Customer reviews for Sorel Men's 1964 PAC T Recycled Felt Boot Liner

Sorel Men's 1964 PAC T Recycled Felt Boot Liner

Washable!
Overall rating:
4.694 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(62 reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
60 out of 62(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's 1964 PAC T Recycled Felt Boot Liner
Review 1 for Men's 1964 PAC T Recycled Felt Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Liners

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Deer2hunter
Location: Brainerd, mn
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
helpful customer service, prompt shipping, excellent quality.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's 1964 PAC T Recycled Felt Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WONDERFUL, WARM, COMFORTABLE, PERFECT, NICE, ETC

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Loren
Location: St. Cloud MN
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WONDERFUL, WARM, COMFORTABLE, PERFECT, NICE, ETC
I tried other liners that were made in another country and they were TERRIBLE!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's 1964 PAC T Recycled Felt Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alaska to Vermont

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
H2o1
Location: Upper Valley, VT
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought my Sorel Caribous in 1982 when I lived in Alaska. After living in Virginia for many years I recently moved to Vermont and have a greater need for my boots. The shape of the boot has changed over the years and it took awhile to get a proper fit for the boot liner. There is nothing like a great pair of Sorel Caribous for the snowy winter in Vermont
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's 1964 PAC T Recycled Felt Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Liners for My Non-Sorel Boots

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Jon1934
Location: Rochester, MI
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ten years ago I bought some winter boots branded for a local Sporting Goods store. They were made to look like Sorel winter boots. The liners wore out years ago making them less than fun to wear. In my search for replacement liners, I found many positive reviews from the Sorel sight. So I ordered the same size liner as my boot size. They came quickly and fit my boots better then the originals. Thanks, Sorel, for making my boots like new again.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's 1964 PAC T Recycled Felt Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Replace after 24 Years

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
BigHornBret
Location: Big Horn, WY
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sorel makes an amazing product. I purchased my Pac books in 1989 and after 24 years of use in Colorado's and Wyoming winters, I finally had to replace the liners. Wouldn't it be nice if all gear was made this tough and lasted this long. I hope to get another 24 years out of these boots. The boots have been used for work around our mountain homes (shoveling snow, cutting/chopping firewood, etc.), hiking, and snowshoeing. Take care of the boots and they will take care of you!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's 1964 PAC T Recycled Felt Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 30 Year old boots new again

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Scarecrow519
Location: Detroit, MI
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was going to toss my old Sorels, that I got as a teenager for skiing. But I heard about this site and I am glad I went online and bought these. My old liners wouldn't keep my feet warm anymore, but these work awesome below zero F. Been using them all week and sure am glad I didn't buy new boots. My style wasn't exactly the same as listed so I looked at my liners and compared to basically the 2 styles still made. My liner is maybe 1" taller and has black on top, instead of the old white, but they work just the same. My boots weren't wore out, Sorel makes the best boots period!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's 1964 PAC T Recycled Felt Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Old Boots.....Great fit.

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
johnjohn
Location: Wisconsin
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These liners were to replace a pair in boots I have had for 25 years. They fit beautifully and are real nice and warm. These boots last forever, I hope I'll be able to continue to by these replacements.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's 1964 PAC T Recycled Felt Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great replacement

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Scuzie
Location: MidWest
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have an old pair of Sorels (Bought in 1992...) that were great but my feet got cold wearing them for the first time earlier this winter. Saw other reviews that said the same thing... guess 20 years and a lot of wear takes it toll on everything. The new liners are awesome - feet are back to being warm and comfortable. Amazing how compressed the lining gets after that many years - feel like new boots! Thanks Sorel for making it easy to keeping a great thing going.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's 1964 PAC T Recycled Felt Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

toasty and dry

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Bullwinkle
Location: Spokane, WA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is just the product I needed to fit into my ol' Sorels. They are warm and will hold up to the coldest test in our snowy winters.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's 1964 PAC T Recycled Felt Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

like new boots

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
jimo
Location: Burlington, Vermont
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I can't even remember when i bought my Sorels, it was so long ago, but they feel like new again. Vermont had 60hrs straight of below 0 (F) temps to start the year, but my feet were toasty with my new inserts.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's 1964 PAC T Recycled Felt Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What I was looking for

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
gbalkus2
Location: Wyandotte, Mich.
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product was what I expected and arrived at a time it was supposed to after it was ordered.Could not expect more!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's 1964 PAC T Recycled Felt Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Replacement liner

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
stik
Location: brockport ny
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product, excellent arrival time.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's 1964 PAC T Recycled Felt Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit,

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
kcsrut
Location: vermont
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fit, very warm, just what I was looking for.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's 1964 PAC T Recycled Felt Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Felt boot liner

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
SteveD
Location: Syracuse,NY
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Awesome!!!! They were just what I wanted. The liners fit perfectly. They were exactly the same quality of the originals and the price was right. Great service to boot. Thank so much!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's 1964 PAC T Recycled Felt Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New liners for old feet...

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
deFabe
Location: Twin Cities, Mn.
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Been looking around for some time, trying to buy new liners. One person told me about your web site. Wish I would have looked sooner. Now have beautiful warm feet . Thank You, Sorel. They fit my 1980 pair of ArticPac perfectly. Have to go now - got more snow to shovel. Thanks again.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's 1964 PAC T Recycled Felt Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect fit and comfy

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
NIGHTHAWK
Location: new hampshire
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
service great- worth the price
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's 1964 PAC T Recycled Felt Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product for replacement

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Doug1234
Location: Denver Colorado
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Although I was nervous about not getting the exact size 10.5, the size 10 works fine. It's a good product and similar to the original.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's 1964 PAC T Recycled Felt Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent purchase

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
TonyB
Location: West Mifflin, Pa.
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was in need to replace the boot liners inside my 20+ year old Sorel boots and found the replacement liners online from the Sorel company. Right fit, good price translates as great for me but not so great for Sorel as the boots are now good for another 20 + years.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's 1964 PAC T Recycled Felt Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great liners

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
chelseadad
Location: pennsylvania
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had a 36 yr old pair of sorel pac boots. the rep walked me through the process and I am now good for another 36! My new liners fit perfectly.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's 1964 PAC T Recycled Felt Boot Liner
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect fit.

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Freddie
Location: millsboro,de.
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
not cold enough outside yet,wore them around the house for an hour,feel really nice but took them off--much to hot.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 Next »