Customer reviews for Sorel Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper

Sorel Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper

Keep feet warm while relaxing inside – a combination of suede and wool-acrylic blend comprise the upper and the natural rubber sole provides great indoor traction.
Overall rating:
4.676 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
32 out of 33(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Review 1 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Rapid City, SD, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I tried the slipper on at first and being used to one that was more shoe-like, I was hesitant. After wearing them a few times I'm now use to the portion of the shoe in the rear being lower. Maybe a little loose around that area though... They are really warm and as for the lint others have complained about...I nickel sized piece of lint was all I noticed. These replaced my 10 year Uggs, which were a gift and I wouldn't have purchased for $100+
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy

PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: DE
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Very pleased with my purchase
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable slipper ever

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Macon, GA, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These slippers are the warmest, most comfortable shoes I own. I would wear them all day if I could. Highly recommend this slipper. Well worth the price.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Slipper

PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Indiana, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tried different styles until I found this one! I went up a 1/2 size and it fits perfectly. Love the style and comfort. Could be a little more cushion on the insole, but overall VERY happy with the purchase. Slight balling on the lining, but nothing to worry about. Very happy!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very warm

PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Midland, MI, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These slippers are very comfortable. The slippers are also very warm, maybe even too warm. Like the way the look as well.
Like some other reviewers, I have noticed some of the fuzz coming off, but not much. Still very happy with the slippers.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

All in 1

PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Charleston, SC, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect! Especially these all in one wear them indoors and out. They look good but feel great
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Good

PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Detroit, MI, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
very nice and confortable
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

falcon ridge

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Bay area
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfortable, sturdy,. well fitted
I would recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Slipper

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Pebble Beach, CA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I needed a new pair of slippers for wearing around the house. I purchased the Falcon Ridge Premium and couldn't be happier. I may have been happier with a slipper with a full back, but after wearing these, I don't think that I miss a full back. I love the beautiful felt top and the comfortable interior.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Falcon Ridge=Comfort and Warmth

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Medford, OR
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice slippers. Comfortable, warm, stylish.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Around the house (or office) winter footwear

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: New Hampshire
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These slippers are the bee's knees! Super comfy (touch snug, especially considering I ordered a 10 and my Caribou's are "roomy fit") and warm (but not too terribly warm) with just the right amount of traction (hardwood floor).
My only gripe is that they fit "so" well compared to how the same-sized Caribous fit me (10 v 10; I'm usually a 9.5).
Definitely recommend.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: St Charles, MO
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are great slippers. They keep your feet warm on chilly days, and if you need to get the paper off the driveway, it is just fine. They are great for everything. The interior is soft and warm.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great looking, not so durable

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Portland, OR
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Well I fell for the pretty face on this one! Having owned previous pull style Sorel slippers I was ready for an easy on/off slide style. Well so far the out sides are still holding up OK and the soles are still staying put. What I wasn't expecting was the constant shedding of the fleece lining. The stuff is falling off in huge chunks. The slippers are less then six weeks in use and the insides are looking beat. This wasn't the case with my other Sorels. If this is premium what happened to quality?
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved these slippers!

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Amherst, NH
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased two pairs one for each of my 30 yr old sons. They loved them. Perfect fit, warm and with the tread on the bottom they were comfortable to wear them out to the mailbox if need be. My son was a 10 1/2 but I went up to an 11 and they were perfect!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy!

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Ann Arbor
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a high quality workmanship and materials product. Purchased for my husband who loves these new slippers. They look good on the foot as well.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Slipper

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Philly, PA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall a very good slipper - well-constructed, comfortable, and warm. It's not the most stylish piece of footwear I own, but it's perfect for wearing around the house. I would have given it 5 stars if it had a bit more cushioning and if it were a bit more stylish (but who cares around the house!).. However, I would definitely recommend them if you are considering to purchase.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great comfort and warmth

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: conneaut, ohio
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
as always a great sorel product!!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FALCON RIDGE™ PREMIUM

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: South Orange, NJ
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my second pair of Sorel footwear. I had to let go of my first pair as they were 10 years old and only starting to show signs of wear. The new Falcom Ridge Premium's are the best and I wear them every day, most of the day as I work from home. The comfort and quality are unsurpassed, again! I recommend Sorel to anyone and everyone.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wearing them right now

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Cleveland, OH
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great slippers. Very warm, comforable with a great sole if you wear them outside sometimes.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men’s Falcon Ridge™ Premium Slipper
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slippers

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Virginia
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Only negatives about these slippers is that the black lining comes off a lot the first week or so of wear...you'll find little black fluff balls all over the house and on your socks if you wear socks with them.
My husband didn't like the tag sewn in at the heel, so he cut it out...said he could feel it when he walked.
Otherwise, these are very warm, comfortable and highly recommended for men and women. Definitely worth the money if you need a good pair of slippers that will last!
I would recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 Next »