Customer reviews for Sorel Men’s King Stacked Moc Mid™ Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SOREL.

Sorel Men’s King Stacked Moc Mid™ Boot

Ideal for everyday wear, this handsome and protective boot has a premium full-grain leather upper and durable lug sole to keep you comfortable over the long haul.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 out of 7(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men’s King Stacked Moc Mid™ Boot
Review 1 for Men’s King Stacked Moc Mid™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So far so good

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Michiel
Location: Chicago, IL
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Although it has not been cold enough to wear them, they seem solid, well stitched, warm and look good. Lined with sheep wool, I had them on in my office and felt the heat. Should be good for the Chicago winter. I like that the sole can be replaced by a cobbler as the rubber part is separate from the leather. My problem is usually that the sole wears out before the shoe. So, so far so good.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men’s King Stacked Moc Mid™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unreal

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
cody
Location: oklahoma city
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I NEVER write reviews and I'm writing one so that should tell you something. I'm blown away by the quality of these shoes. This is my first pair of Sorels and I'm super impressed. I bought these to take with me to Colorado on a long weekend trip we had. They did great on the trails, in the snow, and in the city. Extremely comfortable. The sole is made of leather with a nice, heavy duty rubber outsole. The shoes are extremely comfortable, surprisingly so for boots. Get these, they're awesome, they can also be worn with dress pants which is why I got them (for the versatility).
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men’s King Stacked Moc Mid™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Men’s King Stacked Moc Mid™ Boot

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
DavidD
Location: Northern VA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was looking for a quality boot to replace a pair of Timberlands I had for the past few years. I've only had these boots a few weeks, but they are very comfortable and feel very well made. The inner lining is warm. I feel the boots do need a bit of breaking in, but are comfy from the start. These are my first pair of Sorel boots and I would definately buy another pair based on these.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men’s King Stacked Moc Mid™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
StevenP
Location: Toronto, Canada
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These boots are great! Well made, and very comfortable. Had them on in -15C weather and feet were still comfortable.
The only critique is the colour in the leather sole bleeds out when exposed to snow. Nothing a little brown shoes polish wouldn't fix. Highly recommended.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men’s King Stacked Moc Mid™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit, Perfect Boots!

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Ringo
Location: Pittsburgh
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The quality and comfort of these boots is outstanding. It was my first pair of Sorel's so I was unsure of what to expect. I need not have worried. You can tell when a product is well made and the the materials are great quality. From the laces to the lining these boots are just great....just buy some, seriously.
I would recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men’s King Stacked Moc Mid™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice!!!

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
bronze88101
Location: Clovis NM
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These boots are even nicer in person true to size comfortable just a great pair of boots!!!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men’s King Stacked Moc Mid™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Warm

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Melzie
Location: Sun Valley Idaho
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I live in a ski town and always looking for a warm everyday boot. The Stacked is it.
I would recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men’s King Stacked Moc Mid™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

worth the extra

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
crokeefe
Location: New England
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
these shoes looked good online, but in person, they are all that and more. love the little rubber protective guard on the heel for kicking them off without ruining the stitiching
I would recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.