They also fit well around the calf and ankle. It is so hard to find a pair of good, winter boots that actually look cute on, but these boots are them. I get compliments on them every time I wear them! These boots are definitely worth buying.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women’s Tivoli™ High Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Women's Trivoli High Boot

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They are beautiful, they it perfectly, and they are soooo warm. Just hoping for some snow, now!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women’s Tivoli™ High Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE!

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Fairbanks, AK
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these boots. I was a little skeptical on buying them because there was only one review but I am so happy I did! Great quality and very lightweight & durable compared to other kinds of Sorels. They keep my feet very warm up here in frozen Alaska! :)
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women’s Tivoli™ High Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOMEN'S TIVOLI HIGH BOOT

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Chicago
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my new boot's they everything what i expected good quality and very stylish and most important to me they keep my feet warm i would buy another pair and i would recommend this product.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women’s Tivoli™ High Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

style with warmth

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Wayzata, MN
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these boots. I live in Minnesota where we have a long winter. I was looking for a boot that I could wear on a daily basis but stylish. These checked all the right boxes. The black leather has a slight sheen to it which gives them extra style. They're cute with black leggings and a pea coat or skinny jeans with a puff coat for daily use. I also tried the shorter version and loved both but just thought the taller were a bit cuter. I had to size up a half a size which I rarely do.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women’s Tivoli™ High Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Snowboot

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've only worn these a few times so far, but I'm already very happy with my purchase. The Tivoli High boots keep my feet both warm and dry. But even more unexpected is how light they are on my feet which makes them great for walking around the city or hiking. They also bend well at the ankle for driving. Great snowboot.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women’s Tivoli™ High Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots!

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Sandy, Utah
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really enjoy these boots and I am so glad that I went with this style. They are very cute, warm, and overall very comfortable.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women’s Tivoli™ High Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boots

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Philadelphia,PA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shipping was fast. Boots are very comfortable, warm, and waterproof in the show/rain. I highly reccommend. Also, they fit true to size.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next »