Customer reviews for Sorel Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper

Sorel Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper

Keep feet warm while relaxing inside – a combination of suede and wool-acrylic blend comprise the upper and the natural rubber sole provides great indoor traction.
Overall rating:
4.654 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
24 out of 25(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Review 1 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best outdoor slippers ever...

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
dilsnik
Location: Marin County, CA
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super happy with these Slippers. only thing I would change, is that it would be nice if they made half-sizes. the 10 is just a tiny bit snug and I'm sure the 11 would be HUGE. I've broken them in now, so the 10 works.
B/c of the lack of half-sizes I'd suggest ordering the smaller size if you're debating.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Slipper

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
GmaLinda54
Location: El Paso, TX
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchased for my son's birthday--he LOVED the fit and comfort. I was thrilled to find such a quality item that FIT...he wears a size 14 shoe!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Slippers

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Kirby
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are great looking ant quite toasty slippers. Perfect for surviving the polar vortex in Chicagoland.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

wonderful slippers

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Hewey
Location: Idaho
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
other than I didn't get the color I ordered, I kept them. Perfect size and very comfortable. when these wear out I will reorder.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm, supportive slippers

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
CBear4
Location: Racine, WI
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This slipper is warm, soft and supportive. Exactly what I was looking for in a slipper.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Soft and warm

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Sheki
Location: New York, NY
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really enjoy these, very comfortable, very warm and very soft. My only issue is the inner lining doesn't seem durable, I keep finding large clumps of felt on the floor after I take them off... time will tell
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Husband loves these

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
AmandaLou
Location: Hillsboro, OR
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
This is a super durable slipper. The sole is rugged and can handle plenty of time in the garage and trips to the mailbox. The lining is a little messy in the beginning with pieces coming off randomly but I expect that to stop after they are worn in a bit. My husband said they run a bit big for him. He is a standard 10. He is still happy with the fit and said the footpad is very comfortable.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Had to return.

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Lyons
Location: Fruita, CO
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Had to return the slippers because they were too big. Wish there was more inventory of sizes, and even half sizes-we may have to wait until next Fall to get slippers!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice slipper

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
bootguy
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
nice slipper. The out-sole is very durable and "rugged" (for a slipper) and provides the option to take the garbage can out, get the mail, walk to and from the garage etc. without changing into boots/shoes. As all slippers, the inner liner/insulation will compact over time with use, so anticipate feeling a little extra volume in the slipper over time. the length is very true to fit however.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Completely Happy

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
CalifCandy
Location: Tarzana, CA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased these slippers for my husband after receiving a pair myself and totally loving their fit, comfort, and warmth. My husband is also very pleased with his. We particularly like the dark color which makes it look less like a bedroom slipper and more like a moc.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Plush, warm, and comfortable.

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
kand
Location: Portland, OR
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:Yes
  • Employee
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the contrasting wool/leather/rubber materials used in this slipper. The style wasn't my cup of tea at first, however, I've grown to love my black slippers.
I ordered a half size larger than what I would wear in a SOREL boot. The lining will pack down and conform to your foot after a few uses. Super comfortable and warm, perfect for the winter months. The inch-tall portion that sits near your heel will ensure that these stay on your feet when you're walking or lounging around the house. I have not experienced a significant amount of shedding, I'll update this review if shedding increases.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

luv these slippers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
chapps
Location: traverse city, mi.
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just got the slippers , have not had them long ,at all so I cant have much to say about them , so far I like every thing about them!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable!

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Enginerd
Location: Troutdale, OR
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely LOVE these slippers. Very well made and keep my feet warm and comfortable.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slippers

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
mewc
Location: Virginia
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Only negatives about these slippers is that the black lining comes off a lot the first week or so of wear...you'll find little black fluff balls all over the house and on your socks if you wear socks with them.
My husband didn't like the tag sewn in at the heel, so he cut it out...said he could feel it when he walked.
Otherwise, these are very warm, comfortable and highly recommended for men and women. Definitely worth the money if you need a good pair of slippers that will last!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wearing them right now

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Scout
Location: Cleveland, OH
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great slippers. Very warm, comforable with a great sole if you wear them outside sometimes.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FALCON RIDGE™ PREMIUM

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
MarkM
Location: South Orange, NJ
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my second pair of Sorel footwear. I had to let go of my first pair as they were 10 years old and only starting to show signs of wear. The new Falcom Ridge Premium's are the best and I wear them every day, most of the day as I work from home. The comfort and quality are unsurpassed, again! I recommend Sorel to anyone and everyone.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great comfort and warmth

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
brownsfan
Location: conneaut, ohio
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
as always a great sorel product!!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Slipper

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
19125er
Location: Philly, PA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall a very good slipper - well-constructed, comfortable, and warm. It's not the most stylish piece of footwear I own, but it's perfect for wearing around the house. I would have given it 5 stars if it had a bit more cushioning and if it were a bit more stylish (but who cares around the house!).. However, I would definitely recommend them if you are considering to purchase.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy!

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Hosta
Location: Ann Arbor
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a high quality workmanship and materials product. Purchased for my husband who loves these new slippers. They look good on the foot as well.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved these slippers!

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Nana18
Location: Amherst, NH
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased two pairs one for each of my 30 yr old sons. They loved them. Perfect fit, warm and with the tread on the bottom they were comfortable to wear them out to the mailbox if need be. My son was a 10 1/2 but I went up to an 11 and they were perfect!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 Next »