Customer reviews for Sorel Women’s Ensenada™ Boot

Sorel Women’s Ensenada™ Boot

The perfect summer boot for keeping feet comfortable and protected during everyday adventures, these stunning desert boots feature delicately perforated canvas and deconstructed materials for easy-breezy elegance. Read more on our blog »
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Ensenada™ Boot
Review 1 for Women’s Ensenada™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute and comfy

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Means
Location: Florida-North Carolina
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was thrilled with the overall appearance of the boot, but am not thrilled with the orange accents in the interior of the heel. But that was not a big deal. They are very comfortable, and I am able to add inserts to provide me with arch support. I immediately sprayed them to help them stay clean and dry!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women’s Ensenada™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sunshine57
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable! Love the shoes!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women’s Ensenada™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yeah!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Chowes58
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these boots. They are comfortable and look great. I am an 8 1/2 and feel these boots are true to size. I get a lot of compliments from all sorts of people.
I would recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women’s Ensenada™ Boot
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

size off

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
PowGirl
Location: Utah
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Most sorels that I try on the size is a hlaf sixe bigger than what I normally wear, knowing that I ordered these a half size smaller and they are true to size. I had to return these shoes and pay for the shipping. I am very upset that I had to pay for shipping here, return shipping, ordered the same shoe in one size bigger and had to pay for shipping again. I Spent about $45 in shipping and am not happy that Sorel wont offer free shipping if exchanging an item, I could have bought another pair of shoes!
Other than that these shoes are great, the product is wonderful.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women’s Ensenada™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kick butt!

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rae26
Location: Missoula Montana
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I kinda expected these to be a bit flimsy, since their more for summer, but they are actually really comfy, and though i live in montana and its winter, I'm still wearing them. LOVE THEM!!
I would recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women’s Ensenada™ Boot
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

They're not as cute in person.

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Marvellous1
Location: Bronx, NY
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
They are very comfy but the style is not too cute. Also, I feel like if they get wet they will be totally ruined.
I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women’s Ensenada™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Deni
Location: Billings,MT
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these boots! Very comfortable and look great with jeans!
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women’s Ensenada™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Boots

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
ADKTFC
Location: Adirondacks, NY
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots are beautiful, fit well, and will be my go to pair for the spring and summer. The insole is extremely cushioned and they almost feel like slippers. I have gotten many compliments on them in the short time I've been wearing them. Kudos Sorel!
A note on sizing, I typically wear a size 8 and sized down to a 7.5 considering I'll be wearing them with very thin socks for summer. I used Sorel's sizing chart print-out to help me decide what size I needed.
I would recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.