Customer reviews for Sorel Men's Maverick Thermoplus® Boot Liner

Sorel Men's Maverick Thermoplus® Boot Liner

Men's Maverick Thermoplus® Boot Liner
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Maverick Thermoplus® Boot Liner
Review 1 for Men's Maverick Thermoplus® Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

toasty warm toes

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Tom43
Location: Michigan
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So in this polar vortex winter I like to get outside. My Sorel Mavericks do a great job keeping my feet warm. I needed a second pair of liners for back ups while my other liners warmed up so, I bought the Thermoplus boot liners and found them to be even warmer than my original maverick liners. I had great customer service on the phone with Sorel when I bought them and they shipped quickly. I love my Sorels!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Maverick Thermoplus® Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally my feet stay warm

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
CD72
Location: Detroit, MI
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got my Sorel Maverick boots in the early 90's and have always had cold feet. My feet would get very cold while hunting and fishing. I thought I would just have to deal with cold feet forever or get some really expensive boots. NOT ANYMORE. This is awesome! I was not expecting my feet to be warm when I first wore these but I was completely wrong. I now can ice fish all day long without my feet getting cold.
The only down side of these new liners is that I can't easily slip my feet out of my boots anymore. Now when I slip my feet out the liner stay's on my foot. Then I have to pull them off my feet which can be somewhat difficult. But if this is the downside to having warm feet I am willing to put up with it.
Thanks Sorel for finally keeping my feet warm.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Maverick Thermoplus® Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally Replaced my liners. I wish I had sooner.

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ToneSmith
Location: Minnesota
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great liners, and a perfect fit. made my boots like new again.
and now its -30 below and I am very happy.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Maverick Thermoplus® Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them.

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
w98xr
Location: northern NH
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clearly superior to the generic liners I replaced in my non-Sorel boots.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Maverick Thermoplus® Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

satisfied

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
mrpen
Location: Brighton mi
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Your boots are great,i've had mine so many years i lost count, i love em so much,after at least 15 years it developed a hole in the upper side, where snow would get in and melt,i patched it with a tire patch, and relined it with the linner i just purchesed . and the service i recived when bying the linner was fast.,,,,, good company,, good boots,, tks,,, have a nice day
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Maverick Thermoplus® Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Replacement liner for donated boots.

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandpa
Location: Grand Rapids,MI
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I obviously didn't match the liner to the boots for height very well but they fit the foot area quite well and are warmer than the ones in the donated boots. They were warm in the 10 or 12 inches of snow I was wearing them in and are going to give me the warmth I need for Ice Fishing. Great Product and well priced .Thanks
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Maverick Thermoplus® Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Keeping warm in CO!

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Sara25
Location: Colorado
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought these for my fiance, who works on a Mine site in Colorado. The temp has been around -30 and being outside all day was killing his feet. I had originally wanted these for his work boots, but with the steel toes they wouldn't fit. Luckily he has been able to use these boot liners in his mucker boots and they fit well and have been keep his feet a lot warmer than before.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Maverick Thermoplus® Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New Maverick Liners

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Macgyver
Location: Shepherdstown WV
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Mavericks are now over 25 years old and as good as new with a new set of much improved Thermoplus liners (and a little Neatsfoot oil). Makes you appreciate good quality equipment and apparel that last for years. I have even repaired the old liners and use them as slippers!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Maverick Thermoplus® Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
George
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was looking for and very quick delivery time.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Maverick Thermoplus® Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

MOD. it

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
kess
Location: dedham,ma.
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
if you should change anything,the sole should be a bit more... stout! the stiching looks ok but time will tell. this is a replacement i purchased.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Maverick Thermoplus® Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

boot liners

PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Homie
Location: Springfield, Ohio
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
the boot liners really work great. they keep my feet warm and dry regardless of the weather, and i work outside in all weather year round in ohio.
Occasions: Work
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Maverick Thermoplus® Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality of workmanship and durability are something you just can't find anymore...these are the exception!

PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
topcop
Location: NJ
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
These liners coupled with my Sorel Mavericks have been with my son and I through many hunting seasons and much time in the field. They just can't get much better then this....!
Occasions: Active, Work, Casual
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.