Customer reviews for Sorel Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe

Sorel Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe

This soft, cushioned slipper-shoe features a cozy lining, suede upper and rubber outsole to keep feet warm and comfortable in cold conditions both indoors and out. <br /> <br /> <a title="SOREL" href="http://blog.sorel.com/sorel-mocs/" target="_blank"> Read more on our blog »</a>
Overall rating:
4.457 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
44 out of 46(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Review 1 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

run wide

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Frisco, CO
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am a true 8, especially in Sorel. I purchased an 8 not realizing how wide these shoes run. I should've bought a 7.5 or even a 7. If only I had known. Kept them regardless. They're cute overall and very comfy (despite gripping my toes to keep them on).
I would recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute!

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Orlando, FL
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shoe is so darn cute but it was too small for me and I am a true size 6. I returned it and would have to order a 6.5 for a good fit. It too has a decent arch support which is rare in a comfortable slip-on.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous slipper runs big!

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Colorado
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these slippers, especially the pink sole- besides being cute they are great for walking around outside. I am a constant size 6, but read these run big so purchased a 5. Definitely requiring some breaking in, a bit tight, but the 6 would of been huge. Wish they came in half sizes. My neighbor, Steve, wishes they made them for men- even with the pink sole!:)
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best quality slippers ever

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Portland, OR
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I typically go through a pair of slippers ever winter but these are different. Very high quality and comfortable, I anticipate these will be with me for years to come. I love the more shoe like construction and durability to wear in the house but occasionally out to the mail too. The colors are fun too.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these indoor outdoor slippers

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cute, so comfortable, great quality
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No need to "mock" this primo Sorel "moc"!

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Suburbs of Washington, DC
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE these Moccasins from Sorel! They are a slipper, yet durable enough to be worn outdoors on errands or wherever! Love the pink botoms, and I recommend these to anyone thinking about giving them a whirl!!!:)
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love them, but

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: West Hills, CA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My shoe size falls between a 7 and 7.5 depending on the brand. I read other reviews that these run large, so since they only come in whole sizes, I ordered down to a 7 and they were actually too small. I think they're a great looking shoe, so I think I'll order up and keep my fingers crossed!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aweseome Slipper!

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Layton UT
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this slipper! They're warm & comfortable with or without socks. They're always on my feet when I'm in the house & I often wear them out when I'm dropping off or picking up kids. I bought them to replace my worn-out Uggs & couldn't be happier!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'em. Buy 'em.

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Freestone, CA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love everything about these shoes. If you're on the fence, buy 'em.
In regard to the sizing: In general, I wear a size 7. (In Sorel, I normally wear a size 8.) Because of the other reviews, I bought a 7, and they fit perfectly.
Note: I wear them without socks, as slippers around the house. If I was going to wear them with heavy socks, I would need the 8.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has looks and comfort!

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Ottawa
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am on my feet all day teaching. I put these shoes on the very first day and had them on for 12 hours. They felt awesome! The kids noticed them right away and loved them!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent slippers

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Upstate, NY
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
For the winters up in the northeast, I purchased a pair of Sorel Caribou boots, love them. So when I really needed new slippers I checked out the Sorel website and found these. At first I was nervous about buying them online, since I wear a 7.5 in sneaker with the past reviews that said to go with 1 size down I purchased 7. Wonderful fit. Very comfortable to wear all day long. I do love the tread on them, no slipping.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

indoor/outdoor slipper

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: denver, CO
Footwear Attitude:Trendsetter
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE these slipper shoes! great for indoor activities and durable enough to walk around outside in them. excellent fit, comfortable foot bed, stylish design and fun color sole. would definitely purchase another pair!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great slipper

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Austin, tx
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True fit, nice color, comfortable sole
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cozy feet

PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: CA - Northern California
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These slippers are true to size. I am 9 on regular shoes and sandals. I ordered a size 10 slipper and winter shoes for room for thicker socks.
Great quality product
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun, good looking. Love the outdoor sole

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great "slippers" for dropping kids at school!
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This shoes fall apart

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Colorado
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I bought this shoe while I was in Portland in March of 2013 while I was on vacation. I have worn them a total of 4 to 6 time since then and they are falling apart. The stitch that holds the top part on is coming undo. I am extremely disappoint since I had paid so much for them and they don't hold up well. I didn't know there was a website till I looked in the shoe today. I am very unsatified about this.
I do not recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Slippers

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Seattle, WA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Now that the weather has turned chilly, I am living in these slippers. Soft on the inside and sturdy on the outside. They run a little large so order a half size down.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: louisville, ky
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super comfortable and very warm!
I would recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy!

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Chicago, IL
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these to use as slippers. They are perfect, but could easily be worn outside as well!
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A slipper you want to wear everywhere

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Syracuse, NY
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aside from the fact that they seem to be a size too small, I absolutely love these slippers! They're soft on the inside, but seem quite durable outside. Excellent quality. I have a pair of Sorel boots that I've had for several years; that's why I trusted Sorel for slippers. Although I have to exchange the size, I'm looking forward to my new pair that fit.
I would recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 Next »