Customer reviews for Sorel Youth Joan of Arctic™ Boot

Sorel Youth Joan of Arctic™ Boot

Youth Joan of Arctic™ Boot
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Youth Joan of Arctic™ Boot
Review 1 for Youth Joan of Arctic™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great value and fit

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
KarenP
Location: Maplewood, NJ
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These snow boots are a great value considering the women's version is $50 more. My only complaint is the fur lining at the top doesn't seem to be as high-quality as the fur-lining on the women's version, but the fit is great and the construction is solid. And they came in just in time for the endless snow in the Northeast. I would recommend to any woman with smaller feet.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Youth Joan of Arctic™ Boot
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just what we needed!

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
ChitownGals
Location: Chicago
Footwear Attitude: Function over fashion
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this pair of boots for my 8year old and she loves them. i feel good about them too as they keep her dry and warm on cold Chicago winter days. No issues she wears an medium weight sock with them and they get her to and from her walk to school warm and dry also for the days she is outside playing.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Youth Joan of Arctic™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them!

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Caro
Location: Illinois
Footwear Attitude: Trendsetter
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm and comfortable. Love them!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Youth Joan of Arctic™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Solid boot, lives up to the brand!

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
SophiePsMum
Location: Fargo, ND
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We wanted a sturdy boot for our daughter that was going to hold up to North Dakota winters, keeping her feet warm and also comfortable while walking and playing. These boots have fit the bill! Very happy with the boots! I have them in the adult version from a few years ago and love those too!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Youth Joan of Arctic™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sorel Joan of arctic

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jason257
Location: Wisconsin
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Bought for my 6 yr old. They are so cute on her and she loves them. She says her feet are warm and comfy.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Youth Joan of Arctic™ Boot
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This Product is too large for me

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tinguyen
Location: Oregon
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: Yes
  • Employee
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
I bought this shoes for my daughter but turn out it is too big for her. The bad thing is i can't exchange for the right size.
I would recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Youth Joan of Arctic™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She loves them!

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
ColoradoJen
Location: Colorado
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My 7 year old daughter loves her boots! She is very particular in the way her clothing and apparel fit, so I was a little nervous about ordering without her trying on. She has been wearing them everyday since she got them.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Youth Joan of Arctic™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM!

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Halve
Location: Bellevue, WA
Footwear Attitude: Trendsetter
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these for my 10yo fashionista. She is very picky about the style of her footwear. She loves to wear these! (We got the ones with pink sole). I bought a size larger so we might get two seasons.
Fashionista says: great quality getting lots of compliments. Keeps feet warm and dry! Better than uggs when wet outside.
I would recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Youth Joan of Arctic™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

quality

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
hedie
Footwear Attitude: Style conscious
Employee: No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have not had a chance to see these in action yet on a -30 Celsius day but the quality of construction is beautiful and the liners seem thick and warm. With the new liner they seem a bit snug but I'm assuming with wear they will pack and loosen up a tad
I would recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Youth Joan of Arctic™ Boot
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cool Boot

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Travis79
Location: Seattle, Wa
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter loves her new boots. They are dry, warm, and she loves the "super cool" look of the boot.
I would recommend this product.
-4points
3of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.