Customer reviews for Sorel Women's 1964 Pac™ Graphic 13 Boot

Sorel Women's 1964 Pac™ Graphic 13 Boot

Women's 1964 Pac™ Graphic 13 Boot
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 out of 14(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's 1964 Pac™ Graphic 13 Boot
Review 1 for Women's 1964 Pac™ Graphic 13 Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Katey
Location: Lexington, KY
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are great boots -- very comfortable, true to size, and nice looking too. They do tend to be a bit wide but I imagine that is so you can wear extra pairs of socks if necessary. But my feet have been comfortably warm with just one pair of socks and the felt lining in the boot. I wear a woman's size 12 medium and so have a hard time finding boots and shoes, so I was delighted to find these.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's 1964 Pac™ Graphic 13 Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits Great!

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
HeatherMNcold
Location: Minnesota
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm excited to have found a pair of boots that fit my feet! I've been looking for a new pair of womens boots for some time and read a lot of reviews. I wear a size 12 1/5 womens and the biggest size was a 12, and they fit! They are a little heavier then what I am use too, but they have kept my feet warm in this cold Minnesota weather!
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's 1964 Pac™ Graphic 13 Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Returned

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
KKKKAA
Location: San Diego
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Too Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I loved the boots but unfortunately they were too lage so had to returned them!
I would recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's 1964 Pac™ Graphic 13 Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

If only...

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
NitaG
Location: Sayreville, NJ
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this boot had better traction on wet and/or icy surfaces. A different type of tread would greatly improve the functionality of this boot. However, this boot hits the mark in every other respect: fit, style, warmth, waterproofing and comfort.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's 1964 Pac™ Graphic 13 Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Toastie Feet

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Evman
Location: Michigan
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife loves the boots. They look great and keep her feet toastie.
Thanx
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's 1964 Pac™ Graphic 13 Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quality boots

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
pugga74
Location: Kodiak, AK
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these boots. They're very high quality, well made boots and they keep my feet really warm. The only negative I can say is that I have to wear thick socks, or else the back area above my heel starts to rub and gets irritated. Thick socks seems to fix the problem, though. I probably could have gotten a size smaller and there wouldn't be any rubbing or irritation. Great boots, regardless!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's 1964 Pac™ Graphic 13 Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs EXTREMELY large - Order ONE size up

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
JessicaM714
Location: New York, NY
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great boots, but order a whole size up.
Also, while the boots are waterproof, the cloth part still gets wet and feels slightly cold when submerged.
I would still recommend these.
-21points
1of 23voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's 1964 Pac™ Graphic 13 Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product is good

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Lizzy21
Location: Dallas, TX
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I wasn't able to keep the boots, but that is because I have a narrow foot and the heel was too wide. It's not a fault of the boot; they were designed for a medium width.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's 1964 Pac™ Graphic 13 Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great sturdy boot, but runs big!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
JennyLo
Location: Rochester NY
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The boot is made extremely well,
but you must size down 1 full or at least 1/2 size. It is very big in the heel.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's 1964 Pac™ Graphic 13 Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Still Sorel Quality

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
queenmary
Location: Rockford, MI
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I sometimes carry a walking route in Michigan snow and ice. My feet are not wet or cold! I have enough room for my arch supports and I am a happy camper.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's 1964 Pac™ Graphic 13 Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent boot!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
01jdc18
Location: Mpls. MN
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this boot for my daughter who is in college in Minnesota! It is the best boot for walking in frigid temps to classes! They keep her feet dry, warm, plus they are stylish! She loves them! We ordered the 5 & 51/2, because we weren't sure which size would fit best. The 51/2 gives her a little more room for heavier socks when needed. I highly recommend this boot!
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's 1964 Pac™ Graphic 13 Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like that it is a lighter weight boot

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
bootlady
Location: Harrington Park, NJ
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like that it is true to size and that it is a lighter weight boot but still has the qualities of heavier weight Sorel boots. Very comfortable and stylish. I would buy another pair in a different color.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's 1964 Pac™ Graphic 13 Boot
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

1964 Pac boot

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
shea2013
Location: Kennerdell PA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Too Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I bought this boot 2 weeks ago and it says that it is good for temps.-25%! Our temp. is 25 and my feet are freezing. I put on 2 pairs of socks ,wrapped them in newspaper even put plastic bags on my feet. My feet were so cold they ached. I have never in my life spent 100.00 on boots know I now why. I also bought a size 6 and after wearing them 4 times I could have worn a 5
I do not recommend this product.
-8points
1of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's 1964 Pac™ Graphic 13 Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot!

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
photoskier9
Location: Utah
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this boot to use for mulituple purposes this winter. Great boot for the warmth without the bulky weight of the caribou boot. Love the fact that the liner can be removed for easy drying. Great fit around the mid foot and toes with a light weight sock on. A little loose in the heel, but figure I can fix that with a heavier sock. I have a long and narrow foot and finding a boot that fits well is always a challenge, but I think I have found my boot! Great boot!!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's 1964 Pac™ Graphic 13 Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pac Graphic Boot

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
VTFour
Location: indiana
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Tremendous boots. Waterproof and comfortable.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.