Customer reviews for Sorel Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner

Sorel Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner

Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
36 out of 40(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Review 1 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

longlasting

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: mi
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
best active boots for winter
Occasions: Active
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice product

PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Canada
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
Too Large
True to Size
Too Large
The innerboots are very well made. But are to big for the boot I was trying to fit them for so am not able to use them. I was trying to get a liner to fit into an older pair of Sorels that I had. I was also wondering if I could return them? Ended up buying a brand new pair of Sorels.
Occasions: Work, Casual
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Wakefield, NH
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Glad I was able to find the liner cuz the old one got a hole at the heel. Thanks for the linger and sure keeping my feet warm.
Occasions: Active, Work, Highly Versatile, Other, Going Out, Casual
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Revived Boots

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Upstate, NY
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was so excited to see that I could purchase the inserts. I have had my boots for literally close to 15 years and the only thing wrong with them was the inserts were not as warm. The new inserts were tight at first, but wore in great after the first day! LOVE THEM!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

snowlion innerboot liner

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Rockland, ME
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The liner fit is perfect in my old boots. It made them like new again! I wish I had known liners were available years ago. One review I read said that the liners were too long for her boots, but that is not the case for me. They are the appropriate size. They also shipped very quickly in the standard shipping method.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Substitute for Original Liner

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought these for an older style Sorel women's Snowcat boot that my wife had for a number of years. They fit perfectly.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Completely satisfied with liners

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Michigan
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
They arrived quickly - in time for another blast of MI show! They fit perfectly, and kept my feet toasty! Thank you
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

felt liners

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Eastern Oregon
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
replaced liners in several years old snowmobile boots. Fit was perfect.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Used with Joan of Arctic boots

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Michigan
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I needed an inner boot for my Joan of Arctic boots that had no fur cuff so that I could wear pants over the boots when I needed to. These liners work perfectly. I just trimmed them to fit the height of the boots and can now interchange both liners depending on my needs.
I would recommend this product.
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Women;s snowlion innerboot liner

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Fantastic. I had a pair of sorel boots I bought over 15 years ago. I bought these liners and it fit by boots perfectly.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Snow lion liners

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Scarborough, ME
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my Sorel snow lion boots. I have had them for a number of years and decided to replace the liner, though the original ones are still quite good. I thought an extra set would be good to interchange. The new liners are smaller than original, too narrow, toe box too tight. I have to return them as my feet are squished.
I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snowlion liner

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Brainerd Lakes Area, MN
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought my boots in 1998 and just now needed new liners. Was hoping new liners would fit since my boots are still in good shape. They fit perfectly! This is a great company!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boots run big

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Idaho
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had some very old Sorel boots where the inserts were worn out, and I didn't feel like they were as warm as they could be. The boots were a size 6 (I usually wear a size 7.5) so I ordered the size 6 to replace the inserts. They are exactly the right size and absolutely perfect. They didn't need any wearing in, and I love that I feel like I have new boots with an extremely lower price point. They have also proven to be warmer in our sub zero temperatures. :)
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sorel liners

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Hawley Mn
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed to replace my 15 yr old liners! The old liners were so worn that my feet just slopped around inside my boots, now the new ones keep my feet snug and warm! They fit the higher height of these snow boots perfect! Get them!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Liners

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
They didn't fit inside my sorel rain boots which were the same size..
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just Right for the Northern Plains

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Grand Forks, ND, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had my Sorel Snow Lion boots for over 15 years. The liners keep my feet toasty warm in sub-zero weather. The fit is true to size (size 8 Women's for me). While Snow Lions aren't the most fashionable boots, they are the warmest I have found. The quality of the liners has remained consistent throughout the years.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not wide enough

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Milwaukee, WI, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
I have wide feet and these just aren't wide enough for my feet. I thought because they were slippers that they would be wider
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boot liners are awesome, exactly as pictured.

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Ludington, MI
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Boot lines were awesome, exactly as pictured. Easy to use website.
Occasions: Casual
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Long Life

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: NE Pa.
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
New liners for very old boots, kind of like new tires on a reliable old car. Sorel boots are the best !
Occasions: Active, Work, Casual
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product--again!

PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Allegheny National Forest, PA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Fantastic quality felt liners. My Snowlions are 27 years old and still going strong. My old felt liners were okay, but I decided to use them as slippers at our camp and purchase a new pair for the boots. The new liners are stronger and made even better than the old ones. They are a little bit taller than the boots--maybe Snowlion boots have changed a little over the years. But this felt is so thick and firm I was able to just cut them down an inch at the top without causing any damage. Now I'm ready for another 27 years!
Occasions: Active
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 Next »