Customer reviews for Sorel Women’s Tivoli™ Herringbone Boot

Sorel Women’s Tivoli™ Herringbone Boot

TIVOLI™ HERRINGBONE
Overall rating:
4.773 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
19 out of 20(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Tivoli™ Herringbone Boot
Review 1 for Women’s Tivoli™ Herringbone Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE!

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Becca33
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I don't typically write reviews, but these are worth it! I get compliments on these all the time and am so happy with them. They are true to size--I'm always a 7.5 in boots or flats and the 7.5 were perfect. They are waterproof, warm, and comfortable! Will be buying more Sorel boots in the future.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women’s Tivoli™ Herringbone Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
AAMM
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect winter boot. As a college student, I was looking for a winter boot that was not only warm and comfortable, but stylish too. These boots keep my feet extremely warm and dry , even in -10 degree weather with 6 inches of snow. I have also gotten a ton of compliments on these boots. Great purchase.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women’s Tivoli™ Herringbone Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute stylish boots

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
RNBN07
Location: Boise, ID
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots are comfortable, warm and stylish! I've received quite a few compliments on them. They are true to size. Love them!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women’s Tivoli™ Herringbone Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them!

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Allison5786
Location: Fairhaven, MA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Already got to use these a few times! I find them to be very comfortable! I did find my feet to be a little cold at times but overall they are pretty great! Definitely true to size. I am usually between a 7.5 and an 8. I went for the 7.5 and they fit perfectly.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women’s Tivoli™ Herringbone Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Herringbone Boot Review -positive

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mandy88
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I LOVE these boots! They keep my feet warm and are light-weight. One negative thing is that after wearing and walking in them for a while, they begin to rub your heels. Otherwise, they're great!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women’s Tivoli™ Herringbone Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Very Warm

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
JenB
Location: Baltimore, MD
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Typically I have a difficult time finding comfortable boots that don't hurt my feet after extended wear, but these boots have been wonderful! I live on a boat in a large city, so I needed a pair of boots that would be functional for walking down slippery snow covered docks as well as fashionable to then wear around the city. These boots are comfortable, warm, and very fun. Even during the Polar Vortex when most of my body was frozen, my boots keep my feet toasty warm! I have been thrilled with the quality and fit. Great product- will be purchasing all my winter boots in the future from Sorel!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women’s Tivoli™ Herringbone Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and stylish

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
HoffAma
Location: Indiana
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased these boots for my daughter, who must negotiate the streets of Chicago on a daily basis. She loves them...warm, comfortable and water repellant. And they look great too!
Really like the short style as well.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women’s Tivoli™ Herringbone Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Classic Snowboot

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Megan15
Location: Seattle, WA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far I'm impressed & happy with the Tivoli Herringbone Boot. I've received so many compliments on the style/look of the boot, and I'm still waiting for more decent snow in the PNW to really know how they hold up. Overall, I really like the boots, find them to be true to size, & hope to wear them more this winter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women’s Tivoli™ Herringbone Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Winter Footwear

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Chills
Location: Virginia
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Having just moved to the USA from England I purchased these boots for my wife. They were perfect not only do they look good, they are comfortable and were perfect for the skiing trip we had. The boots are also very practical and have worked well on the school runs.
My Wife loves the boots, and got a lot of brownie points!!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women’s Tivoli™ Herringbone Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loving these boots!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
keatker
Location: Chicago, IL
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything I wanted~ cute, warm and dry!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women’s Tivoli™ Herringbone Boot
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

these boots were too narrow for my foot. not like my old sorels

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Carol938
Location: Grayling
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Small
True to Size
Too Large
There was no room for warm socks. I wanted a warmer boot for doing barn chores in. So disappointed to see that they were made out side the USA. I want to have a funeral for my old sorels. I loved them so much!
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women’s Tivoli™ Herringbone Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fashionable like keeping warm

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Frenchie
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I live in the Northeast and when I got my Sorel boots for Xmas I was so happy. I thought the shoes would be too big but they actually fit perfectly with thick socks. The insulation keeps my feet warm and cozy. I can't wait to use them in the snow.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women’s Tivoli™ Herringbone Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought these for my daughter

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Deb7
Location: Connecticut
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I loved the herringbone pattern and color combination on this boot. Very comfortable and warm.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women’s Tivoli™ Herringbone Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great choice!

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gardenartist
Location: Carmel IN
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Purchased for Midwest wet /cold winter weather when a casual boot is best. Very attractive, true to size, and makes my long, narrow feet look shorter.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women’s Tivoli™ Herringbone Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Tylove12
Location: Olympia, WA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots are super cute and comfortable. I've been wearing them under my jeans but I'm sure they'd look great over skinny jeans as well. They do run slightly small and are a little snug with thick socks.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women’s Tivoli™ Herringbone Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great low top snow boot

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
fair24
Location: San Carlos, CA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got these a few weeks ago and they are AWESOME! Super cute and fit really well. They also don't dig into my heels like some UGG boots do. Can't wait to take them up to the snow and really test them out!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women’s Tivoli™ Herringbone Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
2happyfeet
Location: Pittsburgh, being used in Nashville
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These were purchased as a gift for my daughter. She loved them. They are a great looking boot and also appears to look like they will live up to the Sorel reputation.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women’s Tivoli™ Herringbone Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes!

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Z808
Location: Hawaii
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These shoes fit perfectly, and they look amazing.
I would recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women’s Tivoli™ Herringbone Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cozy and Cute Boot!

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Katie27
Location: Boston, MA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are great if you want something warm and also a cute alternative to a clunky winter boot. I can already tell they are very warm and not too heavy for trecking around the city. Excited to try them out once it snows.
I would recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women’s Tivoli™ Herringbone Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great city boot

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
chicagok13
Location: Chicago
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I live in Chicago and was looking for a winter boot that fit city life. This boot is warm, comfy (nicely molded to the foot) and stylish. I also wanted something low so it was easy to tuck jeans into. I usually wear a 7 and found that a 6.5 was the right size to wear along with thin smart wool socks.
I would recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 Next »