Customer reviews for Sorel Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner

Sorel Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner

Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall rating:
4.629 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
31 out of 35(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Review 1 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice; but, I ordered the wrong size

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Susan1234
Location: Canada
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Sorel boots are at least 18 years old, and still going strong! Although my boots are a size 7, I ordered a size 8 replacement liner thinking the sizing may have changed over this number of years, as I now always have to buy size 8 footwear. I will need to return the liners and re-order size 7 replacement liners as the size 8 are too long to fit into the boot I bought them for.
Other than the size issue on my part, the product is great and exactly as shown in the image.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Joey37
Location: Sunriver, Oregon
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought my purple SORELS at a western store in Missoula, Montana about 20 years ago and they have served me well. It was definitely time for new liners so I was very happy to find them on your website. The liners fit my boots perfectly!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
DBurt
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have some Sorel boots that are at least 25 years old but aside from the liners and the laces, look brand new. I purchased the liners in the same size as the boots and they fit perfectly. Now I just have to find laces and I will have new boots.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Liners

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Andy1
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
They didn't fit inside my sorel rain boots which were the same size..
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Doesn't fit in older boots

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MaDD
Location: Billings, MT
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My ladies Sorel's are about 15 years old. These liners are just slightly too large and don't fit in the boot properly.
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Replaceable insole liner

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
4liz
Location: San Francisco
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like them because the liners fit my boots. Unfortunately, the liners are 2 inches taller than the boots it self. I will just have to trim the top part of the liners so it will fit better.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

worked perfectly

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynnel
Location: Beqver Dam WI
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Sorel boots are at least 25 years old--- I will admit, the tread is slightly worn, but love the boots. Called directly to Sorel, talked to a rep and discussed what I would need for a liner...Got here in a few days and fit perfectly!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As good or better than originals.

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Francis
Location: Illinois
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought a pair of snowlions for the wife over 20 years ago. She has always enjoyed these boots. Here in central illinois, we haven't had a lot of snow over the last 3-4 years and unfortunately, the boots didn't come out of the garage cabinet for quite some time. A mouse decided it too was the proud owner of the liners, and made them his home. As we are being inundated with snow this brutal winter and even as I am writing this, the boots are in high demand. I just couldn't believe I could go online, find the same boot, and a replacement liner, without leaving my chair, and delivered to my front door in a matter of days. The wife inserted the new liners. I asked if they were OK? She said Great! I said, "get a shovel. I'll have lunch ready in a couple hours".
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sorel liners

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Toejo
Location: Hawley Mn
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed to replace my 15 yr old liners! The old liners were so worn that my feet just slopped around inside my boots, now the new ones keep my feet snug and warm! They fit the higher height of these snow boots perfect! Get them!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boots run big

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
IdahoGirl
Location: Idaho
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had some very old Sorel boots where the inserts were worn out, and I didn't feel like they were as warm as they could be. The boots were a size 6 (I usually wear a size 7.5) so I ordered the size 6 to replace the inserts. They are exactly the right size and absolutely perfect. They didn't need any wearing in, and I love that I feel like I have new boots with an extremely lower price point. They have also proven to be warmer in our sub zero temperatures. :)
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
DTaylor
Location: Whitefish, MT
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was so pleasantly surprised that you still had these liners in stock, as I purchased my Snowlion's TWENTY SIX (26!) years ago, & the boots are still in great shape....just needed new liners. I guess that's what happens when you offer a superior product and are such a reputable company! Thank you.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snowlion liner

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
PattiK
Location: Brainerd Lakes Area, MN
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought my boots in 1998 and just now needed new liners. Was hoping new liners would fit since my boots are still in good shape. They fit perfectly! This is a great company!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
JanP
Location: Huson, MT
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Regretfully the size 10 liner is too large for my Women's size 10 Sorel boot with the nylon upper that comes nearly to the knee. I have no idea how to replace the identical worn out liners in my boot even though they appear to be the same as what I'm trying to replace.
I refused the shipment and they were taken back by UPS.
I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
rofran3
Location: Vermont
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the exact item we needed and received.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Snow lion liners

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gigi57
Location: Scarborough, ME
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my Sorel snow lion boots. I have had them for a number of years and decided to replace the liner, though the original ones are still quite good. I thought an extra set would be good to interchange. The new liners are smaller than original, too narrow, toe box too tight. I have to return them as my feet are squished.
I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Is really compy

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
none95
Location: Country Living
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
This was a Birthday gift to my daughter. She is really enjoying her warm feet.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Women;s snowlion innerboot liner

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaB
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Fantastic. I had a pair of sorel boots I bought over 15 years ago. I bought these liners and it fit by boots perfectly.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
horselady
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought my boots probably 20 years ago and the new liners fit perfectly. I'm good for another 20 now
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cozy Warm

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Minny
Location: Minnesota
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are perfect for my purposes. Thanks!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Used with Joan of Arctic boots

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Patb
Location: Michigan
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I needed an inner boot for my Joan of Arctic boots that had no fur cuff so that I could wear pants over the boots when I needed to. These liners work perfectly. I just trimmed them to fit the height of the boots and can now interchange both liners depending on my needs.
I would recommend this product.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 Next »