Customer reviews for Sorel Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot

Sorel Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot

Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot
Review 1 for Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soooo Cute!

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
KateBlaze
Location: New York
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
These boots are adorable with the little side bow. I find them to be very warm with a wool sock and the foot bed - whatever support it is - is very comfortable and supportive. I am a size 7.5 and I ordered that size - which is Euro 38.5. I could have worn the 7, a 38 Euro and that would have been a more snug, but I'm sure still comfortable size. Ill be able to wear them in colder weather though with my heavier patterned socks, for longer into the winter. Definitely a great little boot for rainy city commuting. I wish it would rain soon....
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
WiscoBootLover
Location: Wisconsin
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have lots of foot problems, the arch support and soft footbed in these boots make them comfy to wear all day, I never want to take them off! They're also very warm on a cold rainy day in Wisconsin, I would highly recommend!!
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute, comfortable

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
shadi711
Location: San Francisco
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've never had premium rain boots before, so these feel absolutely luxurious to me. They have padding on the bottom like real shoes, so you can actually walk around in them and not feel every pebble :).
I would recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
edie
Location: washington state
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The boots seems to leave a decrease in color where they were scrunched getting them on but, it does rub out by rubbing your hand over the area. I find them a little difficult to get off but they are darling.
I would recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rain Warriors

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Haley
Location: Portland, OR
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots rock! It's hard to find functional rain boots that are cute! I love the little pink heel. My only complaint is that they're a little hard to put on.
I would recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dry toes

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
dawnybird19
Location: Chanhassen, MN
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I debated purchasing these boots but I'm SO glad I did. Living in MN we have wet grounds 75% of the year. I have worn them several times already. I like that they are practical and fashionable all in one.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

No Liner

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
JaymeC
Location: Bellingham, WA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
There is no liner so just make sure you order your actual size! Other then that super cute!!
I would recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women’s Conquest Carly Glow™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rugged but cute!

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
mrsparisi
Location: Portland, OR
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These will be perfect for the rainy season in the Pacific Northwest! The little pink heel is a wonderful touch.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.