Customer reviews for Sorel Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot

Sorel Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot

Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall rating:
4.829 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
34 out of 35(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Review 1 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots!

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
K258
Location: Chicago, IL
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these boots! You have the option of the red or the black laces which is fun to switch up. They're comfortable and my feet have never been cold in them. I don't know if I would have survived this harsh Chicago winter without them!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Feet now with Tofino Boots

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyFeetTX
Location: Houston, Texas
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unusually cold weather in the South this year. Have tried several other manufactures. But this boot really is true to size. Material and construction details are perfect, not to mention and they are so warm. Cool feature also was the choice of boot laces in red and black that was included. Have worn with dress pants and/or jeans tucked in or left out and I love the look. I have received many complements and they want to know where I purchased them from. Looking forward to many more cold days in the future so I can wear my boots. Happy, Happy Feet Now...........
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Smu1
Location: Boulder, Colorado
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable, true to size fit, warm and waterproof for cold winters!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase!

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
DD123
Location: New York
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was hunting for the right snow shoe that was durable, comfortable, warm, and stylish. I found it!!!
I walk a half mile, from the Penn Station to my office, every snow day in these boots - they are so comfortable I sometimes keep them on in the office (all day).
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the money

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
AmandaLou
Location: Hillsboro, OR
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
User submitted photo
I bought the Torino boot first, then after comparing them to the Torino Premium I decided to spend the money and get the Premium. The fit is very true to size. I tried some of the kids boots and did not care for how bulky they were. This fits my foot perfectly. The first day out I wore thin Smartwool socks (the ones with cute patterns) and my feet stayed warm while walking in deep snow for over an hour. The second day I switched to heavier mid-weight Smartwool hiking socks. This made the trekking a little cushier and my feet were very comfortable for 2 hours in deep snow. The temps those days were 20-25 F. My pants stayed dry except just a bit damp around the edge of the fur trim.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'em

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
VedasFitness
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super warm. Stylish. Waterproof. Been wearing them through the cold, slushy, Cleveland winter. Great boots. Normally an 8.5. Bought size 8 and there is still a little room for thick socks, but haven't needed them.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for Boston Winter

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
TiaBoston
Location: Boston, MA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My other boots were getting destroyed in the snow and ice. They were super warm but I needed something that would stand the snow, sleet and occasional rain when not wearing my rain boots. I saw so many women wearing the Sorels so had to try and love them. Warm, Comfy and keeps my feet warm through the wet wintery weather.
At first they were very tight as I had to buy size 6, the only size left that was the a neutral color (which was a sign that everyone was buying them) Now, after 2 weeks, they are perfect and my winter wardrobe is complete!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic boots

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
politicaljunkie43
Location: Alexandria, VA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's been quite cold here in the Washington, DC area, and these boots have been fantastic. They are super comfortable and have kept my feet really warm even without thick socks. I am usually a 7.5 or 8 depending on brand (e.g., 7.5 in Weitzman, 8/38 in Louboutin or Jimmy Choo) and the 7.5s in these boots fit great. Plus they're really cute and not too bulky.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots!

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
TCD12208
Location: Albany, New York
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's been a bitterly cold winter, but my feet are warm and toasty whenever I wear my new Tofino Premium boots. They are surprisingly lightweight and very easy to slip into and off. While many snow boots have wide, clunky soles, the Tofino's soles are fairly narrow so that they are easy to both walk and drive in. I have owned Sorels before and know from experience that they last forever, so I'm looking forward to many years with these boots. They are great and I highly recommend them!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tofino Premium kicks polar vortex

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Midwestern
Location: Davenport, IA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I splurged on the Tofino Premium, but the saying, "You get what you pay for," applied on this purchase. I'm a shoe lover, and usually hunts for good shoe sales, but I couldn't find this boot anywhere else. The Tofino Premium isn't only stylish but very functional. I'm picky with comfort as well because of my bunion issues. This winter has been brutal in the Midwest with sub-zero temps and the Tofino Premium kept my feet warm and toasty, and most of all, comfortable.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
CoachT1
Location: Chicago, IL
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my first pair of Sorels. Perfect fit. Easy to put on and take off, which is a MUST for me. Very stylish and not bulky at all. I wear a size 10 and was afraid my foot would look huge, but that is surprisingly not the case! Love the look. Will continue to buy Sorel boots. Hoping this winter will end soon and won't have to wear them much longer!!!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Enjoying the boots

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
jillybean
Location: boston, ma
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered these boots online. I usually wear a 6.5 or 7 shoe, I ordered the 6.5 and they are a little bit big, but I have a wide foot so I'm not sure if I could have used the 6 or not. I have only worn the boots outside for short periods of time to clean my car off and to walk from my apartment to my car or my car into my job. My feet have been kept dry and warm, but again, I have not worn them for extended periods of time.
I liked that they also came with black laces, I didn't remember reading that on the website.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Boots!

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Shurlong
Location: Chicago, IL
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These came as a recommendation from a relative and I couldn't be happier! The boots fit true to size and are very warm and comfortable. The bonus is also how stylish they are. They are also waterproof and easily cleaned up after junky weather. I imagine these boots will last a long time because they seem to be very durable. Should I be in the market for another pair of boots I will definitely be coming back to Sorel.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Boot

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Katerbug
Location: Stevens Point, WI
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am going to school in Stevens Point, WI. This has been a heavy winter with snow and ice. This boot is perfect for my needs. It is stylish and warm with great traction. Easy to walk in, not heavy. It is really keeping me warm. I love this boot. So happy I found it.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MNCOLD
Location: Minnesota
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots not only look nice, but feel great. They are easy to slip on and off. They'll keep your feet warm, especially in the cold MN weather.
For the size I usually wear a 6 1/2 or 7.....went with the 7 and glad I did especially if your going to wear a thicker sock.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Let it snow!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
PugMom
Location: Wilmington, DE
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I hate winter, snow, and cold but maybe until now I've just had the wrong boots. I wore these boots for the first time today and my feet were cozy and warm. And I looked cool too so it's not a trade off. The soles of the boots grip the ground nicely. The fake fur at the top kept my legs extra comfy and add the glam factor. I'm really happy with this purchase. They were expensive but definitely worth it. I'm now looking forward to the snow so I will have an opportunity to wear these boots.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product has great features

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
DoJo
Location: Grand LAke, CO
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my new boots! I live in the Rocky Mtns. of Colorado and these are absolutely the best boots I have ever owned. My feet are (were) always cold nothing worked and then I purchased the boots and am totally satisfied with them. Definitely worth the money and stylish as well.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfy

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
drojas
Location: Boston, MA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got these for my girlfriend, she looked all over for warm and comfy winter boots. Se fell in love with the style and also saw it had a lot of great reviews. Once she got them she wore them the next day to go to work I believe it was cold and rainy that day. She said they were very comfy and her feet stayed warm.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful boots

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
laurie01
Location: Philadelphia
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots are even more beautiful than the picture online.
Great quality and very warm. I commute to work and these boots are just perfect for the cold days!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women’s Tofino Premium™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot!

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Deanna30
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was looking for a warm, yet stylish, boot to wear in the winter for groccery shopping, playing with the kids, or dropping them off at dance practices. I love these boots because they are very comfortable and not at all bulky. I would suggest these boots to everyone. Great purchase and I am very happy with the my Sorel boots!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 Next »