Customer reviews for Sorel Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SOREL.

Sorel Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc

This is the ultimate slip-on-and-go shoe: relaxed yet sophisticated, they provide a cozy ride for long-lasting comfort.
Overall rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 13(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Review 1 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Vicster
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These shoes are super cute and comfortable. They have great grip and fit amazing. Like all Sorels, they do fit a little larger. I'm normally a 7.5-8 in other shoes, but I'm a 7 in Sorels. Definitely recommended!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

COMFORTABLE AND WARM

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
PAMELA50
Location: WASHINGTON, DC
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TRUE TO SIZE AND GREAT FOR EVERY DAY WEAR
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

True to size; fabric thinner than expected

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
MJSquared
Location: Houston, TX
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This was my first Sorel purchase and was unable to order 8-1/2M, so I ordered the 8, per reviewer suggestions. I would prefer the 8-1/2. They fit fairly comfortably snug without socks, but the top of the back digs into my heels and is painful. Hoping they stretch out after awhile. The canvas fabric was thinner than expected. Love the sole - comfortable with great traction. I would order again for summer wear, but in my normal size.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute Shoe... not greatest quality

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
LauraL38
Location: Draper, Utah
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I actually really love these shoes. They are cute and super comfortable. However, after wearing them only a hand full of times some of the stitching along the side is coming out. I certainly do not have wide feet so I am surprised that the stitching is loose :( I have always found Sorel products to very durable, but not so much with this particular shoe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Mo612
Location: Somerset, NJ
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought my third pair of these shoes, on sale, to save for next summer. They are the cutest and most comfortable mocs ever. I always receive compliments on them. The color is really more blue than black, which is a very, very minor complaint. Sizing is perfect for me.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value for the price!!!

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Oyin
Location: Long Beach,CA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am so happy with these shoes !! They run large, i wear size 11,perhaps i should have gone with 10.5.but i am keeping them. They have very good support for your feet,they are light and very comfortable. I got them on sale,which is just fantastic !!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

after reading reviews I expected better

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
13Helen
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like the shoes and the soles are comfortable but I am forced to wear socks with them because the top of the back of the shoe digs into my ankles and is very uncomfortable without the socks protecting my skin from being rubbed raw.
I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byMJSquared
Houston, TX
 
Please wait while more information about MJSquared is loaded.
Additional information about MJSquared could not be loaded.
I agree with you...
onNovember 24, 2013
These weren't as comfortable as I'd hoped. They dig into right under my ankle. Hoping they stretch out with time.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 8 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Spacious in the heel, great shoe.

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
imagine97ae
Location: Portland, OR
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall, this is a great product. I have narrow heels and broad feet. These shoes are spacious in the heel area, so my heels slip up when I'm walking. I'll have to buy a heel pad to get the fit I need, but otherwise they are comfortable, high quality and look great.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, durable flats

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Wilbury
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Once again, Sorel doesn't disappoint. I was a bit hesitant when I received them because they are quite plain, but this makes them very versatile. I tend to walk through a pair of flats every couple of months, but I have a feeling these may be sticking around for awhile. They have a good amount of cushion and durable soles. While the soles look ready to take on questionable conditions, they don't stand out obtrusively when the shoes are worn.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byPCBrat
Park City, Utah
 
Please wait while more information about PCBrat is loaded.
Additional information about PCBrat could not be loaded.
Park City, Utah
onSeptember 19, 2013
I was thinking of using them as slippers ?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 10 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable, I get a lot of compliments

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Margarg
Location: New Jersey
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice, comfortable shoe. I get a lot of compliments on them. I just wish the sale price didn't drop another $20 right after I bought them.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Feenbert
Location: Bremerton, WA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these shoes...very comfortable working in the food industry. Haven't taken them off since they arrived.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
mate
Location: Philadelphia
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
little bit bigger than the normal size. I want to know how can I wash?
they are very comfortable!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great slip-on and go

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
sandy40
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like this shoe, has a "cushy" insole. The only issue is that it is supposed to be black...it's really blue.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sooo comfortable

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer avatar
sd101
Location: ut
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The second I put these on I loved them! Very cushy insole.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.