Customer reviews for Sorel Women’s Ensenada™ Boot

Sorel Women’s Ensenada™ Boot

The perfect summer boot for keeping feet comfortable and protected during everyday adventures, these stunning desert boots feature delicately perforated canvas and deconstructed materials for easy-breezy elegance. <br /> <br /> <a title="SOREL" href="http://blog.sorel.com/womens-ensenada-boot/" target="_blank"> Read more on our blog »</a>
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Ensenada™ Boot
Review 1 for Women’s Ensenada™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute and comfy

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Means
Location: Florida-North Carolina
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was thrilled with the overall appearance of the boot, but am not thrilled with the orange accents in the interior of the heel. But that was not a big deal. They are very comfortable, and I am able to add inserts to provide me with arch support. I immediately sprayed them to help them stay clean and dry!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women’s Ensenada™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunshine57
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable! Love the shoes!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women’s Ensenada™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yeah!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Chowes58
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these boots. They are comfortable and look great. I am an 8 1/2 and feel these boots are true to size. I get a lot of compliments from all sorts of people.
I would recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women’s Ensenada™ Boot
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

size off

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
PowGirl
Location: Utah
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Most sorels that I try on the size is a hlaf sixe bigger than what I normally wear, knowing that I ordered these a half size smaller and they are true to size. I had to return these shoes and pay for the shipping. I am very upset that I had to pay for shipping here, return shipping, ordered the same shoe in one size bigger and had to pay for shipping again. I Spent about $45 in shipping and am not happy that Sorel wont offer free shipping if exchanging an item, I could have bought another pair of shoes!
Other than that these shoes are great, the product is wonderful.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women’s Ensenada™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kick butt!

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Rae26
Location: Missoula Montana
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I kinda expected these to be a bit flimsy, since their more for summer, but they are actually really comfy, and though i live in montana and its winter, I'm still wearing them. LOVE THEM!!
I would recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women’s Ensenada™ Boot
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

They're not as cute in person.

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Marvellous1
Location: Bronx, NY
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
They are very comfy but the style is not too cute. Also, I feel like if they get wet they will be totally ruined.
I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women’s Ensenada™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Deni
Location: Billings,MT
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these boots! Very comfortable and look great with jeans!
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women’s Ensenada™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Boots

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer avatar
ADKTFC
Location: Adirondacks, NY
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots are beautiful, fit well, and will be my go to pair for the spring and summer. The insole is extremely cushioned and they almost feel like slippers. I have gotten many compliments on them in the short time I've been wearing them. Kudos Sorel!
A note on sizing, I typically wear a size 8 and sized down to a 7.5 considering I'll be wearing them with very thin socks for summer. I used Sorel's sizing chart print-out to help me decide what size I needed.
I would recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byJuliana
Waterloo, Canada
 
Please wait while more information about Juliana is loaded.
Additional information about Juliana could not be loaded.
Awesome boots
onMay 27, 2014
These boots are very very very comfortable, cute and warm as well. I am buying a new pair because I really love them. And they are true to size, but slightly greater width.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)