Customer reviews for Sorel Women’s Tivoli™ Boot

Sorel Women’s Tivoli™ Boot

Light and sleek, this streamlined winter boot features fleece lining, 100 grams of insulation and a waterproof shell to keep feet dry, warm and protected in challenging winter weather.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 out of 7(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Review 1 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best Winter shoes

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
TomV
Location: Boston, Ma
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought one pair for myself and just bought another one for my wife.
These shoes are the best for Winter's land.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A good water and snow boot

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
sarasuzie
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very warm and lightweight boot. Keep laces loose for maximum comfort.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So far, so good!

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
PJSPJS
Location: Boston, MA
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far, so good! I haven't worn these boots through any major snow yet, but they've been great in the small amount of slush and snow we've had here in New England since I got them. The lining kept my feet warm and the uppers are definitely waterproof. I take a size 12 and I have trouble finding good boots that aren't wildly expensive, so I was very pleased to see that these were available in 12. They fit well, so they seem to run true to size.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE them!

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
tara84
Location: Duluth, MN
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these boots! I get compliments every time I wear them. They are true to size. I wear them every day! They are so cute and go with every outfit! I am so glad I purchased them!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Size

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
kitter
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
I ordered two pair of the Women's Tivoli Boot in size 8 thanks to the reviews posted about inconsistency in product sizing. In fact one of the two was too small. The product appears to be well constructed and comfortable. I will be testing them out in February.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

tivoli boots

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
starlehr
Location: sioux rapids iowa
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go a half size up ladies, at least!

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
sideshowjenna
Location: Burlington, ON, Canada
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots are bomb!!! I really enjoy them, they look awesome, are made very well and people compliment me all the time, but yes, like other people have said, they do fit small. I'm normally a 10, but I got a 10.5 after reading other reviews and I'm so glad I did. I still find them a bit too narrow BUT I do have wide feet. I had a great over all experience.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women’s Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great snow boot!

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Snowmom
Location: Underhill, VT
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This boot is the perfect answer to cold, snowy mornings in Vermont. We did find that they run a little small (so we returned and ordered the same boot a 1/2 size larger), but overall, it is comfortable and cozy! I bought a pair for each of my daughters.
I would recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.