Customer reviews for Sorel Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot

Sorel Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot

Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall rating:
4.553 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(47 reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
43 out of 46(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Review 1 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snowshoveling Without Shame

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Berlin, MA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looking for a comfortable snowy weather boot that won't make you look like a tasteless rube? A boot that says "style" but means "heavy duty?" Do you also want to spend under $200?
LOOK NO MORE.
Didn't even need to break in these bad boys, I got straight to frolicking. They fit me exactly true to size, but if you're a thick sock fan, you might want to go half a size up. The interior is well cushioned and lined. Exterior is solid, but I question the waterproofing qualities of the upper membrane until further test driving.
I would recommend this product.
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Size was too small. Unlike Sorel Products

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Chicago
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have worn Sorel boots for at least 30 years. I bought the shorter version of Tivoli boot, and size was fine (can't wait to wear them). I ordered the Tivoli High from another store and they were to small for the size (10) unlike the shorter boot. The mold of foot was not the same. I was disappointed.
Sorel...you keep the feet warm and cozy during our cold snowy winters. Thank You.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tivoli High Boots in Nocturnal color

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Wisconsin
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased these for my college age daughter and SHE LOVES THEM!! Stylish but practical!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome but small!

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: milwaukee
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots are great quality and style. They're super warm and functional, but not as bulky as the Joan of Arctic boot. Only issue was they ran at least a half size too small- I suggest sizing up.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Great boots except...

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These have a large plastic spine running up the back and digs into my calf every time I take a step. They are VERY warm but the discomfort outweighs that.. will be returning them.
I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Color may be a bit off--But LOVE them anyway!

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought theses after seeing the pic on my iPhone--maybe the screen was too small, but I thought the accent color was a deep orange.
It's not, it's more of a deep pink/red, but they are still cute.
I have flat feet & wear prescription orthotic insoles which fit nicely in them, but I had to order a 1/2 size up (as I have to do with all of my shoes). My only criticism is that the shaft of the boot is a little big for me--and I do not have thin legs...but that may very well be from ordering up in size.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and Comfortable

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: New Jersey
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
After trying on a few different Sorel styles these were the most comfortable and light weight. Have gotten lots of compliments and love the red accent.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gift for my Minnesota/Michigan daughter.

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Minnesota
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
They came within the specified shipping date. Not sure on the sizing, as these are a gift. They are cute and they look to be exactly what Santa ordered. Minnesota and Michigan winters can be serious business, especially this season so far! I'm sure my daughter will love them!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm in love with these boots.

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Syracuse, NY
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my first pair of Sorel boots but by no means will it be my last. These came highly recommended by a friend for their warmth and durability. My only complaint is that they do not breathe and after 30+ minutes in them my feet are sweaty. But I would MUCH rather have a waterproof boot than one that breathes. Since I got them 2 weeks ago I have gotten constant compliments and comments on how warm they look, the great reputation of the company for high-quality boots, etc. $140 for a pair of boots is a big deal for me but these were worth every penny and more.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots are absolutely perfect! I love how cute and warm they are. I normally wear a 7 1/2 or 8 and when I tried them on in the store, the 7's were rubbing my toe and the 8's were way too loose around both my toes and ankle, but the 7 1/2 was perfect. I definitely recommend ordering through sorel.com because they are the only ones who carry the half sizes.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Daughter

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Green Bay,wi.
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fast service, easy to order,and most important exactly what our daughter wanted
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tivoli High Winter Boot

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable boot as well as very warm with fleece lining. Very cute with good color combination, right amount of pho fur. I got size 8 which is my shoe size and fits well with a slightly thicker sock although works with a thin sock too.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Tosty

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Bozeman, MT
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been warring Sorrels since I was a little kid and I am glad to see that they are the same quality still.
In Montana I wanted something that would look good, be comfortable and keep my feet warm. This met the mark on all counts. they are so light! It feels like warring converse except you are warm and dry.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Definately Waterproof

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: lexington, VA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These boots are soooo cute and stylish. They are waterproof even on the wettest, rainy days. However, they will need to be "broken in" as they are not comfy on the feet instantly. Needs padding in the sole or a insole for comfort.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boot of choice!!!

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Muskegon, MI
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love, love this boot! Great fit and comfortable as well as classy.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boots

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Michigan
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super cute and stylish boot that keeps feet warm and dry. Both my daughters and I got the tivoli's for x-mas . We all have small narrow feet and found them true to size. If you have a wider foot should prob order up a 1/2 size.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Yes with a disclaimer...

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Chicago, IL
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very stylish boot--and not as clunky as others in it's category. Has kept my feet completely warm in all but the coldest (10 degrees and lower) of days (and on those days, an "8 out 10," which is still admirable). The fit is true to size.
I have one major complaint--that after less than a week, the lining "scrunches" down while putting the boot down, and requires a frequent tug while wearing. If it weren't for this characteristic, this would be a gushing review.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST BOOTS EVER!!

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: NYC
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wore these boots all day in NYC and they were so warm and comfortable my feet never got cold or hurt at all, even after walking all day. They are also super cute and stylish and I love wearing them! I wear an 8.5 and bought an 8.5 and it fit true to size!! AMAZING!!!
I would recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Toasty warm and cute!

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots kept my feet nice and toasty warm even in below zero temperatures. The upper is very comfortable and warm. I have small ankles and calves but 8 1/2 foot and normally have a problem with fit, these cinched well all the way up, hugging my calf and no gapping in the ankle. The bottoms have great grip without being heavy and clumsy to walk in. I've had no trouble with them not being waterproof, however haven't used them in a foot of snow yet. The tongue is attached, so it doesn't slip to one side or another. On top of it, these are so cute and I've received a ton of compliments on them! Neutral but fun with the red bottom, blue laces and tweed upper. You won't be disappointed!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Chicago
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very true to size and comfortable.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 Next »