Customer reviews for Sorel Women’s Tivoli™ Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SOREL.

Sorel Women’s Tivoli™ Boot

Light and sleek, this streamlined winter boot features fleece lining, 100 grams of insulation and a waterproof shell to keep feet dry, warm and protected in challenging winter weather.
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
39 out of 40(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Review 1 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have never loved a pair of boots more!

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Arleeene
Location: Chicago, IL
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I live and commute in downtown Chicago and these boots are absolutely perfect. They are cute, warm, dry, and comfortable. I have the Twill/Boysenberry color and I get compliments on a regular basis about how cute my boots are. I will never buy another brand of boots ever again - Sorel are the best. My shoe size ranges from a 9.5-10 and the 9.5 were slightly too small - a 10 fits better.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Warm Boots!

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Babs52
Location: Houston, Tx
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I bought these for my daughter who is heading up north to school. The fit is great! She loves the style and the boot is warm! The price was terrific too! Very satisfied all around!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good boot!

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer avatar
NoColdFeet
Location: Minneapolis
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this for the upcoming winter in Minnesota; from the fit and quality construction I expect this boot to keep my feet dry and warm!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than I expected!

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Amy63
Location: Burlington, NC
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This boot is wonderful! Wow! They fit perfectly and are true to size. Comfortable and made so sturdy and well. Makes me look forward to the winter! Please have another clearance sale! There are 2 more pair I'd like to get!!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, Stylish, FIERCE!

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is all it claims to be and looks great on my large (size 10) feet. My feet look smaller. Excellent!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer avatar
LJ45
Location: Upstate New York
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these for my daughter as I have a pair and love them. These are great boots I have had a pair for seven years.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Useful and stylish

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
sjeb
Location: Little Canada, MN
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter loves the boots, they will protect her feet from the cold and snow. She need a boot that would be a great price useful and stylish all at the same time.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot!

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Hoobajlz
Location: Ansonia, CT
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these boots later in the year than I should have as they would've come in handy with the 40" of snow we had in CT! However, I brought them with me to Vermont for a weekend of skiing and walking around, they kept my feet warm and toasty! I only say they were slightly large because I wore regular socks with them and they were a little long in the toe, but with a thick pair of socks they fit perfectly.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Canyongirl
Location: Boulder, CO
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Now I know why people love their Sorels. I'm sold on these boots after wearing them on my recent trip to Aspen, CO. They were comfortable for everyday use and great in the snow. They kept my feet warm and comfortable. They were awfully cute - not your regular clunky pair of boots. They are a great investment!!! I highly recommend it.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love the boots

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer avatar
miggy
Location: brooklyn
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i wore the boots several times and loved it
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great to have waterproof boots!

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Domala
Location: Chicago area
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's great to have waterproof boots that are also stylish. The traction in the snow is good, too. My feet are wide, so they are just a little tighter than I'd like, but they are still a good fit. For comfort and to prevent rubbing, I definitely need to wear socks that come higher than the boot.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
MomofFour
Location: Boca Raton, FL
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got these for my 14 yo daughter for a trip to London and Paris in early March. Being that we're from FL, we have no cold weather stuff, so I sought out something warm AND waterproof. These were it!! It's why I liked them. She loved them because they're "cool" and pretty and comfortable for all 10 days of our trip.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Short boots

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Dottie57
Location: Niagara Falls, NY
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love these boots.. have at least three pairs of Uggs and these boots have become my new favorites. They are a tad stiff at the tops but I don't find that to be an issue. hopefully, they will soften up after a while. These boots are cute, trendy, comfortable and warm.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Size not true

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer avatar
jjoanie
Location: North Dakota
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
From the many reviews I read previously, it was difficult to determine exactly what size to order, so I ordered my true size, and it was too small, so I had to return the product.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and comfy

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer avatar
VTWinter23
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the first pair of SOREL boots I've owned since I was a kid. I loved the style and the serious waterproofing is definitely a necessity in New England winters. The only reason I'm giving these less than "excellent" rating is due to the linings, which are thinner than I had expected. Definitely need to wear a good pair of winter socks but since I'm usually wearing nice, thick socks well into April, I have no complaints. Very functional and cute boots!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Missy04
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased these boots as a gift for my daughter, who reports that she loves the quality, comfort and warmth of the boots and is especially happy about the traction the boots give her on slippery hikes up and downhill. As a college student living off campus, she deals with a lot of snow and ice on her daily walk to and from campus.
A special thank you to Sorel's outstanding customer service department that went above and beyond to help me. Great product, great service, great price.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't Believe How Great These Are!

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Sue2843
Location: Manhattan, KS
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I must admit I was skeptical about buying boots sight unseen online. Wow am I glad I took the risk! Since the boots arrived, I have shoveled 10 inches of snow in Kansas, and wore them all day today in Alaska. I am most amazed at how warm they are...no cold feet with only one pair of socks! I've never owned a pair of boots this warm, functional, and comfortable. I definitely recommend these!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great weather boots

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
bucky13
Location: Wisconsin
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am a college student, and these are the perfect boots for walking around campus! They're warm enough for winter, but still work great in 40/50ish degree weather. They are super comfy, and super cute! They are slightly wide around the heel, but I also have AAAA ankles so I'm sure they are perfect for the average person.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
DivaLisa
Location: Chicago, IL
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these boots for my daughter and she loves them. I'm thinking about getting a pair for myself.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Winter Boots

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Cat88
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These shoes are very warm and perfect for the snow but the are short so they aren't great for deep snow but I live in a city so they are perfect!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next »