Customer reviews for Sorel Youth Tivoli™ Boot

Sorel Youth Tivoli™ Boot

Light and sleek, this streamlined winter boot features fleece lining, 100 grams of insulation and a water resistant shell to keep feet dry, warm and protected in challenging winter weather.
Overall rating:
4.611 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
18 out of 18(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Youth Tivoli™ Boot
Review 1 for Youth Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Boot for the price!

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Spokat
Location: Spokane, WA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought these for my son from another online site and my daughter loved them so much that I had to search to find some for her too! They arrived and she loves them - they are a great boot for winter - fashionable & functional! What more could you ask for?
My daughter wears an 8 in women's & the 7 Youth fits great - even room enough for big winter socks!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Youth Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
lyndsay1
Location: MI
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I live in Michigan and shovel snow in these boots. My feet are warm and DRY! I normally wear a size 7 in women's and still have room for warm socks in these boots.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Youth Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
cwgrlinchaps
Location: MN
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Gotta Love Sorel products....the boots are perfect!!!! Thanks for the great customer service and fast delivery....I live in MN and good boots are a staple to living here
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Youth Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and comfy

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
wing
Location: st paul, MN
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not so warm tho, but good value with discount!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Youth Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Lightweight but doesn't keep my toes warm.

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
amys
Location: St. Louis, mo
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The tivoli is very light weight & waterproof, which I like, however it does not provide warmth walking through snow. I wear a women's 6.5-7 and the youth size 5 fits perfectly.
I wouldn't recommend these for all day play in the snow, but I would recommend them for daily use to keep your feet dry in wet conditions.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Youth Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great construction!

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gerry
Location: Grafton, WI
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boots not only look great, they are true to size and well made.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Youth Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable Boots and very Cute

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
holacindy
Location: Seattle, WA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these for my 7 year old son, and he wore them last night for the first time. They fit him well, were easy for him to get on/off and appear to be very durable. I read that Sorel runs a little big. I ordered him his current size (2) and they don't seem too big and I don't expect he will grow out of these over the winter.
We live in Seattle and I bought them to take to the mountain this winter, but he used them as rain boots last night and loved them. He thinks they look tough, and I am happy with the quality. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Youth Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Boots!!! <3 :)

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
JanetPlanet
Location: Renton,WA
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased these Sorel Boots for my grandson this year, after hearing we were going to have a colder winter this season. My daughter (His Mom) purchased last year for the first time and bragged about how wonderful her Sorel boots were and how they kept her feet warm and dry!!! By the end of winter they still looked in good shape!! I have no doubt in my mined that these boots will perform just as great as they did for my daughter and I look forward to purchasing some of my own!! I would highly recommend Sorel Boots to my family and friends!! Love These boots!!!! <3 :)
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Youth Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cold nights

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
danco
Location: orange co. ca.
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
we have had many pair of sorels
always a fan!!
warm feet
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Youth Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sorel for Kids

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
cabordeaux
Location: Blaine, Minnesota
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My 7 year old granddaughter loves her Sorels and they are put to good use especially here in Minnesota - completely waterproof and warm and stylish!! We love Sorels.....
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Youth Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loved these boots

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
girls4karen
Location: St Louis, MO
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We ordered 2 pairs of these boots. One pair for myself and one for my daughter. We both absolutely love them. They do run a little large for size.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Youth Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These boots are very comfortable

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer avatar
shelliek77
Location: Newark, OH
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered these boots to wear in the rain and snow, but I have found myself wearing them almost every day. They are warm and comfortable. It took me no time at all to break them in. I am more than pleased with this purchase!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Youth Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sorel Boots

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Dee4
Location: Texas
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm thrilled to receive another pair of Sorel boots. I had one that last 30's years and several lining replacements before it was time for a new one!! Now that I live in Texas for 15 yrs, I settled for Tivoli boots instead of the ones with lining replacement boots.
One small tip...avoid narrowness, go for normal or width, leave some room for wool socks.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Youth Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome boots... even for Adults

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Kimburle87
Location: Peabody, MA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am a size 8 woman's and i fit great in the size 7 youth. They're a little big but nothing a thick sock can't fix! These boots look classy and are entirely black so you can wear them with a nice outfit. Usually boots look stupid with nice slacks, but these look more like shoes.. yet they are still really warm and thick boots. Love them! I live in Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada where temperatures get down to negative 50, and these boots still keep me warm. I ordered them from the US and had my parents ship them to me here in Canada! (Prices are so much more reasonable in the US)
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Youth Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A Cute Little Number

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
AnneD
Location: Chicago, IL
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have coveted these boots for a while now. While I am pleased with the look, the sizing is not the best, nor is it the warmest. Even with very thick socks (2 pair) my toes are still frosty. I don't think they're a good choice for Midwestern snow, so I plan to wear them in wet or slushy weather with temps above 25-30F.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Youth Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
SAD918
Location: Washington DC Metropolitan area
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My daughter is 9 and she was so excited to get these in the mail. They are a perfect fit.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Youth Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sorel is great!!

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Guess
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Our boots were delivered in 2 days! Service was great! Product was perfect! We are always pleased with Sorel beyond our expectations!
Thank you!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Youth Tivoli™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Sorel products and will continue to order for entire family

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Claudine
Location: Green Bay, WI
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I ordered these boots for my 8 year old son as I liked the style and the quality is perfect for our Wisconsin winters.
Occasions: Active, Casual
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.