Customer reviews for Sorel Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot

Sorel Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot

Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall rating:
4.553 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(47 reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
43 out of 46(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Review 1 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome but small!

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: milwaukee
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots are great quality and style. They're super warm and functional, but not as bulky as the Joan of Arctic boot. Only issue was they ran at least a half size too small- I suggest sizing up.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Color may be a bit off--But LOVE them anyway!

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought theses after seeing the pic on my iPhone--maybe the screen was too small, but I thought the accent color was a deep orange.
It's not, it's more of a deep pink/red, but they are still cute.
I have flat feet & wear prescription orthotic insoles which fit nicely in them, but I had to order a 1/2 size up (as I have to do with all of my shoes). My only criticism is that the shaft of the boot is a little big for me--and I do not have thin legs...but that may very well be from ordering up in size.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and Comfortable

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: New Jersey
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
After trying on a few different Sorel styles these were the most comfortable and light weight. Have gotten lots of compliments and love the red accent.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gift for my Minnesota/Michigan daughter.

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Minnesota
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
They came within the specified shipping date. Not sure on the sizing, as these are a gift. They are cute and they look to be exactly what Santa ordered. Minnesota and Michigan winters can be serious business, especially this season so far! I'm sure my daughter will love them!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots are absolutely perfect! I love how cute and warm they are. I normally wear a 7 1/2 or 8 and when I tried them on in the store, the 7's were rubbing my toe and the 8's were way too loose around both my toes and ankle, but the 7 1/2 was perfect. I definitely recommend ordering through sorel.com because they are the only ones who carry the half sizes.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tivoli High Winter Boot

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable boot as well as very warm with fleece lining. Very cute with good color combination, right amount of pho fur. I got size 8 which is my shoe size and fits well with a slightly thicker sock although works with a thin sock too.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Tosty

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Bozeman, MT
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been warring Sorrels since I was a little kid and I am glad to see that they are the same quality still.
In Montana I wanted something that would look good, be comfortable and keep my feet warm. This met the mark on all counts. they are so light! It feels like warring converse except you are warm and dry.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boot of choice!!!

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Muskegon, MI
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love, love this boot! Great fit and comfortable as well as classy.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boots

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Michigan
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super cute and stylish boot that keeps feet warm and dry. Both my daughters and I got the tivoli's for x-mas . We all have small narrow feet and found them true to size. If you have a wider foot should prob order up a 1/2 size.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Toasty warm and cute!

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots kept my feet nice and toasty warm even in below zero temperatures. The upper is very comfortable and warm. I have small ankles and calves but 8 1/2 foot and normally have a problem with fit, these cinched well all the way up, hugging my calf and no gapping in the ankle. The bottoms have great grip without being heavy and clumsy to walk in. I've had no trouble with them not being waterproof, however haven't used them in a foot of snow yet. The tongue is attached, so it doesn't slip to one side or another. On top of it, these are so cute and I've received a ton of compliments on them! Neutral but fun with the red bottom, blue laces and tweed upper. You won't be disappointed!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super warm and stylish!

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i love love love this boot! I wear it almost everyday!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Ontario, Canada
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So happy with these boots. Slightly smaller than expected but the next size up was too big. I am confident they will stretch a bit and they still fit nicely. They are warm, cute, and held up great in a lengthy snowball fight!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Practical!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: St. Paul, MN
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just moved to Minnesota and needed a pair of boots for the harsh winters. I've always heard amazing things about Sorel boots so I decided to invest in a pair for myself! I love these boots because they are cute and go with a lot of my outfits, and they aren't really clunky like a lot of snow boots. I am usually an 8 1/2 or 9 and I ordered an 8 1/2 and they fit perfect (of course I don't wear thick socks with them because they are so warm). I was hesitant to buy boots with laces because I wanted the convenience of slipping them on and off, but that's not a problem with these boots! I hardly have to adjust the laces. Overall, I'm thrilled with these boots!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Duluth, MN
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have gotten so many compliments on these boots and I LOVE them. I really like the uniqueness of them with still being warm. I live in Minnesota and we got 30 below temperatures the following days after getting these, and they kept my feet extremely warm! It was great.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my Sorels!

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Chicago, IL
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was a bit hesitant to buy boots online because I am a 10.5, but for these boots I bought size 11 and they turned out perfect! They fit more like a 10.5 so I am very happy about my purchase. The boots are waterproof and warm. I do need to wear three pairs of socks to keep my toes warm but perhaps that is becuase of the -45 degree weather and not necessarily the boots. If you are looking for a stylish, waterproof, comfortable, and warm boot...these are it! Enjoy!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Durango, CO
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Hoping for more snow to really try these out. But, so far am very happy with this purchase. Comfortable, sturdy, warm and cute
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent once broken in

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Wisconsin
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
My mother bought me these for Christmas and I love them, they are warm and comfortable to wear for hours. My only real warning/complaint is that the leather going down the back has to be broken in, because where it will crease at the top of your heel when you walk and bend your foot may cause some blisters/bruising until it's softened up. Also make sure to size up, as they run a little snug in your everyday size. I am a 10 but an 11 in these fits me best.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and Functional

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Madison, Wisconsin
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love these. . . the blue laces and red bottoms with black and brown. I can wear them with anything.
Took them up north (Wisconsin) for a weekend getaway and wore them all weekend. They performed well snowshoeing and hiking.
Now I wear them to walk the dogs, shovel the driveway, run to the store. They are comfortable.
Only complaint is sometimes the liner slips down otherwise very happy with the purchase.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome boots!

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Chicago, IL
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best online purchase I have made. They are true to size, very warm, and extremely comfortable. Great winter boots that will last a long time due to their high quality. Normally I would not spend this amount on a boot, but they are extremely versatile and I know I will be able to use them for years! Would definitely recommend this product!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women’s Tivoli High™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Boston, MA
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this boot. I have big feet, so it's not as overpowering as the Joan of Arctic which I ordered first but it was just too much fur for me! They slip on easily and are super warm. Well worth the investment.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 Next »