Customer reviews for Sorel Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot

Sorel Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot

Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
34 out of 36(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Review 1 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Waste of Money!!!!

PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Evergreen, Colorado
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I have bought several pair of Sorel boots for myself for various degree's of weather in Colorado. These boots were a waste of money! My feet froze, even with thick winter wool socks.
I will continue to buy Sorel boots for my entire family but will read the reviews first.
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love at 1st try

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Mexico city
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
There is not much I can say about them, just that every time I wear them I feel very happy! I have used them almost every day since the cold weather started. And even my teen boy said that they look "cool" when he saw them. Happy customer
I would recommend this product.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE BOOTS

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Chicago, IL
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish, easy to slip on and off, easy to walk in - MUCH easier than my older Sorels I bought a few years ago. I can even wear them for a few miles of straight walking, they don't slip up and down on my heel and the foot is so much less clunky. They're warm and cozy all the way through, too - basically the perfect boot for Chicago winter.
I would recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and stylish

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Meadville pa
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great boots! Very comfortable, warm, and stylish.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sovreview

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good shoe. warm and cozy. way better than wearing UGGs
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Utah
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fit and comfortable to wear. Warm and excellent for snowy activities!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable fit and waterproof

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Abilene, TX
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my new sorel boots. They are easy to put on and take off. I walked miles and miles in snow and on streets and they were very comfortable. I thought they were going to be warmer and that is why I gave a 4 star rating. There is plenty of room for me to wear my comfy wool socks.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Gr mi
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these new boots my last pair of
sorrels were 28 years old. These are a better fit and much lighter. I received them just in time for the subzero temperatures. They are true to size.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great comfortable and warm boots

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Montreal Canada and Montgomery Vt
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am usually an 8 but used the measurement chart provided by Sorel, and ordered an 8.5 as I was between the two sizes. They fit perfectly. I find it is necessary to wear thin socks to make sure my feet stay warm. I am canadian and used to cold weather, and am very pleased with my boots. Given they are a canadian brand, I see them everywhere. Very popular boot in the colder climates and also the waterproof feature is great.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new favorite boot

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: New York, NY
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am in love with these boots. They fit perfectly and are very warm! I find myself wishing for more snow so I can wear them more often!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

More for looks than warmth

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Wisconsin
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Got this boot, but returned it. It does not have the felt liner that I was expecting. Need to go with Joan of Artic style for that. these boots are not as warm as I need.
I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love'em

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Mpls MN
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I normally wear a size 7 1/2 but based on reviews I ordered an 8 which was perfect. I have room to wear an extra pair of socks if needed but fit just fine with one layer as well. They are a bit narrow for a boot but I have noticed with wearing them for a week straight they have stretched out a little and fit great. The leather is stiff for a few wearings and then gets broken in rather quickly. They come with black laces as well. They are warm for MN winters and are not as clunky as some other boots to drive in and wear indoors. Stylish and practical.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Colorado
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my boots. I usually wear an 8 1/2 but I bought an 8, because the size chart said that I should. They are a little snug, but not uncomfortable. I am very happy with them.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful boot!

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Ohio
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are by far the best outdoor boot I have had in years! They stay dry and keep my feet warm. Also love the look! They come with extra laces in black which is nice if you don't love the red! Great boot for the money!
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sorel boots

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: carmel, indiana
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are attractive, warm, waterproof. They are easy to pull on as they have outside pulls. They are great in deep snow. They have two color laces , one red and one black so you can change them out.
I love them. They are also easy to walk in and comfortable. I have 5 pair of winter snow boots and these are my favorite.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Boot but pricey....

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: New Haven County, CT
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I wanted something "cute" to wear out hiking in the CT Winter months and after the hike running errands. I haven't worn them in deep snow yet (coming tomorrow) but I have worn them in wet and mud. Keep my feet warm, I do feel the slight slip in the heel and the boot does dig a lttle in my achilles tendon but I imagine that this will stop as the boot wears in (I do expect to have them for at least 10 years based on reviews). I didn't want this style but all the ones I wanted were sold out. They look nice, keep my feet warm and aren't all that uncomfortable. Went for a 2.5 mile hike with my dogs yesterday and my feet were never uncomfortable. If they wear well in the snow and I have them for 10 years than I won't feel so bad about spending the $200.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot!

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was looking for a warm, yet stylish, boot to wear in the winter for groccery shopping, playing with the kids, or dropping them off at dance practices. I love these boots because they are very comfortable and not at all bulky. I would suggest these boots to everyone. Great purchase and I am very happy with the my Sorel boots!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful boots

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Philadelphia
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots are even more beautiful than the picture online.
Great quality and very warm. I commute to work and these boots are just perfect for the cold days!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfy

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Boston, MA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got these for my girlfriend, she looked all over for warm and comfy winter boots. Se fell in love with the style and also saw it had a lot of great reviews. Once she got them she wore them the next day to go to work I believe it was cold and rainy that day. She said they were very comfy and her feet stayed warm.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product has great features

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Grand LAke, CO
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my new boots! I live in the Rocky Mtns. of Colorado and these are absolutely the best boots I have ever owned. My feet are (were) always cold nothing worked and then I purchased the boots and am totally satisfied with them. Definitely worth the money and stylish as well.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 Next »