Customer reviews for Sorel Men's 1964 PAC/Premium Boot Liner

Sorel Men's 1964 PAC/Premium Boot Liner

Men's 1964 PAC/Premium/InnerBoot
Overall rating:
4.742 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(97 reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
91 out of 93(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium Boot Liner
Review 1 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs big

PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Mn
They were 2 cm longer than the size chart indicated but they fit a different pair of boots that we had so we'll still be able to use them. Other then that everything looks good.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Just what I wanted.
Fit was excellent.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pac Liners

PostedJuly 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Billings, MT
Quality looks good and good fit, but I will have to wait until winter to try them out.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

liners

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Iowa, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Just got the liners. So far very pleased with the quality, feel and fit.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warmth

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Ogdensburg, NY
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These liners are warm and comfortable even on the coldest days ice fishing.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pac boot liner

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Fenton, MI
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
These liners bright my 20 year old boots back to life!! Great buy
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit is tight

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Waterford, MI
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
i bought these liners to replace a pair that are 30+ years old. These are smaller. I definitely will not be able to wear 2 pair of heavy socks with these like I can with the old pair. They may stretch out, I will have to see. I will definitely keep the original liners as a back up, they aren't totally worn out.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit and Warm

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Kensal, ND 58455, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
The liners fit my non-Sorel boots perfectly. Kept my feet warm at -10 for 4 hours while plowing and blowing snow.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Boot liner purchased during the cyber week after Thanksgiving.

PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Henning, MN 56551, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I ordered these after I couldn't find anything that would fit this old pair of Sorrels I had, at the local Mills Fleet Farm. I took a chance and ordered the right size, not sure if it would fit exactly since I didn't really know if all sizes were the same, as I had a older pair of boots. Anyway, this isn't rocket appliances right it's boot liners. They came, they fit, they work great. Next I need to update my boots, which may happen this winter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sorel Boot Liners

PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location: Omaha, NE, USA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
User submitted photo
My father bought my Sorel boots in 1968 to use on my paper route. After 48 years, 3 sets of shoe laces and a little duct tape it was time to buy new felt liners. I was unaware you could buy new liners. While visiting a store on vacation in Breckenridge, CO I was told you could buy replacements. Now with a little leather cleaner and new felt liners they are as good as new. Yes 48 years of Wisconsin and Nebraska snow shoveling.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great Product

PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: MPLS, MN
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
I could not be happier! Perfect fit and the qaulity is as good if not better than the original!
Occasions: Active
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Inner Boot

PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: MD
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Product is well made and just what we were looking for
Occasions: Casual
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

new liners-old boots

PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
These liners fit my old sorel boots from the 80's . Going to try them out for warmth in Colorado on a sking trip this Christmas thank you.
Occasions: Work, Going Out
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sorel boot liner

PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Traverse City, MI
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
This liner is well-constructed, has extra material at the heels. As a replacement, it fits into the boot very well.
Occasions: Active
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Last for Ever

PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Minnesota
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I recently re-furbished my old pair of Sorel boots bought in 1969. I had to retire them in early 70's to wear my steel toed version of the boot for work. Using them at home the liner eventually wore out. To my surprise I was able to replace them through Sorel, model 1964. The fit was great and I look forward to wearing them till I die. A little Nor-V-Gen shoe paste brought the leather back to life looking just like new. Thank you Sorel for a great product.
Retired Gas Man.
Occasions: Active
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Boot liner

PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Central MA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
The product was the type and quality I hoped for and wanted. It does run large but I expect it may compress after I wear the boots during the course of this winter and then fit the boot well. The boot is an 11M and I ordered size 11 product, so it was very snug when I first wore them but they have begun to shape to the boot.
Occasions: Active
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect, exactly what I needed and super fast shipping.

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Rosendale, WI
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Exactly what I needed and the shipping was super fast.
Occasions: Work
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality product

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: East Troy, WI
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I've had my Sorel's for over 20 yaers. This is the first time I've replaced the inner boots, and based on the product that was sent, I expect to get a lot of years with these. My order was accurate and I received it in a very short time. EXCELLENT service!!
Occasions: Active
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well pleased with this product!!

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Rapid City, SD
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Could never find any liner replacements for my Sorel boots I bought back in mid '80's until I found this website. I ordered em and would recommend anybody to do the same for a quality liner that is better than the original. Great price too! Received them within a week from order date.
Occasions: Other
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my mistake

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Fairhope Alabama
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
they are a very good quality liner, I thought that they would fit my pac boots. but they were thicker than imagined. I cant get foot in the boots with the liner in . Boots flop on my feet without them . Just need a thinner liner . .
Occasions: Active
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 Next »