Customer reviews for Sorel Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot

Sorel Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot

Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot
Review 1 for Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
R188
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I usually wear a size 9 in Sorel but I loved the style of these so I decided to take a chance on the 8.5 because my size was sold out. Wearing thin socks they are comfortably snug. Love the tread and leather detailing. Mine also developed white marks after wearing but it doesn't seem to happen as much anymore-or the dirt hides it.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Michelle

PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Michelle14
Location: Hickory, NC, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Love them, the first day I was thinking of a return because of the white coloring, wipes off and feel great.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Boot Review

PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
JNATL
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These boots are very comfortable, fit true to size and have an amazing look - not your typical rain boot which is really why I was excited about the purchase. While they do live up to most expectations, I just don't like how the boot turns white as another customer mentioned. It does rub off but I'm not sure if thats a product issue? Overall good purchase.
I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soooo Cute!

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
KateBlaze
Location: New York
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
These boots are adorable with the little side bow. I find them to be very warm with a wool sock and the foot bed - whatever support it is - is very comfortable and supportive. I am a size 7.5 and I ordered that size - which is Euro 38.5. I could have worn the 7, a 38 Euro and that would have been a more snug, but I'm sure still comfortable size. Ill be able to wear them in colder weather though with my heavier patterned socks, for longer into the winter. Definitely a great little boot for rainy city commuting. I wish it would rain soon....
I would recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
WiscoBootLover
Location: Wisconsin
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have lots of foot problems, the arch support and soft footbed in these boots make them comfy to wear all day, I never want to take them off! They're also very warm on a cold rainy day in Wisconsin, I would highly recommend!!
I would recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute, comfortable

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
shadi711
Location: San Francisco
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've never had premium rain boots before, so these feel absolutely luxurious to me. They have padding on the bottom like real shoes, so you can actually walk around in them and not feel every pebble :).
I would recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
edie
Location: washington state
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The boots seems to leave a decrease in color where they were scrunched getting them on but, it does rub out by rubbing your hand over the area. I find them a little difficult to get off but they are darling.
I would recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rain Warriors

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Haley
Location: Portland, OR
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots rock! It's hard to find functional rain boots that are cute! I love the little pink heel. My only complaint is that they're a little hard to put on.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dry toes

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
dawnybird19
Location: Chanhassen, MN
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I debated purchasing these boots but I'm SO glad I did. Living in MN we have wet grounds 75% of the year. I have worn them several times already. I like that they are practical and fashionable all in one.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

No Liner

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
JaymeC
Location: Bellingham, WA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
There is no liner so just make sure you order your actual size! Other then that super cute!!
I would recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rugged but cute!

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
mrsparisi
Location: Portland, OR
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These will be perfect for the rainy season in the Pacific Northwest! The little pink heel is a wonderful touch.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.