Customer reviews for Sorel Men's Bear 9mm ThermoPlus Innerboot Liner

Sorel Men's Bear 9mm ThermoPlus Innerboot Liner

Men's Bear 9mm ThermoPlus Innerboot Liner
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Bear 9mm ThermoPlus Innerboot Liner
Review 1 for Men's Bear 9mm ThermoPlus Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very warm

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
psychosmile
Location: Michigan
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In Michigan this year, we have had over negative 30 degree weather with winds 30 plus as well. My feet haven't been cold yet. these are a great buy, I highly recommend getting these.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Bear 9mm ThermoPlus Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Finer Liner

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Doc1717
Location: New York, NY
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
This liner exceeded my expectations in every dimension. They were easy to insert. They are comfortable and warm and are easy to slip out of while they remain firmly in the boot.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Bear 9mm ThermoPlus Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Upgrade

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
SergeantMajor
Location: Minnesota
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These liners are the ideal ones for the U. S. Air Force N-1 mukluks making the issue liners look like booties for an infant. Their height compared to the issue ones brings the liner up to within a couple of inches of the tie off making the mukluk that much more effective. Everyone who uses the N-1 should retrofit them with this liner.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Bear 9mm ThermoPlus Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Solid Replacement Liners

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
MacEllis
Location: Harrisburg PA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These replacement liners are as good as the originals and an indication of Sorel's excellent customer-focused orientation. Extended cold weather outdoor use requires drying out the liners, so having several spares around is useful to quickly redon the boots while drying the liners by the fire. And it is good to be able to conveniently replace the boot liners when worn out, as a simple routine transaction, not a special customer request.
Thanks, Sorel!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Bear 9mm ThermoPlus Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sorel Boot Liner

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
TheMusicMan
Location: North Chili, NY
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item, and very well made. Unfortunately, I had to return it as it wouldn't fit inside my Muck Arctic Pro Hunting Boot.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Bear 9mm ThermoPlus Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sorel Inserts

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
jj62
Location: Midvale UT
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than the originals! Loved them!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Bear 9mm ThermoPlus Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Anticipate excellent service.

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
MANOLORA
Location: RUSTON,LA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased the 9mm Men's Bear ThermoPlus Innerboot Liner as a backup/reserve pair and not as a replacement.
I intend to use them if/when the original pair become wet becase of deeper water than expected or excessive perspiration.
They fit exactly as the originals and I expect them to perform seamlessly.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Bear 9mm ThermoPlus Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SORREL BOOT LINERS

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
H2Opalong
Location: Denver, CO
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product but my boots unfortunately are not Sorrel. So, liners did not fit the boots even though they were the correct size. Next time I get boots they will be Sorrel.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Bear 9mm ThermoPlus Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Men's Bear 9mm ThermoPlus Innerboot

PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Zokoman
Location: North Central Wisconsin
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
I purchased these as a replacement for the Innerboot that came with a pair of boots I purchased over 20 years ago. The originals were still in pretty goog shape, considering how often I wear these boots. I have noticed, however, that my feet did not seem to stay as warm as they had in the past. I have worn my boots with the new liner a few times and there has been a big improvement in warmth. The liners are also more comfortable and seem to be higher quality.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Bear 9mm ThermoPlus Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT FIT

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
UH1HDOORGUNNER
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
PERFECT FIT FOR THE MILITARY ISSUE N1B EXTREME COLD WEATHER BOOT. WHAT THE N1B ARE ISSUED WITH JUST DON'T WORK.
Occasions: Active
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Bear 9mm ThermoPlus Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than new

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mike56
Location: colorado
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I bought these as replacements for the one's that came with the boots that I bought over 15 years ago. Not that they were bad, but as a back up. These replacements were so nice and better than the orginals, the orginals are now my back ups. Not bad for over 15 years of useage. sorels are the best.
Occasions: Active, Work, Going Out, Casual
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Bear 9mm ThermoPlus Innerboot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than original liner

PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Gag56
Location: Paxton, MA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
excellent replacement liner, better than the original that came with the boot...slightly tighter fit though so you might want a half-size larger
Occasions: Work
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.