Customer reviews for Sorel Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe

Sorel Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe

This soft, cushioned slipper-shoe features a cozy lining, suede upper and rubber outsole to keep feet warm and comfortable in cold conditions both indoors and out. <br /> <br /> <a title="SOREL" href="http://blog.sorel.com/sorel-mocs/" target="_blank"> Read more on our blog »</a>
Overall rating:
4.457 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
44 out of 46(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Review 1 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So comfy and warm!

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Colorado
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love these shoes. Technically they are slippers but I've been wearing them as shoes and they are great on cold days to run around town doing errands. I've only worn them a few times and I've already received compliments! The pink treads are so fun! I just wish they came in half sizes. I'm a 6.5, the 6 fits but only barefoot or a thin sock. 7 was too big.
I would recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

run wide

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Frisco, CO
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am a true 8, especially in Sorel. I purchased an 8 not realizing how wide these shoes run. I should've bought a 7.5 or even a 7. If only I had known. Kept them regardless. They're cute overall and very comfy (despite gripping my toes to keep them on).
I would recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Moc Slipper

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Lake Tahoe, CA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable and well made. The sole is sturdy enough to wear around town for errands. But, also soft enough to walk around the house. It seems to run slightly large, I am always a true 7, and I need to wear a thick sock with them to go out of the house, otherwise I walk out of them.
I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great slippers

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Minneapolis
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
These slippers are comfy and cozy. I use them around the house to stay warm and run the garbage out. I am a solid size 6 and they seemed too small at first but after one days wear they feel just right. My sister also bought these slippers, loves them and found them true to size. If you are a half size I would definitely order up and not down.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute!

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Location: Orlando, FL
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shoe is so darn cute but it was too small for me and I am a true size 6. I returned it and would have to order a 6.5 for a good fit. It too has a decent arch support which is rare in a comfortable slip-on.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Rear slipper

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Walnut creek, Ca
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Love it! Very cute and durable. I'm an 8.5 ordered a 9 if I wear socks fits like a shoe without like a slipper.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aweseome Slipper!

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Layton UT
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this slipper! They're warm & comfortable with or without socks. They're always on my feet when I'm in the house & I often wear them out when I'm dropping off or picking up kids. I bought them to replace my worn-out Uggs & couldn't be happier!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'em. Buy 'em.

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Freestone, CA
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love everything about these shoes. If you're on the fence, buy 'em.
In regard to the sizing: In general, I wear a size 7. (In Sorel, I normally wear a size 8.) Because of the other reviews, I bought a 7, and they fit perfectly.
Note: I wear them without socks, as slippers around the house. If I was going to wear them with heavy socks, I would need the 8.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slipper

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: San Francisco, ca
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wanted a cozy house slipper. Doesn't get too hot, but keeps the toes warm. I am a true 9.5 and I ordered a 9 and have plenty of room.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Pennsylvania
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these Mocs. This is my second pair. They are made exceptionally well and they are very comfortable. I wear them when I go out and around the house. They are every bit worth the money that I paid for them.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This shoes fall apart

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Colorado
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I bought this shoe while I was in Portland in March of 2013 while I was on vacation. I have worn them a total of 4 to 6 time since then and they are falling apart. The stitch that holds the top part on is coming undo. I am extremely disappoint since I had paid so much for them and they don't hold up well. I didn't know there was a website till I looked in the shoe today. I am very unsatified about this.
I do not recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These are great slippers

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Raleigh, NC
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfortable, very warm. I purchased these to wear around the house and outside. I love the removable insoles so I can wear my orthotics. I wear an 8.5 but bought a 9 to wear thicker socks. They are a bit narrow but the 9 works perfectly.
I would recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A slipper you want to wear everywhere

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Syracuse, NY
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aside from the fact that they seem to be a size too small, I absolutely love these slippers! They're soft on the inside, but seem quite durable outside. Excellent quality. I have a pair of Sorel boots that I've had for several years; that's why I trusted Sorel for slippers. Although I have to exchange the size, I'm looking forward to my new pair that fit.
I would recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

women's tremblant moc slipper

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Georgia
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gift for my wife, loves that that they are good outside the house too. more versatile than a driving shoe.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sorel Women's Tremblant Shoe

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Westchester, NY
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE the shoe- my only complaint is that it is a little wide. I do not have a particularly narrow foot and wish it had a little "tighter" fit.
Not willing to return them though!
I would recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

slippers

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Oregon
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love the look of these slippers. I hope they hold up as well as they look.
I would recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them.

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Indiana
Footwear Attitude:Function over fashion
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Small
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had my eye on these for quite awhile and finally put down the cash. I adore them; they look great and perform well in snow and ice. My one complaint is that they run a little small. I'm usually an 8.5 and wish I would have ordered a 9; they're okay without socks but of course since they are for cold weather it's a bit of a bummer to not be able to wear them with thick socks. Overall I'd order a half-size up, but definitely order!
I would recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Fits larger than advertised

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: omaha, ne
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have several pairs of Sorel boots & needed a pair of slippers that have a good tread. After reading conflicting reviews regarding the sizing of the Tremblant, I decided to call customer service to get help with what size to order. I am a 7 across the board all the time. The customer service rep said they run true to size, so I placed an order in a 7. When they arrived the 7s were so large that my heel was coming out of the shoe. I would like to reorder a 6.5, however it is going to cost $20 to ship the shoes back on top of the $6 I already paid for shipping. I am very disappointed in the customer service. If quality control is an issue for Sorel in their sizing they should pay return shipping for customers who are trying to get an accurate size. I find this especially annoying since I took the time to call Sorel prior to ordering to get accurate information about how this product runs. Seems like a well constructed shoe, but I can't wear the ones I have and don't want to pay another $20+ dollars in shipping and possibly still not have the right sized shoe. Good luck!
I do not recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great!

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Collbran, CO
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
True to Size
True to Size
Too Large
I love these! They're prefect for use as slippers or good enough to wear out with jeans! Very comfortable and very warm! Also they have good traction for snowy weather.
I would recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Tremblant Moc™ Slipper Shoe
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Slip

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location: Long Island, New York, USA
Footwear Attitude:Style conscious
Employee:No
Fit: 
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True to Size
Too Large
Quality
This itemʼs level of materials, construction, and workmanship.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought these for a trip to JacksonHole, WY and they were fab. Pretty big, ordered a 9 (I use a sport orthotic) and they were huge, returned for an 8.5 and were better, but still kinda big. Ok with the ortho..super comfy and great for sloshing about a ski town.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 Next »