Customer reviews for Sorel Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner

Sorel Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner

Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
36 out of 40(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Review 1 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

longlasting

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: mi
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
best active boots for winter
Occasions: Active
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boot liners are awesome, exactly as pictured.

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Ludington, MI
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Boot lines were awesome, exactly as pictured. Easy to use website.
Occasions: Casual
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Long Life

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: NE Pa.
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
New liners for very old boots, kind of like new tires on a reliable old car. Sorel boots are the best !
Occasions: Active, Work, Casual
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice product

PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Canada
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
Too Large
True to Size
Too Large
The innerboots are very well made. But are to big for the boot I was trying to fit them for so am not able to use them. I was trying to get a liner to fit into an older pair of Sorels that I had. I was also wondering if I could return them? Ended up buying a brand new pair of Sorels.
Occasions: Work, Casual
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Wakefield, NH
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Glad I was able to find the liner cuz the old one got a hole at the heel. Thanks for the linger and sure keeping my feet warm.
Occasions: Active, Work, Highly Versatile, Other, Going Out, Casual
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exactly what I needed

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Kamas, Utah
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Perfect transaction, perfect product, extra fast shipping
Occasions: Active
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Improved Product

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Winthrop, WA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife had the Snowlion boots for years when she decided she wanted new liners. I was surprised to find the liners still available from Sorel so I ordered them.
My wife was very happy with the new version of liner as they are taller than the old liners and fit the boot better. The size was perfect and the quality excellent. The boot outer shell are now 12 years old and still in great condition.
I wore Sorel boots growing up in Minnesota as they seemed to be the cold weather standard to which all others were compared.
Great product!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well Duh!

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Central NH
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had my Snowlions for just about 14 years now, and gee, my feet get cold, really cold. Never happened before. My feet were always so warm, I'd stay out for hours upon hours in the deep snow or just plain cold weather.
So, it occurs to me, maybe the liners are worn out???? Yep, worn out! I'm ordering more liners now and cancelling my order for another pair of boots - there are not Sorel...
I plan to order more liners to keep for future use as well, the boot itself will easily last another 10 years!
Note: These boots seem to run a little large, I ordered a 10 cause an 11 was not available....the 10 fits like it was custom made for my feet!
Thanks Sorel!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Revived Boots

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Upstate, NY
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was so excited to see that I could purchase the inserts. I have had my boots for literally close to 15 years and the only thing wrong with them was the inserts were not as warm. The new inserts were tight at first, but wore in great after the first day! LOVE THEM!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

snowlion innerboot liner

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Rockland, ME
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The liner fit is perfect in my old boots. It made them like new again! I wish I had known liners were available years ago. One review I read said that the liners were too long for her boots, but that is not the case for me. They are the appropriate size. They also shipped very quickly in the standard shipping method.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Substitute for Original Liner

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought these for an older style Sorel women's Snowcat boot that my wife had for a number of years. They fit perfectly.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Completely satisfied with liners

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Michigan
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
They arrived quickly - in time for another blast of MI show! They fit perfectly, and kept my feet toasty! Thank you
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

felt liners

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Eastern Oregon
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
replaced liners in several years old snowmobile boots. Fit was perfect.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Advice

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Cora, WY
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Needed liner for wife's' boot. Could not find what was needed online so called and was pleasantly surprised with the kind and most excellent advice that I received. I would have ordered a liner that was too short and too large. The new liner was a perfect fit & is warmer/more comfortable that the original. If you are not sure about what to order just call for help. The ship rate was very reasonable so I did not even think twice about ordering. Thank you for the excellent advice.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cozy Warm

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Minnesota
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are perfect for my purposes. Thanks!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought my boots probably 20 years ago and the new liners fit perfectly. I'm good for another 20 now
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Is really compy

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Country Living
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
This was a Birthday gift to my daughter. She is really enjoying her warm feet.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Snow lion liners

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Scarborough, ME
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my Sorel snow lion boots. I have had them for a number of years and decided to replace the liner, though the original ones are still quite good. I thought an extra set would be good to interchange. The new liners are smaller than original, too narrow, toe box too tight. I have to return them as my feet are squished.
I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Vermont
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the exact item we needed and received.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Women's Snowlion Innerboot Liner

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Huson, MT
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Regretfully the size 10 liner is too large for my Women's size 10 Sorel boot with the nylon upper that comes nearly to the knee. I have no idea how to replace the identical worn out liners in my boot even though they appear to be the same as what I'm trying to replace.
I refused the shipment and they were taken back by UPS.
I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 Next »