Customer reviews for Sorel Women’s Tivoli™ Nylon Boot

Sorel Women’s Tivoli™ Nylon Boot

TIVOLI™ NYLON
Overall rating:
4.143 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
12 out of 13(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Tivoli™ Nylon Boot
Review 1 for Women’s Tivoli™ Nylon Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm Boots that Take on the Slush in Style

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kate21
Location: Chicago, IL
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am very happy with these boots. I wore them on a very slushy day in Chicago, and my feet stayed warm and dry. If these boots can handle the slush and giant puddles here, then I think they can handle just about anything. In addition to being practical for winter weather, they are also cute.
As for sizing, I usually wear a 7.5 or 8. The size 7.5 fit me better. (I ordered both sizes to compare.) However, keep in mind that I do not normally wear thick socks. (The boots still keep my feet warm without wearing extra thick socks by the way.)
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women’s Tivoli™ Nylon Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A great Boot

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
reese
Location: Brooklyn , NY
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my Snow boots. Shoe fits small so I recommend buying a half size bigger. I wear a size 9 but had to buy a 9.5
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women’s Tivoli™ Nylon Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great looking boot

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
jane45
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
I bought these boots in blue and love the color.They look great with jeans. They do run a little high volume.I just wear a thicker sock(I have a very low vol.foot) great for playing with the little ones in the snow as well as around town doing errands.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women’s Tivoli™ Nylon Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY FAVORITE BOOTS

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
lashley
Location: Burlington, VT
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered these boots on line and wasn't sure if they would fit, and they fit perfectly. I wear them every day, and my favorite part is that they are really warm without being really big and heavy. You can trudge through the snow without lifting 20 pound boots on your feet. I have the blue ones, and they look awesome with anything, even jeans. I would recommend these to anyone!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women’s Tivoli™ Nylon Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sorel sizing

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
trb2
Location: colorado
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
these boots are great. my wife loves them. Keep in mind they run small. Wife is 7.5-8 and earlier xmas present was too small in size 8. Went to 8.5 and they fit fine.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women’s Tivoli™ Nylon Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good!

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Morgan23
Location: New Ulm, MN
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really like the make and model of these boots. They're very durable and very very warm! I live in Minnesota and they'r\ve been working great. The only thing about them that is a little misleading is the color. I got the maroon looking ones and they're a lot more like hot pink in person.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women’s Tivoli™ Nylon Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them!

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
innkpr
Location: NC
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots were just what is needed for cold, wet winter days in Western North Carolina. Today it was only a high of 15 degrees and much of the day spent outside in these Tivolis has proven them to be a boot that protects. They run slightly big which leaves room for an extra thick sock. They are comfortable while doing a lot of walking and look rather cute. Several compliments already. Bought the blue.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women’s Tivoli™ Nylon Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Incredibly comfortable & cozy

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
CarolC
Location: Ames, IA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I *love* these boots! Unlike many snow boots, these were comfortable the first day I wore them. The toe box has enough room to allow for more bulky socks while still allowing you to wiggle your toes. My feet stay warm even in sub-zero temps. The iridescent red also makes them have a little more flair than basic brown or black.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women’s Tivoli™ Nylon Boot
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

color not as pictured

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
GiftGiverCA
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Echoing the comments of another reviewer, who states the color is not as pictured for the "black" trim. It's more of a hot pink as opposed to a maroon. Hoping Sorel is not going to try to charge me for shipping back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women’s Tivoli™ Nylon Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Color not as pictured!

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Boulder
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Great boots, but if you are expecting dark red, you might be disappointed. Especially if you don't like pink. The uppers on these boots are more like a frosty rosy pink, than the dark red/maroon that is pictured. I am returning as pink is not what I wanted for snow boots. Otherwise these boots are very nice.
I would recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women’s Tivoli™ Nylon Boot
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Disappointed in quality

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Cornelius57
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I had sorel boots many years ago when I lived in Vermont. They lasted forever and kept me very warm.
My new sorels are no where near the quality I expected. Seems like most things are that way now days. I do love my slippers, the quality is more what I expected.
I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women’s Tivoli™ Nylon Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome boots!

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
nikkig36
Location: Albany, NY
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the boots, they are gorgeous! I ordered Nocturnal; the color is beautiful and looks true to the photograph. The quality of the boot is amazing, well worth the money. I cannot wait to wear them this winter!
I would recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women’s Tivoli™ Nylon Boot
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

dislike the color (pink not red)

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
smgullufsen
Location: Juneau, AK
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are very nice boots. Would order the blue color and NOT the red because they were pink color. Dislike color so I returned.
I would recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women’s Tivoli™ Nylon Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Color

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
kburn88
Location: Thornton, cO
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The color of these boots was more perfect than online! I am in love with these boots.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.