Customer reviews for Sorel Men’s Sorel Dude Moc™

Sorel Men’s Sorel Dude Moc™

Wool and suede leather combine to deliver a easy-wearing slipper-shoe ideal for lounging at home or around town on casual days when comfort is at a premium. The wool-acrylic blend lining is soft and welcoming – perfect for bare feet – and the footbed is removable so you can easily air things out.
Overall rating:
4.373 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(59 reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
51 out of 58(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men’s Sorel Dude Moc™
Review 1 for Men’s Sorel Dude Moc™
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great indoors and out

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Spokane,WA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful all around the house and for going outside for a quick errand.Warm and comfortable
I would recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men’s Sorel Dude Moc™
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shoe is great! Love it for wearing around my house and out for a errand. Great to slip into after a long day and the perfect weekend show. Love the sherpa cozy lining does a great job keeping your feet warm.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men’s Sorel Dude Moc™
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Husband

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Cottonwood, Ca
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every year, I buy my husband a new pair of slippers. every time they are either too small, too big or just don't last. This year, he found this pair online. I ordered them and they are true to size (score) and actually look like man slippers! For once, we were both happy with the purchase. They are more expensive, but I bet I won't have to buy him another pair for a few years...unless he keeps wearing them all day, every day, like he has since he opened them on Christmas. They are of great quality, with a thick sole and plenty of 'concealed' fuzz for warmth. I especially like how they look on him, very sharp.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men’s Sorel Dude Moc™
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!!

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Gresham Oregon
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these shoes, I bought a pair a few years ago and they are my favorite! they are slippers but I can also wear them outside and over to friends' houses. Great quality, very comfortable, cozy and sturdy. I just bought this pair for my boyfriend, he loved the upgrade to these compared to normal flimsy slippers. Worth the price!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men’s Sorel Dude Moc™
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too big

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Too Large
True to Size
Too Large
they run big. Had to return it. They don't have complimentary exchange either you have to pay shipping again. So ended up wasting money on shipping. Don't recommend buying it online
I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men’s Sorel Dude Moc™
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slippers

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Daphne, Alabama
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Gave these to my husband for his Birthday...he loves them. Good for inside and out...we love Sorel..
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men’s Sorel Dude Moc™
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These shoes are good looking, very comfortable, and fit well. The sole is ideal for being able to walk outside even in a wet, sloppy garage. The upper portion of the shoe is very rich looking. The tan stitching adds a touch of style. A great purchase.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men’s Sorel Dude Moc™
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Slipper

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Portland, OR
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got these for my guy and he loves them. Great fit, super comfy and true to size.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men’s Sorel Dude Moc™
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The problem is width!

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Denver, Colorado
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Too Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Using the PDF sizing guidelines, I found the length to be what I ordered and needed. But apparently 'D' width is the only available size. Fearful of the width, I purchased a pair anyhow because I really wanted the shoes. I hoped if the shoe was too wide a little use would cause them to conform to my feet. No luck in the conforming department! A 'C' width would have done just fine. Perhaps the local shoe repair shop has some ingenious way of filling in the spaces. Otherwise, I have a good pair of slightly floppy slippers . . .which I still like but not extremely satisfied!
I would recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men’s Sorel Dude Moc™
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sorel Dude Moc

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Minnesota
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this slipper / casual shoe great for indoor and outdoor wear durable neoprene sole yet flexible. Great for keeping your feet warm and sitting out side on the deck or around the bonfire pit. Nice looking shoe, you could easily get away with wearing out on the town! True to size , I bought it in green. Your going to love this shoe.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men’s Sorel Dude Moc™
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Functional & Stylish

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have owned several pairs of other Sorel slippers, but these by far are my favorites. The way they feel on my feet is amazing, warm, and they are stylish enough to wear out with a pair of jeans on a Sunday for brunch. I use these primarily in my house and wear them with socks. I wore a size 10 in the other Sorel slippers I have owned, and the size 10 in these fit perfectly, but I typically wear a size 9 in other shoes.
I would recommend these slippers to anyone!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men’s Sorel Dude Moc™
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dude Moc

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Lakewood, CO, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Best slipper I've ever had, Fits well and is GREAT FOR COMFORT
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men’s Sorel Dude Moc™
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pure "COMFORT"

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Little Rock, AR, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
This shoe is very comfortable and looks great for home or casual running around.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men’s Sorel Dude Moc™
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not Durable

PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The back of the shoes began fraying and wearing the first week I bought these.
Every other part about look, style, comfort is wonderful but for the $80 I spent, I am super disappointed in the quality of the back.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men’s Sorel Dude Moc™
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dude Moc Rocks

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Tri-Cities, WA, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
For the past five years I've worn the Manawan Slipper and decided to switch over and try the Dude Moc. I am glad i did as the Moc has a more durable outside rubber sole and still keeps my ankle from heel slippage. Nice looking to wear around with my Rock Revival Jeans also...
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men’s Sorel Dude Moc™
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My slippers

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Mariposa, CA 95338, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The slippers fit great, look great and are very sturdy. I would recommend them to anyone. Thinking of order an other pair in a different color.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men’s Sorel Dude Moc™
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pay it forward

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: New jersey
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I've been enjoying my sorel slippers for over year now. So when I had the opportunity to buy a pair for my best friend and ship them to her without letting her know, I was very excited! Let's just say she's not easy to please but she absolutely loves the slippers! She says it's like walking on a cloud! This is a true success story!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men’s Sorel Dude Moc™
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs big

PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Too Large
True to Size
Too Large
Great product, but ran really big. I had to return the first pair (that cost me $15.00) for a whole size smaller.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men’s Sorel Dude Moc™
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable slipper

PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location: San Francisco, CA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super comfortable and great quality. Durable enough to wear outside
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men’s Sorel Dude Moc™
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT for college

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Because these slippers have a rubber bottom (rather than material), I can wear these slippers on my walk to the bathroom... or to class :)
I would recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 Next »