Customer reviews for Sorel Women’s Medina Rain Tall™ Boot

Sorel Women’s Medina Rain Tall™ Boot

Women’s Medina Rain Tall™ Boot
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
6 out of 7(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Medina Rain Tall™ Boot
Review 1 for Women’s Medina Rain Tall™ Boot
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Bummed out

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
AshinPDX
Location: Portland, OR
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was really excited to get these boots because it's so rainy and cold around here. The boots do keep my feet dry, but they're so stiff that it's tough to drive in them (when I push the gas pedal and clutch, the leather is really stiff), and the top of the boot hasn't smoothed out at all, so it chafes my calves.
I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women’s Medina Rain Tall™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Rainboot!

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LisaNY
Location: New York NY
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Had to have these boots! And they are definately worth it especially with the winter we are having here and now with spring upon us with all this melting snow! they are comfortable and stylish I received so many compliments!
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women’s Medina Rain Tall™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sexy Boot!

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Treese
Location: Reno, NV
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OMG - this is a great boot! It looks great and it's waterproof! It also fits like a glove. The heel is a little high for me (4") but that's only because I am 5'11" but i wear them anyway :) and get a lot of compliments on them. I would recommend them - especially if you live in a rainy place - you could wear them all the time! You could even wear them to work or on a weekend.
I would recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women’s Medina Rain Tall™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
JsMarvin
Location: Boston
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A perfect stylish option! I wish I had these when I lived in Seattle!!
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women’s Medina Rain Tall™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Stylish Boot

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Ness
Location: Chicago
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered this boot off the website and when I recieved it there was a small defect, the inside of the book where the ball of my foot rests was lifted. Upon calling the company they told me I could go to a Columbia store which was near me and exchange them. The rep was very helpful! As soon as I exchanged them I was even happier! They are super comfortable and are perfect shoes to wear in the rain or snow! LOVE!
I would recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women’s Medina Rain Tall™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These!

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
SueCR6
Location: Boston, MA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish, comfy and well made! Springy step! I wear them when its not raining!
I would recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women’s Medina Rain Tall™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy & comfy!

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
HollyCO
Location: Denver, CO
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A little wobbly in the heel when I first tried them on, but got used to them after a bit. Very easy to walk in because of the rubber platform--I ran around downtown all night without aching feet! Love that they are completely waterproof too. Very happy with my purchase!
I would recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted bySueCR6
Boston, MA
 
Please wait while more information about SueCR6 is loaded.
Additional information about SueCR6 could not be loaded.
Love These!
onNovember 13, 2013
Very comfy and stylish! Almost a springy step. I wear them when its not raining!
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)