Customer reviews for Sorel Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc

Sorel Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc

This is the ultimate slip-on-and-go shoe: relaxed yet sophisticated, they provide a cozy ride for long-lasting comfort.
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Review 1 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Vicster
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These shoes are super cute and comfortable. They have great grip and fit amazing. Like all Sorels, they do fit a little larger. I'm normally a 7.5-8 in other shoes, but I'm a 7 in Sorels. Definitely recommended!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Should have disregarded other reviews

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Abalish
Location: Breckenridge, CO
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I loved these when I took them out of the box. I ordered a 7.5 because all the reviews said they ran large and to order a half size or even size down. I normally wear a size 8 so i figured a 7.5 would be the perfect size but I was totally wrong. I should have disregarded the other reviews and ordered an 8. Sadly I will be returning mine.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Shoes, Runs Large

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Calgarian
Location: Calgary, AB
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I got this version of the shoe in the navy blue color. I usually wear a 7.5 but am glad I ordered the 7, which still has some room but I would recommend sizing 1/2 size down from your normal size.
Overall this shoe is comfortable and look forward to using it as my travel shoes to walk around in.
A large complaint though, is that whenever I have ordered shoes from Sorel, the color on-line looks different from the color I receive.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Way too big

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
swiny
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I'm disappointed with these shoes, I thought they would fit better. They are far too big for me. If you decide to purchase these shoes, try a half size smaller than your normal foot size.
I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfy slip-on's EVER!

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
LKUD
Location: Rapid City, SD
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are beyond comfortable. They fit a little more roomy compared to other brands, but are generally pretty consistent with other Sorel shoes I own. I'd venture to say that they just seem more loose because they don't have laces. I'm a pretty true 7.5, and I could easily go 7 in these.
The first day I wore these, it rained-a lot. I was nervous about ending up with wet feet and I shouldn't have been, they were awesome.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great with pants!

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
henri
Location: Texas
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely comfortable! love them!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sorel slip ons

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Suzanna
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great, sturdy, comfortable to walk in!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
LisaS
Location: Houston,TX
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable...wish they came in other colors..I also have a pair of Sorel sneakers and I love them. Will be buying more Sorel in the future...
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoes

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
td17
Location: Amarillo, Tx
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these shoes. They look great and are very comfortable to walk in.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
WestOn20th
Location: New York, NY
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are my wear around the house/yard shoes and they are so comfy that twice I have left the house with them still on. I tend to wear an 8.5 but bought the 8 and they fit perfect. Now what Sorel shoe to buy next, I'm a believer!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Long feet are not wide!

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Terrabella
Location: Santa Cruz, CA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These shoes are adorable but it seems that shoe companies think long feet mean fat/wide feet. I'm a size 12 women's with narrow feet. These shoes would be perfect if (of if!) someone would make shoes for a normal tall person with long feet. So, if you are average height with average feet, these are adorable. Sigh.......
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Tremblant™ Canvas Moc
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable, runs just a little big

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
lab88
Location: Atlanta, Ga
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable, very cute just a tad wide in the toe box but that is not always a bad thing. This shoe has room for an insert if you want to add extra arch support.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.