Customer reviews for Sorel Men’s Sorel Felt Moc™ Slipper Shoe

Sorel Men’s Sorel Felt Moc™ Slipper Shoe

This soft, cushioned slipper-shoe features a cozy lining, wool felt upper and rubber outsole to keep feet warm and comfortable in cold conditions both indoors and out. Read more on our blog »
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 out of 26(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men’s Sorel Felt Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Review 1 for Men’s Sorel Felt Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this slipper!

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
HenryS
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
An extremely comfortable and attractive slipper. This purchase replaced another Sorel slippers that wore out from plenty of daily use. They have good support for your feet and the rubber soles provide traction on hardwood floors and stairs. Great buy at the sale price!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men’s Sorel Felt Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sorel Felt Moc

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
jmatth2212
Location: Minnesota
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great light weight durable slipper. They also have a thick neoprene sole that will surly out last the uppers. Order one size larger then you need getting into the slipper can be hard because of the elastic tongue. Highly recommend !
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men’s Sorel Felt Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great. Flimsy but great.

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
BBBB
Location: Fairfield County, CT
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall, I really like these shoes. I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 because sometimes they're a little flimsy and hard to get on without having to sit down (which, of course, seems trivial but is increasingly important with 2 small children). They are super comfortable, though, and very lightweight. Definitely buy a full size below what you're used to wearing.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men’s Sorel Felt Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm, great fit and comfortable

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Train
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
we purchased these boots for our sons for Christmas. They both really love the boots. The slipper shoe was for our son who is a senior in high school that wrestles. He wants another pair!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men’s Sorel Felt Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too Big!!!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
1MFer
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
These are at least 1/2 a size larger than true. It is not so much in the length but in the width! The pair I received is just plain sloppy wide! I would assume every pair of these are drastically different! Careful ordering, you must pay for shipping and returns. Who does this these days???
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men’s Sorel Felt Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Men's Sorel Felt Moc Slipper Shoe Review

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
SueB1
Location: Northeast, Ohio
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The key word here is MEN"S...I fell in love with the absolute look of comfort when I saw the shoe on the website, but there was that word "MEN's"...but I read other reviews and the guys kept saying the show was pink...then I happened upon a review that said because it was Pink his wife liked it and ordered. So I thought I can do it, I normally take a womens 7.5 or 8, so ordered men's 7. Perfect size fit, but NOT a perfect width fit... then they grew from a few days wear(felt and all) so I decided to hand stich the seams in 1/4 inch tighter( fairly easy being felt) ...NOW I'm a happy camper! SO comfortable and warm and people love them, lots of compliments. So while I love the shoe, can only rate GOOD because of the work I have to put in them. They are true to size for a man, but I am thinking even a man might need the felt stiched as it stretches. But I think I will have a long time
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men’s Sorel Felt Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sorel Slippers "Unreal"

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
csmith
Location: The Woodlands, Tx
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are great Slippers. Very comfortable and great out at the ranch. They have worked great indoors and for quick trips out of the cabin.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men’s Sorel Felt Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These things are romancing my feet!!!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
uw91
Location: Ferndale, WA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I needed to find something that was both comfortable and not afraid to step outside and walk the earth. These were the answer, and quickly became the best answer when I put them on my feet. How so? Well, they have a nice fur insole that gives you just the right amount of cushion and doesn't make my feet sweat. The sole is perfect, as it gives me the perfect amount of traction and doesn't get crud caught in them, tracking it into my home.
They are easy to slip on, yet give just the right amount of tightness around the foot.
Would I buy again, heck yes. In fact, I'm probably going to snag one more pair for when I wear these things out in a few years.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men’s Sorel Felt Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
kbetz
Location: FL
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They are extremely grippy and screech on the floor like basket ball shoes if you drag your foot. They run large, so get a 1/2 size smaller.. if no socks are worn a full size smaller. good quality, comfy shoe. I'd buy again and recommend.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men’s Sorel Felt Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Moc

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Antman
Location: PA
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So I ordered this Moc just to have a casual slipper for around the house, and I'm finding myself wearing it out and about more than just in my house. This is an extremely comfortable and warm moc, and they look great with jeans. The one thing I will say is that they are very very warm, so if you're going to be walking for a long while in warm weather, you will have sweaty feet.
I usually wear a size 10.5 or 11 in shoes and boots, but I read that most Sorel's fit big, so I ordered a 10 in the Felt Moc, it is a perfect fit of my foot, it is just a little tight to get into but once it is on...it's business time.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men’s Sorel Felt Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FELT MOC SLIPPER

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
gruhlmeister
Location: Minnesota
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Bought theese for myself. They were just what I was looking for. But I made my wife put them on one day when she was cold, and now she wants a pair also. Great product.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men’s Sorel Felt Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

they ARE pink

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
CLSellerNJ
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfortable; slightly tight, wish I got half-size up, but being felt they probably will stretch a little. Nice construction, love the ability to throw them on and run out for errands.. except for they are PINK!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men’s Sorel Felt Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Clare31977
Location: PA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I highly recommend these slippers/shoes. They are very comfortable and the rubber sole makes them perfect for a quick dash to the mailbox.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men’s Sorel Felt Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Slipper Shoe

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
nhcountrygal
Location: rural NH
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these at the beginning of summer when they were on sale, knowing I wouldn't be wearing them until the cold weather. I tried them on, though, and they felt great on my feet. They do run a bit large so order a half size down. I think they'll fit ok with heavy socks. I am a woman with size 11 feet and often head to the men's department for my sneakers, winter hiking shoes and winter working boots. New Balance 9's and Merrill's always fit well.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men’s Sorel Felt Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very comfortable, but they are pink!

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Buchead
Location: Avon Lake, OH
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the comfort. They fit slightly large. BUT I wouldn't wear them out in public because they are PINK!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men’s Sorel Felt Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Brownstone?

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
teabag264
Location: Perham, Mn
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks more like Pink to every one that comments!!
The Slipper Shoe feels great on my feet, with sox, and keeps my feet dry in the morning dew. I am new to this product but would purchase again if the durability is as good as most Sorel products.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men’s Sorel Felt Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sorel felt moc

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
dano
Location: sf
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfortable for driving and walking around the house.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men’s Sorel Felt Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

so comfortable

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer avatar
rtg3
Location: aliso viejo, ca
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This felt moc slipper is great, it ois so comfortable and stylish. I go to the mountains constantly and have three dogs that need walking early in the cold morning and these were perfect because of how the soles are like real shoes. They kept me warm and were so comfortable.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men’s Sorel Felt Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great "around the house" shoe.

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
1Earl
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
If you are looking for an all around durable sole and comfortable house shoe, these are the ticket. I am very pleasantly surprised.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men’s Sorel Felt Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best sorel slippers yet

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
deva
Location: Whistler,BC
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These slippers are fantastic, great fitting and very comfortable with good support.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 Next »