Customer reviews for Sorel Women’s Sorel™ Summer Boot

Sorel Women’s Sorel™ Summer Boot

We stripped down the iconic SOREL PAC boot to it’s most essential elements and this breezy, unexpected little number is the result: leather construction lends durability and a foam insert in the footbed cushions feet for comfort during long days.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Sorel™ Summer Boot
Review 1 for Women’s Sorel™ Summer Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get them while you can!!!

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
LisaMarie
Location: Chicago, IL
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My sandals just arrived here in Chicago in January...let's just say I cannot wait for spring but I am wearing them around the house!! These sandals are so adorable and comfortable! So happy they were on sale as I was watching them and couldn't decide. The color is great and fit perfect!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women’s Sorel™ Summer Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!!

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
atb970
Location: Colorado
Footwear Attitude: Trendsetter
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These sandals are so awesome. Well made, and very cute!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women’s Sorel™ Summer Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect summer shoe

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
SarahAdventure
Location: Seattle, WA
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannot wait to break these out this coming summer! They are cute, practical and comfortable.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women’s Sorel™ Summer Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Marvellous1
Location: Bronx, NY
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
The only problem I have with this product is that the cardboard part of the sole deteriorates very quickly. For the price, the quality should be more durable. However, I love the comfort of this shoe.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women’s Sorel™ Summer Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these sandals!!

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
yogagirl67
Location: Holmes Beach, Florida
Footwear Attitude: Trendsetter
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These sandals are perfect for year round wear in Florida! The durable soles, the arch support and comfy footbed makes these "summer boots" extremely comfortable for everyday wear. I can tell from the solid construction that they will last a long time.
They go great with shorts, skirts and jeans. I chose the light blue color and I'm going to buy the black I love them so much!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women’s Sorel™ Summer Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best fitting and feeling sandal

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Archer
Location: Michigan
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wear a size 7 99% of the time, that is what I ordered, and they fit perfect.
I love that these have support and felt great wearing them. I have a hard time with sandals and flip flops as most cause my feet, legs or back to hurt after even a couple of hours of wear.
That was not the case with these.
Would buy these again in a heart beat!
I would recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women’s Sorel™ Summer Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THEM!!

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Snoopy5862
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
With a narrow width, these sandals hug my feet and feel great!! Will buy another!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women’s Sorel™ Summer Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Compliments Galore!

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
JoKatie
Location: Houston, Texas
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Summer Boot fit perfectly...the boot itself very soft, the lace up feature ~ very easy, the sole ~ thick enough and light, too. Great footwear!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women’s Sorel™ Summer Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best sandal!

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mickey75
Location: Portland, OR.
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE this sandal. It fits well, looks great and is one of the most comfortable sandal I've ever worn. They have built in arch support which is great if you ever need to walk in them for any distance. I hope Sorel continues to make great sandals like this.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women’s Sorel™ Summer Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great comfortable shoes

PostedJune 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
sammysmtnmama
Location: Jackson, WY
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These shoes are very comfortable and fun looking. I stand all day long, so to have the lightly padded footbed in addition to the grippy, rubber bottoms, these shoes are great for work all day long. I definitely recommend these shoes!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women’s Sorel™ Summer Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best sandals I've ever owned

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kay13
Location: New Orleans, LA
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I figured that these sandals would be incredible because I know SOREL makes very durable boots. The laced part of the sandal provides extra support so your foot won't slide around, and the footbed is very comfortable. It's also very stylish, and I've had so many random people stopping me to ask where I got them from or just to give a compliment. The color is pretty unique on a shoe, so it draws great attention. Plus, few sandals lace up the way these do. I have to stop myself from wearing these everyday lol! Loooove them! Perfect for summer or year-round, if you live in a hot place.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women’s Sorel™ Summer Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these sandals

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jilly222
Location: S. Windsor, CT
Footwear Attitude: Trendsetter
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sandals, super cute and comfortable
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women’s Sorel™ Summer Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

summer boot

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Calico
Location: Florida
Footwear Attitude: Trendsetter
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size. Comfortable. Wore initially and did well except for a small blister at the heel. Many compliments on the look.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women’s Sorel™ Summer Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soooooo Cute!!

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shoes4me
Location: Seattle, WA
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are now my "go to" sandal - comfort, looks great on, good with skirts or shorts - the photo does not do this sandal justice. I was on the fence about ordering - but very glad I did!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women’s Sorel™ Summer Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Cute and Comfortable

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
MaryB
Location: Orland Park, IL
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love, Love the fit, very true to size! Can't wait for more colors!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.