Customer reviews for Sorel Women’s Tivoli™ Boot

Sorel Women’s Tivoli™ Boot

Light and sleek, this streamlined winter boot features fleece lining, 100 grams of insulation and a waterproof shell to keep feet dry, warm and protected in challenging winter weather.
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 out of 27(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Review 1 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great Boot..BUT

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
LA14
Location: Chicago, IL
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I really like the boot, but it ran small... i normally wear a size 7... maybe 7 1/2 or 8 would be better if wearing thick socks for the winter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice boot

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Moe123
Location: Boston, MA
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I usually wear 6.5 but needed a 7 so my big toe would not hit the top rubber part.
Very warm.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too cute to be sensible

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
kblake
Location: Chanhassen, MN
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Being from Minnesota, it is tough to find boots to last through the 4 month blizzard we call winter. But I just ordered these boots for college in the fall and I am obsessed! They fit perfectly and were true to size with enough room to wear socks with too. Love the summer weather but can't wait for it to be winter to try out my boots! Absolutely love them, would recommend them to anyone who wants cute boots for the winter.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So Comfortable! Can't wait to try out this winter!

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bon55
Location: Eagan
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Although I am not excited for winter to come, I can't wait to try out these boots, they are so comfortable. I work on a playground 3 hours a day, rain, snow and up to 15 below! I am tired of always having cold wet feet. So I will being putting these to the test soon. I have always heard you can't beat Sorels! I normally wear a size 10 and ordered a size 11, glad I did, I doubt the 10's would have fit right. I love the look of these boots too!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

waterproof boot with style

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Toody
Location: Washington
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have learned from past Sorel boot purchases, that if I pick out waterproof, they mean waterproof! This is a very comfortable boot, feels like a pair of slippers.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hcaldwell
Location: Steelville, MO
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boots are good quality and fit nice, all that's left to see is how they do in the cold weather which is not for a few more months here in Missouri.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Boots

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
djh23
Location: Milroy, PA
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality and appearance. I usually wear a 10 wide so I sized up to size 11 based on other reviews. Fit is good with medium to thin weight socks. I haven't tried them in cold weather yet to rate warmth.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool Boots

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
mommakris
Location: Annapolis, MD
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I grabbed up a pair of these cool boots on sale during the summer. I haven't used them yet, but they look well constructed. I love the fleece lining, so soft. I will say that they run small. I wear an 8, bought the 8.5, probably would do better with a 8, but I don't usually wear socks that thick, so the 8.5 will be fine. I'm looking forward to fall so that I can kick around in these!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these boots!

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
heather123
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I received my boots withing 2 days after I ordered them. Great product and quick shipping, what else good a girl ask for!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable & COMFORTABLE!

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
ilovefurrycritters
Location: Washington, DC
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I always wanted a pair of Sorel boots and now I have them. They were such a fabulous price, I couldn't resist. I HATE winter, but I can't wait for winter to come this year, so I can wear my boots!!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these boots, run a bit small

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
shayna67
Location: hartford, vt
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these boots. good quality. seem to run a bit small
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love Sorel

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gootch
Location: Northern NJ
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I haven't had a chance to wear these yet because I bought them in June while they were on sale! But I LOVE SORELS!!! The quality, comfort, fit, warmth, water resistance, etc are the best! I am NEVER disappointed. I still have the first pair of Sorels that I purchased in 1988! These are cute & the faux fur lining is so soft. I bought them specifically to wear on the beach while walking my dog during inclement weather. I'm sure I will be pleased.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfection

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
lolabelle
Location: Seattle
Footwear Attitude: Trendsetter
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought some Cate the Great's last year and kept telling myself to buy a short pair of boots for next season. I am so glad I chose I these. They are true to size WITH a thick sock on, they are so warm, and snug. If you don't like the room you get in the wider "non structured" toe area common on certain styles of Sorel's than definitely go with a pair of Tivoli's. I also do not have wide feet but they are not narrow by any standards and still plenty of room. I notice a lot of people also complain about the ankle area on some boots but you don't have to worry about that with these either. I live in Seattle and with these boots, snow and rain are my friend. Dry feet every time! No complaints here! Love, Love, LOVE!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's sad that I don't live near snow... or bad weather

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jessibo
Location: San Francisco, CA
Footwear Attitude: Trendsetter
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I went to Chicago for a few days, and my friend was wearing the solid yellow Tivoli boots and I fell in love... had to have them (I am from San Francisco...bought them in late March). So super stoked to finally get them and OF COURSE the day I do, it stops raining and starts being like 72 and gorgeous outside. So, to all of the people currently in the snow and rain, I'm jealous of you. Because I want to go puddle jumping in my Sorels.
They're bitchin.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buying another pair!!!

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
traveller
Location: North Carolina
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wanted to try these boots out before I wrote a review and I got a better opportunity than I expected. I bought these for a trip to Scotland because I knew it would be cold I just did not realize how cold. Without these boots my feet would have frozen off and I would not have been able to walk and sightsee as much as I did (it would have been a wasted trip). I am so glad that I decided to purchase these when I did and that my experience using them has been exceptional. I recommend that anyone who lives in cold weather try them out, they will be pleasantly surprised at the comfort and warmth they provide.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too narrow

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
JH425
Location: Jackson, WY
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am a size 9 1/2 and ordered a 10 because I have another pair of Sorel boots (Joan of Arctic) in a 10 and they are big enough to wear with thick wool socks. The 10 in these boots however, were so narrow that even with very thin socks on they were uncomfortable. I even have narrow feet, so Im not sure who they would fit. I really like the boot though so I am going to try a half size larger to see if they fit any better. I just wish that they could have indicated on the website that the Joan of Arctic boots run wide and the Tivoli boots run narrow so Im not having to pay for shipping to exchange them.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
tempest26
Location: Chicago IL
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these for my teenage daughter and now I want a pair for me! The plaid with the little pop of red detailing is just adorable, and of course since they are Sorels they are warm and comfy. For sizing, she's a 7.5 or 8 in other brands, and the 8 fit her perfectly. I'm just happy that I got my kid to wear something practical that will keep her feet dry. FINALLY!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Boots Ever

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
BrookeB
Location: 19525
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not only have I gotten a million compliments about the style of my new waterproof boots, I have worn them almost all season with the crazy weather we've been having. They are sized well (I have big feet it is often a challenge for me to find boots that both fit and look good). They are absolutely perfect in every way - attractive, functional and they were reasonable in price. I love them and cannot say enough good things about them.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beyond Exceptional

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
CozyFeet42
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love, LOVE these boots. I did read the review prior to purchasing, as well as, printed the fitting chart to make certain I ordered the correct size. Usually, my foot size is between a 9 and a 91/2, according to the size chart the recommended size was a 10. When they arrived, the shoes fit awesome. I have about a 1/4" room at the toe but with two pair of socks my feet are as snug as a bug in a rug!! And they look GREAT too!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Impressed

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
PowderGirl
Location: Japan
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Have tested my Sorel Tivoli Boots in thick powdery snow in Niseko Sapporo as well as light slushy melting snow in London. True to description, these boots were waterproof and kept my feet warm and dry. I also got complements on how cute they looked. I won't be going anywhere with snow without them! The boots were true to size and arrived very quickly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12Next »