Customer reviews for Sorel Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner

Sorel Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner

Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
36 out of 40(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Review 1 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just Right for the Northern Plains

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Grand Forks, ND, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had my Sorel Snow Lion boots for over 15 years. The liners keep my feet toasty warm in sub-zero weather. The fit is true to size (size 8 Women's for me). While Snow Lions aren't the most fashionable boots, they are the warmest I have found. The quality of the liners has remained consistent throughout the years.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New liners

PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Garden Valley, ID 83622, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My sorels are 14 years old, I don't think I ever replaced the liners until now. What a difference! Went for a walk and they are snug, and warm. Definitely refer to friends and family
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snowlion inner liner

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Truckee, CA 96161, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The liners are wonderful. My only comments are 1) they were difficult to get into the boot so I had a strong man do it for me and 2) the new liners are about an inch tallerr than the boots so they stick out a bit. Not a real problem for me as they just keep me warmer and they could be trimmed I think.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not wide enough

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Milwaukee, WI, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
I have wide feet and these just aren't wide enough for my feet. I thought because they were slippers that they would be wider
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

longlasting

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: mi
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
best active boots for winter
Occasions: Active
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boot liners are awesome, exactly as pictured.

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Ludington, MI
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Boot lines were awesome, exactly as pictured. Easy to use website.
Occasions: Casual
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Long Life

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: NE Pa.
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
New liners for very old boots, kind of like new tires on a reliable old car. Sorel boots are the best !
Occasions: Active, Work, Casual
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice product

PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Canada
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
Too Large
True to Size
Too Large
The innerboots are very well made. But are to big for the boot I was trying to fit them for so am not able to use them. I was trying to get a liner to fit into an older pair of Sorels that I had. I was also wondering if I could return them? Ended up buying a brand new pair of Sorels.
Occasions: Work, Casual
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Wakefield, NH
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Glad I was able to find the liner cuz the old one got a hole at the heel. Thanks for the linger and sure keeping my feet warm.
Occasions: Active, Work, Highly Versatile, Other, Going Out, Casual
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product--again!

PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Allegheny National Forest, PA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Fantastic quality felt liners. My Snowlions are 27 years old and still going strong. My old felt liners were okay, but I decided to use them as slippers at our camp and purchase a new pair for the boots. The new liners are stronger and made even better than the old ones. They are a little bit taller than the boots--maybe Snowlion boots have changed a little over the years. But this felt is so thick and firm I was able to just cut them down an inch at the top without causing any damage. Now I'm ready for another 27 years!
Occasions: Active
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exactly what I needed

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Kamas, Utah
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Perfect transaction, perfect product, extra fast shipping
Occasions: Active
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Improved Product

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Winthrop, WA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife had the Snowlion boots for years when she decided she wanted new liners. I was surprised to find the liners still available from Sorel so I ordered them.
My wife was very happy with the new version of liner as they are taller than the old liners and fit the boot better. The size was perfect and the quality excellent. The boot outer shell are now 12 years old and still in great condition.
I wore Sorel boots growing up in Minnesota as they seemed to be the cold weather standard to which all others were compared.
Great product!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well Duh!

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Central NH
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had my Snowlions for just about 14 years now, and gee, my feet get cold, really cold. Never happened before. My feet were always so warm, I'd stay out for hours upon hours in the deep snow or just plain cold weather.
So, it occurs to me, maybe the liners are worn out???? Yep, worn out! I'm ordering more liners now and cancelling my order for another pair of boots - there are not Sorel...
I plan to order more liners to keep for future use as well, the boot itself will easily last another 10 years!
Note: These boots seem to run a little large, I ordered a 10 cause an 11 was not available....the 10 fits like it was custom made for my feet!
Thanks Sorel!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Revived Boots

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Upstate, NY
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was so excited to see that I could purchase the inserts. I have had my boots for literally close to 15 years and the only thing wrong with them was the inserts were not as warm. The new inserts were tight at first, but wore in great after the first day! LOVE THEM!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

snowlion innerboot liner

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Rockland, ME
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The liner fit is perfect in my old boots. It made them like new again! I wish I had known liners were available years ago. One review I read said that the liners were too long for her boots, but that is not the case for me. They are the appropriate size. They also shipped very quickly in the standard shipping method.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Substitute for Original Liner

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought these for an older style Sorel women's Snowcat boot that my wife had for a number of years. They fit perfectly.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Completely satisfied with liners

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Michigan
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
They arrived quickly - in time for another blast of MI show! They fit perfectly, and kept my feet toasty! Thank you
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

felt liners

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Eastern Oregon
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
replaced liners in several years old snowmobile boots. Fit was perfect.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Advice

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Cora, WY
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Needed liner for wife's' boot. Could not find what was needed online so called and was pleasantly surprised with the kind and most excellent advice that I received. I would have ordered a liner that was too short and too large. The new liner was a perfect fit & is warmer/more comfortable that the original. If you are not sure about what to order just call for help. The ship rate was very reasonable so I did not even think twice about ordering. Thank you for the excellent advice.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Used with Joan of Arctic boots

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Michigan
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I needed an inner boot for my Joan of Arctic boots that had no fur cuff so that I could wear pants over the boots when I needed to. These liners work perfectly. I just trimmed them to fit the height of the boots and can now interchange both liners depending on my needs.
I would recommend this product.
+21points
21of 21voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 Next »