Customer reviews for Sorel Men's 1964 PAC/Premium/InnerBoot

Sorel Men's 1964 PAC/Premium/InnerBoot

Men's 1964 PAC/Premium/InnerBoot
Overall rating:
4.742 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(97 reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
91 out of 93(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium/InnerBoot
Review 1 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium/InnerBoot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs big

PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Mn
They were 2 cm longer than the size chart indicated but they fit a different pair of boots that we had so we'll still be able to use them. Other then that everything looks good.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium/InnerBoot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Just what I wanted.
Fit was excellent.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium/InnerBoot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pac Liners

PostedJuly 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Billings, MT
Quality looks good and good fit, but I will have to wait until winter to try them out.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium/InnerBoot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great Product

PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: MPLS, MN
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
I could not be happier! Perfect fit and the qaulity is as good if not better than the original!
Occasions: Active
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium/InnerBoot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Inner Boot

PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: MD
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Product is well made and just what we were looking for
Occasions: Casual
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium/InnerBoot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

new liners-old boots

PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
These liners fit my old sorel boots from the 80's . Going to try them out for warmth in Colorado on a sking trip this Christmas thank you.
Occasions: Work, Going Out
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium/InnerBoot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sorel boot liner

PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Traverse City, MI
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
This liner is well-constructed, has extra material at the heels. As a replacement, it fits into the boot very well.
Occasions: Active
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium/InnerBoot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Last for Ever

PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Minnesota
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I recently re-furbished my old pair of Sorel boots bought in 1969. I had to retire them in early 70's to wear my steel toed version of the boot for work. Using them at home the liner eventually wore out. To my surprise I was able to replace them through Sorel, model 1964. The fit was great and I look forward to wearing them till I die. A little Nor-V-Gen shoe paste brought the leather back to life looking just like new. Thank you Sorel for a great product.
Retired Gas Man.
Occasions: Active
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium/InnerBoot
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Boot liner

PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Central MA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
The product was the type and quality I hoped for and wanted. It does run large but I expect it may compress after I wear the boots during the course of this winter and then fit the boot well. The boot is an 11M and I ordered size 11 product, so it was very snug when I first wore them but they have begun to shape to the boot.
Occasions: Active
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium/InnerBoot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect, exactly what I needed and super fast shipping.

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Rosendale, WI
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Exactly what I needed and the shipping was super fast.
Occasions: Work
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium/InnerBoot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality product

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: East Troy, WI
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I've had my Sorel's for over 20 yaers. This is the first time I've replaced the inner boots, and based on the product that was sent, I expect to get a lot of years with these. My order was accurate and I received it in a very short time. EXCELLENT service!!
Occasions: Active
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium/InnerBoot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well pleased with this product!!

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Rapid City, SD
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Could never find any liner replacements for my Sorel boots I bought back in mid '80's until I found this website. I ordered em and would recommend anybody to do the same for a quality liner that is better than the original. Great price too! Received them within a week from order date.
Occasions: Other
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium/InnerBoot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my mistake

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Fairhope Alabama
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
they are a very good quality liner, I thought that they would fit my pac boots. but they were thicker than imagined. I cant get foot in the boots with the liner in . Boots flop on my feet without them . Just need a thinner liner . .
Occasions: Active
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium/InnerBoot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfecto!

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Location: Chewelah, WA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
These inserts fit perfectly and I love my Sorels! They matched up with my boots and are "spot-on!"
Occasions: Casual
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium/InnerBoot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sorell liners

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Vernon, NJ
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
I have owned a pair of sorell boots for 30 years, still in great shape except it needed new liners. They were a size 8,but I ordered a size 9 liner and worked out great.
Occasions: Active, Work
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium/InnerBoot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sorel Inner Boot Replacement

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Clovis/Fresno, CA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
This product is excellent. They were a replacement for the original InnerBoot that came with my Northside snow boots. They were on sale and as it turns out, incorrectly sized. The Sorel replacements were an exact fit and much more durable and insulated than the originals. They are also very comfortable. I can't wait for some snow to fall in Central California so that I can try them out.
Occasions: Active
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium/InnerBoot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Boot Liners

PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I was happy the product still existed, have not seen them in stores for years, I should get a few more years of use from the boots!
Occasions: Active, Work
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium/InnerBoot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Inner Boot

PostedJanuary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Montoursville, PA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
The inner boot fit just right into my old but still in good shape outer boot. The inner boot is very warm and I most time I do not need socks.
Occasions: Work
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium/InnerBoot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Replacement liners for boots 30+ years old!

PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: West Michigan
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I bought these liners to replace ones that were worn out on my husband's boots. These are the same Sorel boots my father in law bought for my husband when he was about 10 years old. My husband is now 42! He bought them big so he could grow into them. The boots have lasted this long & now w/ new liners they are like brand new! They are better than awesome & have stood the test of time.
Occasions: Casual
I would recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's 1964 PAC/Premium/InnerBoot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Holy Catfish!!! New/Old Boots

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: NC mountains
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holy catfish, I ordered a new set of liners for my thirty odd year old Sorels. The liners fit nicely and after treating the leather tops with conditioner I found myself with a new set of boots. The folks at Sorels were kind and patient with me and sent me the right liners. I walked three miles in the snow this AM and my feet were warm and dry.
Thanks Sorels
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 Next »